I don't think you have a clue what's going on, you like a chicken without a head!!

DONT FRIGGIN INSULT A HEADLESS CHICKEN!!!!!!!!!

Oi man, isn't it lunch break yet, go out nuh, lef people leh dem talk sensible stuff. Go for a nice long walk after lunch, tek about five hrs..aright?

Most people, including many from the camps of APNU/AFC, have already realized that this government is incapable of maintaining the economic growth that this country has been experiencing over the last two decades. The attempt by Granger to incorporate a contractor as an economic advisor brought laughter and ridicule on the gov't.  It is sad to see how desperate and vulnerable this gov't. has become.

baseman posted:
He prefers it in the "White man's" country

Caribny lives in NYC, which is 65% non white.  He doesn't live in a "white man's" country.

I leave that to you to run around KKK land!

delusional as usual. and heading in the direction of the segregationist. 

Why was the fight for integration?

Funny man.  You scream that white man is God and that only one race (whites matter), then you rant about segregation.

It is the racist segregationist who screams that America is a white man's country.   The rest boast about its diversity, and the ease that it absorbs its immigrants!

baseman posted:
He prefers it in the "White man's" country

Caribny lives in NYC, which is 65% non white.  He doesn't live in a "white man's" country.

I leave that to you to run around KKK land!

Caribj, you can live on a Black street, Black borough, Black town, but you live in a White man's country

Given that blacks aren't 65% NYC's population it is you who live in your racist bubble.

NYC is 35% white, 30% Hispanic, 24% black, and the rest Asian or Middle Eastern.   Does that look to you like a white city?

You do know that NYC is less white than Guyana is black or Indian!

Now go and scream at US News for telling you that the USA is NOT a white man's nation.

http://www.usnews.com/news/art...rity-majority-nation

baseman posted:

You rass crazy.  Some neighborhoods are 100%, don't change a damn thing!!

NYC is a diverse city, not some white man's town, and by 2044 whites will be another minority group.  You might soon have to learn Spanish.

baseman posted:

You rass crazy.  Some neighborhoods are 100%, don't change a damn thing!!

NYC is a diverse city, not some white man's town, and by 2044 whites will be another minority group.  You might soon have to learn Spanish.

Spanish not bad bai!!