Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, closeup and outdoor

BREAKING: Teen witness in murder case reportedly poisoned

A 16-year-old boy has been hospitalized for suspected poisoning days before he was set to testify in a murder trial which is ongoing at the Springlands Magistrates' Court.

The lad was set to testify against the alleged mastermind, Marcus Brian Bisram who is charged with ordering the killing of his childhood friend, Carpenter, Faiaz Narinedatt.

The boy is currently a patient at a public Hospital and is said to be vomiting green. Doctors suspect that the boy was poisoned based on his symptoms.

He is being treated and relatives are hoping for the best. This has left Narinedatt's family more concerned for their safety and that of the teen and his family.

Capitol News understands that a few days ago, the teen was given "something to eat" by persons associated with the case.

This morning he was rushed to the hospital from home.

Bisram, 27, was recently nabbed in the US for the crime after being on Interpol's wanted list for months.

He was refused bail and remanded by a US Judge, citing him as a flight risk. The matter was set to be called in the US last week, but Bisram's attorneys requested the case be postponed pending the outcome of today's hearing in Guyana.

The matter is now set for mid-August in the US.

Capitol News understands that detectives from the Criminal Investigations Department have been sent to Berbice to obtain statements from several persons, regarding the teen's reported poisoning.

https://www.facebook.com/Capit.../?type=3&theater

If this is true then we certainly have very evil people in Guyana who are willing to do just about anything for money.  If convicted, Marcus should be sentenced to life without the possibility of parole.

Evil people are everywhere!

Do not forget how many innocent people lost thier life at the instructions fromantic the Mobsters right here in America.

MONEY can make things happen that's the reason some folks say money is the root cause of evil . 

Last edited by Chief

If this is true then we certainly have very evil people in Guyana who are willing to do just about anything for money.  If convicted, Marcus should be sentenced to life without the possibility of parole.

Do not forget how many innocent people lost thier life at the instructions fromantic the Mobsters right here in America.

MONEY can make things happen that's the reason some folks say money is the root cause of evil . 

Good morning Chief,

- Most evil has nothing to do with money;

- the lack of money is probably the main reason for evil;

- Money can be used for good works or causes;

- Money is a measure of success and the end product of what we did;

- Money for me represents positive value.

- Chief, please send me all your money. I will send you a nice piece of red jhaaray claath.  

The boy is currently a patient at a public Hospital and is said to be vomiting green. Doctors suspect that the boy was poisoned based on his symptom.

This seems to be a death sentence. My cousin's 18-year-old son committed suicide last year by ingesting grammazone. He was vomiting green also. He lasted for about 3 weeks. Hope the kid can recover enough to give a video statement or so. God willing, hope he pulls through.

Good morning Chief,

- Chief, please send me all your money. I will send you a nice piece of red jhaaray claath.  

Send that cloth to Bibi

Good morning Chief,

Send that cloth to Bibi

Bibi guh wait fuh you rass today in front ah you masjid. She might bring other cloths to wipe you face when she done wid you.

Skeldonman,

You being disrespectful as Donald Trump

In this day and age you are insinuating that Bibi still use cloth?

Wha rass you ah talk hey now? Did you not praise Donald the other day as brilliant? The man keeps winning all the time? Bloomberg said "I am a New Yorker and I know a con man when I see one". Your hero, brilliant, winning, tremendous, and beautiful Donald's days might be coming to an end soon.
Bibi guh ketch you rass and dash some bytch slap pun you.

Good morning Chief,

Send that cloth to Bibi

When you go to masjid today must repeat the filthy words you said of Bibi ,say it seven times you dirty old man.

antabanta posted:

Shame on this administration for not preventing this poisoning. They should have put this witness in protective custody immediately after the extradition request for Bishram.

You think the president of the country should have attended to this personally?

During ppp time it was expected from Jagdeo and Ramotar by you folks. But where did I mention that jackasses Granger should attend to this personally?  He is the geriatric leader of the crooks in office, he is ultimately accountable. 

Good morning Chief,

Send that cloth to Bibi

When you go to masjid today must repeat the filthy words you said of Bibi ,say it seven times you dirty old man.

KP,  could I send the Jhaaray Claath to Bibi thru you? 

Updated: 07/21/2017

According to reports, the 16-year-old boy might have been given poisoned food by a relative of the alleged murder mastermind, Marcus Bisram.

