Only racists duped by the parasitic, kleptocratic PPP will use that term.

So Mr. Cobra, what is he a neemakaram for?  For speaking out against the PPP's alliance with the phantoms?

For speaking out against the thieving?

For trying to stop all the corruption?

After May 11, Moses will be Guyana's cha cha.  The working poor Indians like him and the Black people like him.

Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

So Mr. Cobra, what is he a neemakaram for?  For speaking out against the PPP's alliance with the phantoms?

After May 11, Moses will be Guyana's cha cha.  The working poor Indians like him and the Black people like him.

You are talking to an ignoramus. He does not even know the historical context of the use of the term and simply use it in his abusive understanding of it to be contrary to the PPP interests. That is his salt.

Neemakaram is when the people elect you to govt, and you turn around and steal their future by stealing the country's resources.

Neemakaram is when the people fight to have free elections, and when you get in, you forget the masses of working poor who voted for you.

Neemakaram is when you forget the poor people and bundle up with the new parasitic, bourgeoisie friends.

Neemakaram is when you betray the values of your founders, the Jagans, who were honest, simple people.

Neemakaram is when you win the elections and refuse to bring about national unity because you want to divide and rule.

Bro, I am not interesting in politics or care to answer questions pertaining to politics TONIGHT. I want to sit back and watch. 

its tough to defend criminals 

Little boy recignised me and shouted "Cha Cha Mose" last night in Bell West, in Canals Polder No. 2 during Coalition meeting.

I hear Moses will have to face the ultimate test to bring home 11% Indians vote (as promised) from Berbice fuh Granger before they can secure 12 seats. I am relaxing until the day after.    

Cha-cha Moses, me daddy say everybody ah call you neemakaram. What is neemakaram, cha-cha moses? 

Cobra.....

Faiuze has 10 Supporters including Kushial.

NY-Protest

Kwame + Manzoor + Rohee + Rama together....

also got 10 Chat-3.

Luncheon got 10 Char-3 Supporters Too

A section of the sizeable gathering at Turning Point, Tucville, last evening

Gail Also got 10 Chat-3 Supporters

We cannot Doubt this.

Cobra PPP sinking

Look at Rohee Rally at De RumShop

https://youtu.be/K-ybCr06iv4

Cobra

your support could make

either Faiuze, De Kwame Alliance,

Gail, Luncheon or Rohee

as the Top Candidate in the PPP Race.

Cobra

who is de top dog

who will you vote for?

Faiuze Ali

Little boy recignised me and shouted "Cha Cha Mose" last night in Bell West, in Canals Polder No. 2 during Coalition meeting.

I hear Moses will have to face the ultimate test to bring home 11% Indians vote (as promised) from Berbice fuh Granger before they can secure 12 seats. I am relaxing until the day after.    

More Memories: "we want national front/front government" Cheddi seems to be saying as he was flanked by key party leaders: L-R Reepu Daman Persaud, Moses Nagamootoo, Harry Persaud Nokta and Harold Snagg.

Let us see a Picture with......
Jagdeo, Ramotar, DR JAGAN, Faiuze & Kwame...
The PPP - Key party Leaders.

Cheddi advocated unity since the early fifties when the split occurred....in the early 1960's he offered to share the government with the PNC to establish a national front government.....and in 1985 the PPP and PNC were about to sign an agreement establishing such an arrangement but Burnham died and the unity plans were scuttled by Hoyte....

I am not too sure whether the photo above was taken before or after 1985....

The present coalition arrangement between the AFC and APNU is in keeping with the original  vision of establishing a national government which will harnest the efforts of all patriotic Guyanese to fight racism, corruption and to improve the lives of all Guyanese.....

Cobra Bhai

The AFC is dead as doornail in Berbice. The AFC is good for five percent.

40+5 = 45 

Granger and Moses are headed for Election disaster.

Ever  wondered why they are whining and complaining these days ? Neemakharamism has failed.

Yuji has never made an incorrect election prediction and a 53 Percent PPP majority is certain. PYO is now reporting that large numbers of Former AFC supporters are asking to be part of the PPP's team. Many expressed disgust at Moses and Ramjattan for selling out Indos.

Many top AFC who executives jumped ship and are now exposing massive fraud and corruption in the AFC.

The AFC ship sank with Moses and Rumjhaat.

Ravi Dev is a very smart man and even Ravi is now pouring scorn on the racist coalition. Let us be reminded that 95 Percent of Afros vote PNC. TK used to quote Ravi like the Bible.

PNC remains a racist Afrocentric Nationalist Party. Moses and Ramjattan are just Indo footstools and Dhobi Chamars.

Dhobi Chamars Moses and Rumjhaat will take the rum bottle very hard after this election where they are poised to become the most scorned politicians in Guyana. Don't forget that they are both Rum Boogies.

Even KN admitted that the coalition is a disaster and that the AFC should have gone SOLO.

Sit back, relax and enjoy.

What will Yuji do when the PPP Crooks/Kleptos (addicted to thieving) loses?

The PPP wrote the encyclopedia on "massive fraud and corruption." The AFC has never been in govt. The PPP makes Burnham look like a saint in how they have stolen everything join their path, and has massive plans for more stealing if you give them 5 more years. Trust me, if the PPP gets in again, they will sell everything out.

What will Yuji do when the PPP Crooks/Kleptos (addicted to thieving) loses?

The PPP wrote the encyclopedia on "massive fraud and corruption." The AFC has never been in govt. The PPP makes Burnham look like a saint in how they have stolen everything join their path, and has massive plans for more stealing if you give them 5 more years. Trust me, if the PPP gets in again, they will sell everything out.

JB gyal you gat a kapy ah dah encyclopedia on "massive fraud and corruption"? me would like wan kapy.

We would have to rent a Uhaul to get it to you.  There are many volumes to it.

If you are indeed a Skeldon man, you should be loyal to your area as the PPP is killing sugar, and will kill Skeldon eventually.

If they close the factory down, over 20,000 lives would be affected. They need to revisit the capacity they are capable to produce and make the necessary changes to achieve that. Some jobs will be lost and those people will transition to other jobs.

So would you concede that the state of the factory is due to the scams that Jagdeo has been running?  He refused to get them to fix it in the defects period; he said he would personally make sure the factory is fixed and after 2 special contracts, it has not been fixed. And to top it off, they put an alcoholic who urinates in public to run it.  And Ramotar sat on the Board of Guysuco?

So my dear Skeldon man, can you find it within you to admit that the PPP killed sugar?

Can you pay for that Uhaul?

So would you concede that the state of the factory is due to the scams that Jagdeo has been running?  He refused to get them to fix it in the defects period; he said he would personally make sure the factory is fixed and after 2 special contracts, it has not been fixed. And to top it off, they put an alcoholic who urinates in public to run it.  And Ramotar sat on the Board of Guysuco?

So my dear Skeldon man, can you find it within you to admit that the PPP killed sugar?

Can you pay for that Uhaul?

Grainger and Moses will kill sugar the first day IF they are elected.

Skeldon man:

I am conceding that, at the least, you must have some sense.

Can you admit that it's the PPP Kleptos killing sugar now -v- a political speculative statement that Moses/Granger will kill it first day?

Please give an honest answer, Brother.

That's not speculative bro. Those words came out from the mouths of Moses and Grainger. The want to close down the sugar industry and kill the coolies.