Some people simply cannot appreciate good posts. They do not like pictures and cannot appreciate different sources of information.

There could be over stimulation of their optic nerves which results in very obscene behavior.

You're a prime example of the idiot poster chap. Always flooding the Board with campaign pics no one really wants to see.

This is a DISCUSSION BOARD idiot. People come here to discuss not to admire pretty pictures.

If you like pretty pictures so much then just start a thread and post all the pictures you like so not every thread has to be infested with them.

The only thing a PPP victory will do for me is to be able to laugh at idiots like you who picture-boarded us for the entirety of this campaign.

Some people simply cannot appreciate good posts. They do not like pictures and cannot appreciate different sources of information.

There could be over stimulation of their optic nerves which results in very obscene behavior.

You're a prime example of the idiot poster chap. Always flooding the Board with campaign pics no one really wants to see.

This is a DISCUSSION BOARD idiot. People come here to discuss not to admire pretty pictures.

If you like pretty pictures so much then just start a thread and post all the pictures you like so not every thread has to be infested with them.

The only thing a PPP victory will do for me is to be able to laugh at idiots like you who picture-boarded us for the entirety of this campaign.

WATAK Pun DEh DUMMY!!!!

Images / Pictures, video and audio are all varying forms of content that can be used and that are used to stimulate discussion.

Ha Ha !

Shaitaan,

You gun mek de man cry now.

And finally....A Chance to reply.....

I've been busy with with my day job.

Well, RiffRaff, there're actually valid reasons why I post the PPP bad deed on separate threads and YOU may know that as well. The individual threads are not NONSENSE; in fact, they are THE MANY REASONS WHY THE PPP should be voted out of office.

Individual threadS get my story across AT A HEADLINE LEVEL and not buried in the threads. THIS forum has the same set of people and one thread would be fine for them like you suggest. MY story is for the other people that are looking in....... they NEED TO SEE ALL THE BAD THINGs THE PPP HAS DONE. CORRPUTION TO HIGHGEST LEVEL!!! THEY ONLY NEED THE HEADLINE RIffRaff.

Nehru Would not be happy...as I'm going to continue exposing the PPP this way.

AM I HITTING A NERVE???