The teenager was a frequent visitor to Bisram’s home when he was in Guyana and is said to have witnessed firsthand the events leading up to Narinedatt’s murder and also plans to stage the hit- and-run scene. The teenager also reportedly knew the car which drove over the man’s body when it was placed on the Number 70 Village, Corentyne Highway. It is last Saturday that he was allegedly given fried rice mixed with a poisonous substance. The teenager and a member of Bisram’s family circle – who also has family ties with the teenager – went into the backdam. The teenager’s mother told this newspaper that on his return she realised that something was amiss. However, he told her that he will be ‘ok’ but could not make it to have a shower.
The 47-year-old mother of two said on Sunday morning, the teenager was unable to get out of bed and by Tuesday, he began vomiting. “When I go upstairs and turn on the light, is vomit on the bed, all over he clothes is vomit an it green, green,” she explained.

On Thursday his conditioned worsened and she was forced to seek assistance to get the ailing boy to the hospital. After several tests, he was admitted a patient at the Skeldon Hospital.
However, relatives sought to get the youth removed from that hospital after he was visited by Police Officers from the Skeldon Police station, including one officer who was reportedly reluctant to act on information with respect to Narinedatt’s murder. It had been claimed that the officer was provided with information on the carpenter’s death, including the names of those present and details of the events which led to Narinedatt’s death and the subsequent staging of the crime scene to make it appear as a hit-and-run accident.

The teenager was on Thursday afternoon removed from the Skeldon Hospital and in now at a medical facility in Georgetown.

The 16-year-old boy might have been given poisoned food by a relative of alleged murder mastermind Marcus Bisram

Meanwhile, the mother revealed that her son’s life was in danger ever since he came forward to reveal what was once thought to be a secret. According to her, it is the very person her son went to the backdam with that threatened him. “They told him that he giving evidence against Marcus, and before Marcus got to come to this country, we gon got to done youâ€Ķ they mean they gone kill him,” she charged.

She reported that the threats were not only made to her son, who is currently hospitalised.  Meanwhile, Police are making stringent efforts to arrest the man who may have given the poisoned meal to the teenager.

Skeldonman,

You being disrespectful as Donald Trump

In this day and age you are insinuating that Bibi still use cloth?

Wha rass you ah talk hey now? Did you not praise Donald the other day as brilliant? The man keeps winning all the time? Bloomberg said "I am a New Yorker and I know a con man when I see one". Your hero, brilliant, winning, tremendous, and beautiful Donald's days might be coming to an end soon.
Bibi guh ketch you rass and dash some bytch slap pun you.

I am speaking about your statement that Bibi is using a cloth, that is disrespectful Bro.

Is similar shit Trump said about Megan when he said she is bleeding from you know where.

KP

Why ypu speaking g about Masjid and curse in the same sentence ?  Have some self respect!

Bibi  is a not a bad person is just that she get carried away a little with this political thingy.

Tell your brothers at the masjid that you told a woman about her   stinky  sk***t. Bow down and pray to that you dirty old man.

KP

Why ypu speaking g about Masjid and curse in the same sentence ?  Have some self respect!

Bibi  is a not a bad person is just that she get carried away a little with this political thingy.

Tell your brothers at the masjid that you told a woman about her   stinky  sk***t. Bow down and pray to that you dirty old man.

That "woman" voted for and admires the man who confessed that he likes to grab Pu$$y. Prayers won't help. Baking Soda is better for stench.

KP

KP

Why are you misbehaving and writing bad words?

Come on now, it's a beautiful sunny day, stop and smell the roses.

alena06 posted:

This is such a sad situation.   Another thread hijacked on GNI.  Odeen should take a peek in here and ban the stink mouth Chief and Mitwah.  Time for the moderator to be replaced to clean up this place.

How you doing Alena?

Is it true you had VD when  you was in high school ?

Ow man that's not right.

alena06 posted:

This is such a sad situation.   Another thread hijacked on GNI.  Odeen should take a peek in here and ban the stink mouth Chief and Mitwah.  Time for the moderator to be replaced to clean up this place.

How you doing Alena?

Is it true you had VD when  you was in high school ?

We need to encourage Dear Alena06. Right now she is an insignificant contributor to GNI. 

Hi Alena06, is it true you are a grandma? Are you nanny or aajee?