Here nuh. Iman tek a seat in a coffe shop an minding my own bizness when when this chickypoo sat down not too far from me.

I took a lil glance at her and gave a slight nod, to which she answered with the friendliest smile.

A short while after she mentioned about how great the weather was and that started the ball rolling.

Eh Eh!

At one point I said to the woman, "You reminded me of my little toe."

She asked if it was because she was Short and Cute.

I said, " Nahhhhh, is just that after Iman get lil high I might bang you on de table."

No wonder cain still play pocket pools to this day, he don't know how to soor women with his lame jokes. ahahahah

Cain plays the guitar in a band and one does not have to know how to tell a joke   if one can play well enough to make a chick cry. I am sure he gets lots of chances if he wants to train lots of chickadees to be proper rock guitarist fans....I bet ramie will soon tell you what I say is true. He has potential.  I am sure he is not going to get any chicks on his looks but as a guitarist and a drummer he definitely will haul them in by the boat loads.  It is a law of nature.