ba$eman posted:

Brothers from a different mother fighting PNC corruption together.  God Bless Guyana!!!

carib

A brother's love you'll never forget,

The wrong things you do son you bound to regret.

First, it's being revealed that CARIBNY is Rickford Burke (to be verified) and am I to conclude that Jagdeo is Bibi's brother?

We've correctly assessed his real character without knowing his true identity.  Does it really matter if he is Burke or someone else?  I would say yes since he represents a dangerous segment of the PNC with an agenda that's dangerous to Indos and the ultimately the nation as a whole.

Bai, rest yuhself, nuh. Who tell yuh Carib is Burke? 

We've correctly assessed his real character without knowing his true identity.  Does it really matter if he is Burke or someone else?  I would say yes since he represents a dangerous segment of the PNC with an agenda that's dangerous to Indos and the ultimately the nation as a whole.

Bai, rest yuhself, nuh. Who tell yuh Carib is Burke? 

Your defense of the PNC on this forum is reminiscent of barrister Gadwah in action in the magistrate courts of Buxton and Plaisance. 

Behave, man. We not talking bout PNC. We talking bout Carib, whom you PPP guys love to hassle. Without success so far.

A fanatically anti-Indian character like Caribj cannot change his own mind no matter how hard he tries.  He is anti-Indian and it is chronic in him.

Behave, man. We not talking bout PNC. We talking bout Carib, whom you PPP guys love to hassle. Without success so far.

A fanatically anti-Indian character like Caribj cannot change his own mind no matter how hard he tries.  He is anti-Indian and it is chronic in him.

You're mistaken, man. Carib not anti-Indian. More to the point, he is anti-PPP-racial Indians. And, don't forget, he gives the PNC, Burnham and Granger hard knocks too. 

ba$eman posted:

Brothers from a different mother fighting PNC corruption together.  God Bless Guyana!!!

carib

WB Ms Haniffa.  The board went stale without your input as Kari the fly-catcher tried, but just could not measure up!

You're mistaken, man. Carib not anti-Indian. More to the point, he is anti-PPP-racial Indians. And, don't forget, he gives the PNC, Burnham and Granger hard knocks too. 

Gilbaka, you are a sorrowful excuse for something, whatever.  Caribj and D2 have always been the two most anti-Indian posters i have seen over the 16 years I have been here!

The definition of an anti Indian is some one who says BOTH Indians and blacks have been racist and BOTH suffered as a result.

This as the brown bai KKK scream that blacks are criminals, violent, lazy and useless.

I think some one needs to help explain to the brown bai KKK what the word "racist" means.

ba$eman posted:

carib

Gyal me miss you bad bad you know.

Awww thanks!!  Burnham pickney dem bin ban me.  Which turned out to be a good thing.  I have since detached!!!  Moving to the frontline now where I can make a better and more meaningful impact to the people who need it most.

ba$eman posted:

carib

WB Ms Haniffa.  The board went stale without your input as Kari the fly-catcher tried, but just could not measure up!

Well he ran out of topics and had to resort to describing how tall and 'in shape he is' to get attention,  GNI knows how fugly and close to 60 he is

Ass Kissing Bhai. These are the people who spied on their brother, friends and neighbors for the Kabaka.  

Aye PPP ass kisser, keep on wallowing in your racial country-coolie squalor. Speculation or assumption is not FACT. 

You are a disgrace to humanity. People like you are dangerous to the continuation of mankind since the LYING, ASS KISSING nature of yours can be very harmful. You have no SHAME, MORALITY or HUMANITY. That makes you very DANGEROUS. However, in a Democracy in which you live, even monsters like you are allowed to express yourself.

ba$eman posted:

carib

Gyal me miss you bad bad you know.

Awww thanks!!  Burnham pickney dem bin ban me.  Which turned out to be a good thing.  I have since detached!!!  Moving to the frontline now where I can make a better and more meaningful impact to the people who need it most.

See what happen when you try to silence people.  Look now, the lady gone to the big screen and putting more fyah in dem wyah. T'was better they left her alone here to torment the 20 or so wretched anti-PPP/anti-Hindu souls here. Now she going and torment the 1,000s somewhere else.  Lord have mercy!!

Not surprised that caribj is kneepad burkey. He has been quiet lately and was notably absent in the Granger`s and fellow crooks ascention to office

Drugb, this is my reasoning: Rickford Burke has not openly been critical of Burnham, Granger or the PNC. On the other hand, in this forum Carib has been critical of Burnham, Granger and the PNC. Further, I don't think Carib would walk alongside Jagdeo as that picture shows.

Not surprised that caribj is kneepad burkey. He has been quiet lately and was notably absent in the Granger`s and fellow crooks ascention to office

Drugb, this is my reasoning: Rickford Burke has not openly been critical of Burnham, Granger or the PNC. On the other hand, in this forum Carib has been critical of Burnham, Granger and the PNC. Further, I don't think Carib would walk alongside Jagdeo as that picture shows.

Rick will not taint his relationship with the PNC soup bowl by publicly criticizing them. This is why his alter ego CaribJ was invented, to say what he is thinking privately. 

With regards to Jagdeo, if you were an old timer on GNI you would remember Rick being referred to as "Kneepad Burkey". Connect the dots and it will become more feasible to imagine him socializing with Jagdeo. 

Ass Kissing Bhai. These are the people who spied on their brother, friends and neighbors for the Kabaka.  

Aye PPP ass kisser, keep on wallowing in your racial country-coolie squalor. Speculation or assumption is not FACT. 

