If potholes cause deaths then every driver in Guyana would have died by now. We all know that potholes have been abundant in Guyana and none of the governments cared to have repairs done unless some Royal family came on a visit.

I just arrived from a 16 hour drive and not one pothole to be found. Lil lil country like Guyana and they have more potholes than roadway.

If potholes cause deaths then every driver in Guyana would have died by now. We all know that potholes have been abundant in Guyana and none of the governments cared to have repairs done unless some Royal family came on a visit.

I just arrived from a 16 hour drive and not one pothole to be found. Lil lil country like Guyana and they have more potholes than roadway.

Let me guess, one banna drove a Jeep to a far far place in Canada.

images

It would be fun to see what happens if Moses or Ramjattan's car hit one of those potholes.

Mother earth might be very happy.

You don't wish death on your worse enemies. Good Hindu like myself would pray for my enemies. God forbid something serious happens to them, you would never forgive yourself. 

That"s partly correct...this time a moving truck heading East and a cous SUV on the way back

Speeding is the main cause of the accident that took five lives. How long has the pothole been there that hasn't caused other accident like this one?

Where in the article that speeding was the cause of the accident ???

It clearly stated that the car was uncontrollable after driving in a pothole.

You can find this story in many newsprints. I read them all and the updates. 

The comments and issues are related to the main article of this thread.

If you have conclusive proof that speeding is the cause of the accident, then post it on this thread to substantiate your claim.

I was told not to argue with a senior Idiot.

Cobra posted:

images

It would be fun to see what happens if Moses or Ramjattan's car hit one of those potholes.

You don't wish death on your worse enemies. Good Hindu like myself would pray for my enemies. God forbid something serious happens to them, you would never forgive yourself. 

Where the hell did I pray for anyone's death?  Your head appears to have a big hole, you seem to be losing your marbles lately.

I do not like Moses or Ramjattan but I will NEVER pray for their deaths. It is all in God's hands.

I meant to refer that the pothole would be fixed immediately if a minister's vehicle were to hit one of those. Mother earth will be happy to be repaired from those potholes.

SMH

Very sad.

AFC/PNC has money to sport up and give themselves 50 percent increases while pot holes cannot be fixed on Berbice roads.

I am never afraid to speak out and Moses and Ramjattan DO NOT care about the welfare of Berbicians.

They were also removing street lights in Berbice and installing them in Linden.

Shame on these chaps for not caring for the safety and security Berbicians !!!!!!

Why do you lie so terribly as if you do not understand the concept? The roads in the PPP era were as horrible. The fault here is the idiot driving a car into an oncoming truck!

Why are you and the other jackasses berating the deceased victim of PNC incompetency? Yall rass staan quiet when pnc jackasses tek 50% raise and overseas trips sporting themselves and even sweet woman(Basil recently).  

Potholes are known to cause accidents, this is no secret, it is a worldwide issue. The man hit the pothole, causing him to lose control of the vehicle. This is no reason for an underachieving Howard grad to call the dead man an idiot. 

...your wife teach school....high pay there...and you are a grunt programmer...so much loot there! So much for achieving. I guess you and Ugly are truly over achievers....for morons.

If I was driving and see an incoming truck, why would I swerve into the truck to avoid a pothole? That's an instant death wish. I would rather go over the pothole and damaged the car to save the lives I am responsible for. If he was driving at a moderate speed, he would have been able to slow down quickly and avoid death. 

Woulda coulda shoulda. If you were a driver you would know that any sudden movement of the steering can result in losing control of a vehicle. It was a split second decision that resulted in an accident. Possibly speeding was involved but we haven't heard any evidence of this.  Why so many of you insensitive people are trying to demonize the victim of PNC incompetency before awaiting facts?

So, in the meantime, it's ok for you to politize is without the facts? 

Are you a pnc slop can boy in waiting? Go see django and lilmohan for an application.

You want facts , here are the facts.

Fact 1: PNC gave themselves 50% raises then cry budget woes.

Fact 2: PNC tekking nuff overseas trips for frivolous reasons and have the nerve to tek along them sweet woman(Basil)

Fact 3: The roads have pot holes which is the responsibility of PNC jackasses to fix.

Fact 4: the man swerved his car to avoid hitting PNC neglected pothole and ran into a truck, 5 lives were lost.

Speeding is the main cause of the accident that took five lives. How long has the pothole been there that hasn't caused other accident like this one?

Where in the article that speeding was the cause of the accident ???

It clearly stated that the car was uncontrollable after driving in a pothole.

You are one dumb ass to ask such an asinine question. 

Maybe he should pick a pothole and do experiments at different speeds.

Ow ne God at his age?

We all know he is dotish but why 

All you want to kill  DG before his time!

Nah he seh speed wasn't a factor? So as long as he keep control of the vehicle, he should be arite. Just in case though, mek shore he use car wid seatbelt and airbag and is well padded up.

images

What does a cheap slut get for posting pot holes of Mumbai to mislead the readers? 

Yugi you are a lying bitch. Busted. 

https://www.bing.com/images/se...mbai&FORM=IDMHDL

Your language is much to  be desired . Where did Yuji state that  the  photo iis of Guyana it is your conclusion. 

Yuji: It would be fun to see what happens if Moses or Ramjattan's car hit one of those potholes.

Mitwah: What does a cheap slut get for posting potholes of Mumbai to mislead the readers?

In all fairness, Yuji didn't mislead anyone since he only used the picture as a an example to make a statement. He never mentioned Guyana. 

Yuji: It would be fun to see what happens if Moses or Ramjattan's car hit one of those potholes.

Mitwah: What does a cheap slut get for posting potholes of Mumbai to mislead the readers?

In all fairness, Yuji didn't mislead anyone since he only used the picture as a an example to make a statement. He never mentioned Guyana. 

So how exactly would Moses' or Ramjattan's car hit one of those potholes? Unless, maybe they're driving the Delorean from Back to the Future.

Let Yuji explain that. 

images

What does a cheap slut get for posting pot holes of Mumbai to mislead the readers? 

Yugi you are a lying bitch. Busted. 

https://www.bing.com/images/se...mbai&FORM=IDMHDL

Your language is much to  be desired . Where did Yuji state that  the  photo iis of Guyana it is your conclusion. 

For an EX English teacher, please watch your grammar.

You are stupid and I will not argue with an idiot. 

The home where I stayed and probably moving to in the near future. It has a beautiful view.

• mceclip0

The home where I stayed and probably moving to in the near future. It has a beautiful view.

Beautiful.

Is that a lake, river or mosquito pond?