Look I had major problems with Jagdeo, but after 2 years of these incompetent TWATS, I can say safely Bharat is miles ahead of them at understanding the temperature of the people and is skillful enough to craft an economic framework to deliver more of what the people want.

Under a Bharat Government, Guyana would never have had a run on the currency.  NEVER!

Put that in your pipe and smoke it Moses you blasted COWARD and DUNCE!

KishanB posted:

Look I had major problems with Jagdeo, but after 2 years of these incompetent TWATS, I can say safely Bharat is miles ahead of them at understanding the temperature of the people and is skillful enough to craft an economic framework to deliver more of what the people want.

Under a Bharat Government, Guyana would never have had a run on the currency.  NEVER!

Suh what you saying,

you supporting BJ for a third term.

KishanB posted:

Afros for Jagdeo Movement is growing.

Jagdeo is the only person capable of lifting up the lives for ALL Guyanese from the PNC Dog Shyte Tax and Spend Government.

Jagdeo in 2020 !!!!!!

Look at the how dem Afros love this man. I pray that the Young Guyanese man shaking Jagdeo's hands become our next President in 10 years.

Kudos to Kishan Bhai. All ah we is one family.

KishanB posted:

Suh what you saying,

Yes, please use your comprehension skills Bhai. Moses betrayed AFC supporters. There is no stopping the PPP and Bharat.

KishanB posted:

Suh what you saying,

It looks like the inevitable is staring us in the face!

KishanB posted:

Suh what you saying,

We will find out,

the Guyanese people will decide if that is the type of Democracy is suited for them.

KishanB posted:

Suh what you saying,

We will find out,

the Guyanese people will decide if that is the type of Democracy is suited for them.

Django, you write here like you are the PNC secretary. Any type of democracy is better than PNC type of democracy rigging and dictatorship. Dem bai gun put some more lashes pun you r@ss tomorrow.

Django posted: the Guyanese people will decide if that is the type of Democracy is suited for them.

Django, you write here like you are the PNC secretary. Any type of democracy is better than PNC type of democracy rigging and dictatorship. Dem bai gun put some more lashes pun you r@ss tomorrow.

It looks like Django won't be pleased if the people " decide if that is the type of Democracy is suited for them."

Speaking for myself, inasmuch as I feel BJ has had enough of the presidency, if the PPP feels otherwise and put him up as their candidate, so be it. And if he wins the 2020 election, so be it too. Who de rass is Gilbakka or Django to counter dat, eh? Me voting days in Guyana done.

You right bhai,

How about Baby Kong?? he took a page out Burnham Book,say he is immune from answering any questions when arrested,and hungry for power wondering what is luring him,maybe black gold.

A third term is definitely unprecedented. Burnham wanted to be there forever but the Good Lord had better plans for Guyana. Nonetheless, in the absence of a better qualified leader, Guyana may just have go for the unprecedented. Unless a better qualified leader emerge. It is necessary for the PPP to encourage the youths to have a larger role but the PPP definitely don't need any leader resembling Ramotar. He was so weak that the Opposition walked over him. Jagdeo would have called in the House of Israel dogs to quiet that pesky Opposition and order would have been restored post haste.

You right bhai,

How about Baby Kong?? he took a page out Burnham Book,say he is immune from answering any questions when arrested,and hungry for power wondering what is luring him,maybe black gold.

Django Bhai, Good Manin', Let me greet you before putting some good senses in your head.
Have you ever seen so much madness during BJ's reign? During BJ's or PPP's days:, Did Guyana ever have a problem with foreign exchange currency? Did Guyanese have problems with rice cultivation? Did Guyana have a problem with sugar workers wondering where their next meal would be coming from?
You can start your tirade about drugs and thievery. YOUR PNC HAS NOT STOPPED THESE ACTIVITIES DESPITE THE PNC'S PROMISES. REMEMBER THE $5 MIL? I am still waiting for Harmon boy to start looking for the money. Can you call him and find out how is the search going?

KishanB posted:

Afros for Jagdeo Movement is growing.

I suggest that you read the comments in 2011. Then you all showed pictures of blacks being polite when Jagdeo came around. 

After you didn't get their votes you all screamed "black man ungrateful".   I do recall the boasts that the PPP was going to win in Region 10.

Most people are decent so when a prominent person accosts them as individuals they will be polite.

Now go and dig up all those Burnham pictures with those Hindu pandits kissing his toes.

All of alyu teking worries behind Bharat.  I was advised is every week Odinga and Maniram stumping up a new gyal fuh the man.  You all rest you all blasted self.  

I have a friend who a girl who used to work at the audit office now living in the USA.  SHE was the girlfriend for a week.

She said the man is one of the best under the sheet.  He made her feel like a real woman.  

She is married to white bannas now and she complaining how she miss Bharat, but Bharat tell she - no LEFF LEFF, he moved on.  New birds.

Georgie
Last edited by Georgie
Georgie posted:

All of alyu teking worries behind Bharat.  I was advised is every week Odinga and Maniram stumping up a new gyal fuh the man.  You all rest you all blasted self.  

I have a friend who a girl who used to work at the audit office now living in the USA.  SHE was the girlfriend for a week.

She said the man is one of the best under the sheet.  He made her feel like a real woman.  

Some women do enjoy bareback riding a lot more.