Riff, it might be ok to drive, but parking will be a problem. There is Uber ($45 - $60) or the GO Bus/Train  which will take you to Union station which is walking distance to the Metro Convention Centre. I don't live in Brampton but familiar with the city. What is the main intersection close to where you might be staying?

Oh rass Riff gonna hangout in Bramladesh. It is easier to park at a subway station and take the subway train to Union as mentioned, $3.25 each way. Not sure how much to park at a station but it's nowhere close to downtown. Driving and parking downtown sucks.

Last weekend I went down to the beaches area for 3hrs and this is not downtown but east of it..one side it was $3 to park but no spots unless u get there early am..the other side (same darn lot ) $20. Guess who got outta there in a hurry?

Oh rass Riff gonna hangout in Bramladesh. It is easier to park at a subway station and take the subway train to Union as mentioned, $3.25 each way. Not sure how much to park at a station but it's nowhere close to downtown. Driving and parking downtown sucks.

Last weekend I went down to the beaches area for 3hrs and this is not downtown but east of it..one side it was $3 to park but no spots unless u get there early am..the other side (same darn lot ) $20. Guess who got outta there in a hurry?

I visited a high school classmate in the Beaches area. Nice place.

Abu Jihad posted:
Tola posted:

Where is Riff?

Me done tell da bhai Riff to get he passport in orda.  Now he ah one Trump refugee in Bramladesh, Ontario. Whea dem computer smell like Guyana curry.

Wha rang with dah, nuff gayl and nuff curry 

sounds like heaven to me.

Me hear dem Bramladesh gyal taste sweet like Guyana curry.