You are a disgrace to humanity. People like you are dangerous to the continuation of mankind 

Fortunately you do not speak for humanity or mankind. You speak for your kind --- greedy gluttonous PPPigs.

ba$eman posted:

carib

Speaking to Jagdeo deh Bibi?

Guyana president's comments stretch credulity, says New York institute

Published on Tuesday, May 20, 2008Email To Friend    Print Version

NEW YORK, USA: The Caribbean Guyana Institute for Democracy (CGID) has expressed surprise at Guyana's President Bharrat Jagdeo's claim that he was unaware of the alleged criminal actions of United States criminal indictee, Shaheed 'Roger' Khan. CGID stated that Jagdeo's assertion "shatters credulity."

Khan is being held by US federal authorities, charged with multiple counts of conspiracy, distribution, importation, and possession of cocaine and engaging as a principal administrator, organizer, and leader of a continuing criminal enterprise, in the Eastern District of New York and elsewhere."

The CGID statement came on the heels of a ruling last Tuesday by US Federal Judge Dora Irizarry. The Court found that the US government had presented a convincing case about Khan's criminal history, his alleged participation in a large scale criminal enterprise in Guyana and his connection to the infamous phantom squad which has murdered over 200 persons in Guyana. Thus Judge Irizarry ordered that Khan be tried by an anonymous, partially sequestered jury. She ruled that this was necessary to protect the security and interest of the public and the jurors.

Guyana's President
Bharrat Jagdeo
The Institute said, "The Judge's ruling in favor of an anonymous jury was historic and significant. The Court's findings of fact as well as the revelation by the US government that the 'Phantom death squad,' which Khan allegedly ran or was connected to, is responsible for 'at least 200 extra-judicial killings from 2002 to 2006" in Guyana, is an astonishing development. We again call for a comprehensive investigation of these deaths, which we believe to be over 400,' CGID said.

"There is a pervasive belief that not only is President Jagdeo aware of Khan's atrocities and criminal activities in Guyana but that his government, ostensibly through former Home Affairs Minister Ronald Gajraj and other known officials, allegedly provided intelligence and information to Khan and otherwise aided and abetted his criminal enterprise. The entire Guyanese nation also believes that Khan allegedly acted in the interest of the PPP government in many instances," a CGID statement said.

The New York-based Institute said, "For President Jagdeo to now claim to be unaware of such a gargantuan issue in the country for which he is President, and rules with an iron fist, is just not creditable."

Khan has stated publicly, through a paid advertisment in the Guyanese press, and confessed in court documents, that he collaborated with the PPP regime in "law enforcement activities" and that he has had enough weaponry to putdown a coup d'ÃĐtat against the PPP government.

"Following the massacre at Lusignan, President Jagdeo's supporters called for the return of Roger Khan. President Jagdeo's response was that one man cannot resolve the situation in the country; moreso Roger Khan was incarcerated in the US! What a response from a person who has no knowledge of Khan's activities and role in the extrajudicial killings in Guyana," the institute noted.

Jagdeo recently told reporters at a press conference in Guyana that "The United States Government has not presented the government of Guyana with any evidence regarding allegations that Roger Khan may have ordered any murders or was involved in any murders. From what I gathered, the US attorneys are presenting their case; we do not have any information from the US Government supporting any of these utterances in the court. As long as the Guyana Government is formally presented with the evidence linking Roger Khan to any murders in Guyana, then the Police will launch an investigation into the validity of the information and how they came upon this evidence or what evidence they have then the police should follow it up to the conclusion"

Roger Khan

However, the Institute has called Jagdeo's comments "disingenuous". CGID, Rickford Burke President said that Jagdeo is playing a dangerous game with people's lives and called on him to "come clean" on this issue. 

Burke noted, "For years I have been shouting from the mountain top that the 'Phantom' death squad, which is a PPP creation, has killed over 400 African-Guyanese young men, with impunity; with no investigation, no arrests, no prosecution and no consequence to date."

US Prosecutors have filed a motion in the United States District Court, Eastern District of New York, seeking to admit evidence of Khan's retaliation against several individuals who were ultimately murdered, including Devendra Persaud and sports coach Donald Allison.

Burke chastised Jagdeo for what he called "sheltering under a basket of pretence" and asked: "How could President Jagdeo claim to be unaware, when these same allegations triggered a commission of inquiry in 2005 that caused his Minister of National Security, Ronald Gajraj, to resign?"

"The truth of the matter is that no one believes President Jagdeo. Not me, not the Guyanese people, not the US government – absolutely no one believes that nonsense. So we cannot allow what we believe to be patently false to contend. This is why we have challenged the veracity of President Jagdeo in this affair," the CGID President observed.

Burke stressed that "President Jagdeo should be embarrassed that the US government can make out a case that the Phantom death squad has killed over 200 people in Guyana but he as President of Guyana claims to be oblivious. He should be embarrassed that a foreign government can produce evidence of murders in his own country but he claims to be oblivious of this evidence."

" Are we to believe that the President of Guyana lives in oblivion?" he asked.

The full text of the Judge's ruling can be found on CGID's website: www.c-gid.org

http://www.caribbeannewsnow.co...=&category_id=13

"Burke stressed that "President Jagdeo should be embarrassed that the US government can make out a case that the Phantom death squad has killed over 200 people in Guyana but he as President of Guyana claims to be oblivious. He should be embarrassed that a foreign government can produce evidence of murders in his own country but he claims to be oblivious of this evidence."

Champion O De Earth deh, dats da man...tarasss..