poorly educated police given lil power behave like dat all the time

10 years ago, i dealt with lout highway police and had to give a raise to end the hassle

from what I read, the harrassin police didn't believe Charandass claim to be an MP, and from his own account, I can imagine how he was carrying on

no doubt they felt that he was a PPP bigwig simply because he was Indian . . . i wonder why everybady feigning surprise? especially in the bifurcated Guyana political context 

but lemme tell y'all something, there is a huge class element beyond race in the way poorly-paid, working class like these police behave when confronted with those who they feel look down on them

and, guess what, these police bannas WILL be identified and disciplined . . . na tek worries

but enjoy the race politickin . . . don't let me spoil alyuh fun

You ah mek joke. Only in PNC time this can happen. If only the PPP was in power, you would have already pushed a pitchfork in Rohee's and Anil's kakaholes. Good try there pin pong scholarship boy.

poorly educated police given lil power behave like dat all the time

10 years ago, i dealt with lout highway police and had to give a raise to end the hassle

from what I read, the harrassin police didn't believe Charandass claim to be an MP, and from his own account, I can imagine how he was carrying on

no doubt they felt that he was a PPP bigwig simply because he was Indian . . . i wonder why everybady feigning surprise? especially in the bifurcated Guyana political context 

but lemme tell y'all something, there is a huge class element beyond race in the way poorly-paid, working class like these police behave when confronted with those who they feel look down on them

and, guess what, these police bannas WILL be identified and disciplined . . . na tek worries

but enjoy the race politickin . . . don't let me spoil alyuh fun

You ah mek joke. Only in PNC time this can happen. If only the PPP was in power, you would have already pushed a pitchfork in Rohee's and Anil's kakaholes. Good try there pin pong scholarship boy.

you are free to speculate and contemplate other men's "kakaholes"

I deal with reason and facts