Originally posted by Bruddaman:
Did you see that playground pass from LeBron to Dampier? After the third Q the Knicks became spectators. Especially from 5 minutes left to play in the fourth.

Lately the Heat has been making other teams tired by halftime they just been running away with the game in the second half.
Originally posted by Chief:
Originally posted by raymond:
KNicks breakin somebody winning streak tonight

What a disappointment for so may of us.

I think that folks should put the hate LeBron behind them. All this anger is just riling him up and turning him into a monster.

Your team is still playing good basketball Chiefy. Ours is a bit better even though we are playing without two of our substance players.
Bai you stupidy? Let them hate. Let them hate a lot. That's our fuel for the fire that the Heat needs. With M&M ready to return we will lose a few so he can "jell" Then we'll have to wait for Haslem. Insha Allah everyone is healthy come June.
Originally posted by ksazma:

I think that folks should put the hate LeBron behind them. All this anger is just riling him up and turning him into a monster.

Your team is still playing good basketball Chiefy. Ours is a bit better even though we are playing without two of our substance players.
Bai you stupidy? Let them hate. Let them hate a lot. That's our fuel for the fire that the Heat needs. With M&M ready to return we will lose a few so he can "jell" Then we'll have to wait for Haslem. Insha Allah everyone is healthy come June.

Was just trying to be gentle to our neighbors to the north but that was shortlived when Cleveland decided to be unkind hosts last night. The Knickerbockers have now lost three straight along with Amare' being on a streak of under 30 points.
Originally posted by ksazma:

PLease, LeFraud is a loser..will always be a loser...he needs plenty plenty help to win...he quit last year in Cleveland
NY hate LBJ like they hate Riley. Not because they're bad but because they didn't choose NY instead. If LBJ was playing at MSG not one NY'er would ever boo him or talk trash. They just hate him because he's not a Knick. And it's alll good. More fuel to the fire. Since the Heat melted their confidence they haven't won.
I remember when NY was just one game behind Miami. Now they're 5.5 games behind. Thanks to the haters.Big Grin
Originally posted by Freaky:
ayuh look at dis whiner changin he chune now Big Grin gane pickin pon LBJ

Wham tuh yuh Knickers? will yall ever win again dis yr? Big Grin Big Grin
Heat 96 LA Fakers 80
Bron - 27 pts-11 RB - 10 Assts.
Bosh - 24 pts 13 RB
Wade - 18 pts 5RB 5 Assts

Did you see Post game Kobe? That man looked vex bad. Blamed his team mates for the loss. Too proud to say the Heat was the better team.

The Association has been put on notice. If you cant handle the HEAT, get out of the kitcen.