Redux, as you rightly mentioned before, the boycott is a legitimate form of protest. I recalled and hereby repeat that PPP founder Dr Cheddi Jagan employed the boycott tool many times in his political career, so much so that Forbes Burnham used to call him Cheddi Boycott Jagan. I mentioned that he had called for a boycott of D'Aguiar's Pepsi and I-cee soft drinks and the Chronicle newspaper. That was when the PPP was an opposition party.

The PPP is in power now and a section of the political opposition is calling for a boycott of the Chronicle. How can that call be wrong now when it was right before 1992?

Boycott is not violent protest. Refusing to exchange one's money for a copy of the Chronicle is not illegal.

Having said that, I agree with redux that the boycott tool must be used sensibly. Dr Roopnarine is in order. Lurlene Nestor's sweeping boycott call will be counter-productive as it aims to target businesses that don't openly condemn Dictator Duck's prorogation of parliament. There is need for a sympathetic understanding of businessmen's position. APNU leader David Granger should state whether he endorses Lurlene Nestor's blanket boycott call.

This socalled Journalist who was really a bottom house Mirror distributor coming here and saying FREEDOM OF THE PRESS IS BULLSHIT. Well I tell Al YUh I am Einstein if this fool is/was a Journalist!!!

Rohee couldn't distribute mirror, he couldn't read so he didn't even know what was written on the damn paper.

He is an unschooled boor.

This socalled Journalist who was really a bottom house Mirror distributor coming here and saying FREEDOM OF THE PRESS IS BULLSHIT. Well I tell Al YUh I am Einstein if this fool is/was a Journalist!!!

Nehru, while I was writing for the Mirror free of charge, and while I was dutifully selling Mirror newspapers as a conscientious PPP group member, you were traipsing around with PNC vice-president Cammie Ramsaroop and his soft balls teammates. Doubt that.

Rohee couldn't distribute mirror, he couldn't read so he didn't even know what was written on the damn paper.

He is an unschooled boor.

Let's give the man his due. Rohee worked as a compositor/typesetter at the Mirror while I was submitting letters and articles.

I even had shots with Van West Charles, Urmilla Johnson and others.  I am Guyanese, I mingle with all Guiyanese, always will.

Well, why yuh vex? Both of us have switched sides now.

I AM NOT MOSES, WILL NEVER BE LIKE DAT.  SWITCHED SIDES?? ARE YOU REALLY DAT STUPID, I GUN LEAVE THE QUESTION MARK OUT!!

I even had shots with Van West Charles, Urmilla Johnson and others.  I am Guyanese, I mingle with all Guiyanese, always will.

Well, why yuh vex? Both of us have switched sides now.

I AM NOT MOSES, WILL NEVER BE LIKE DAT.  SWITCHED SIDES?? ARE YOU REALLY DAT STUPID, I GUN LEAVE THE QUESTION MARK OUT!!

Gilly you must understand Nehru is not that sophisticated. He is a follower and not a very good one.

Nehru, while I was writing for the Mirror free of charge, and while I was dutifully selling Mirror newspapers as a conscientious PPP group member, you were traipsing around with PNC vice-president Cammie Ramsaroop and his soft balls teammates. Doubt that.

Gil..... Cammie had nuff Kwame type on his team. Dem bhai would do anything for de Ride when he pull up.

Cammie was always Boasting how loyal his team mates are....when he pull up to pick them Low Life Crab Dog, them wave a lil PNC Flag fuh let de neighbor dem know dem is PNC stooge and no one can do anything.

Once dem in de car and Cammie Pull off Dem Low Life Crab Dog tek off dem shirt and expose de PNC T-Shirt them wearing under dem shirt.

When dem Fielding them Low Life Crab Dog Job was to jump fence and go in people yard fuh collect the Ball....or Jump in de Trench and in the Bush fuh find Cammie Balls.

When De PNC team Batting them Low Life Crab Dog would keep a chair empty for "Dem PNC Bhagwan"....and when he out dem already got de Bottle of oil and ready fuh Massage "Burnham Gold Bull"......plus wash and clean his car .....even going so far as using dem own shirt fuh wipe Cammie Car.

Van West Charles, Urmilla Johnson, Oscar Clarke, Jeffrey Thomas & Robert Williams....all use to Benefit from de Massage Service from de 5 Low Life Crab Dog Cammie would pick up in his car.

Cammie Soft Ball Team was made up of Himself + 5 other PNC top Brass + 5 Low Life Crab Dog.......and 2 PNC Ballot Box Rigger as Umpires.

De 5 Low Life Crab Dog were always proud of their Kabaka T-Shirt which they proudly wear on the field during the game.

When them Top PNC bhai see Cammie car pulling up ....them would say "Here comes Cammi & His 5 Pakoo"

Gil..... Cammie had nuff Kwame type on his team. Dem bhai would do anything for de Ride when he pull up.

Cammie was always Boasting how loyal his team mates are....when he pull up to pick them Low Life Crab Dog, them wave a lil PNC Flag fuh let de neighbor dem know dem is PNC stooge and no one can do anything.

Once dem in de car and Cammie Pull off Dem Low Life Crab Dog tek off dem shirt and expose de PNC T-Shirt them wearing under dem shirt.

When dem Fielding them Low Life Crab Dog Job was to jump fence and go in people yard fuh collect the Ball....or Jump in de Trench and in the Bush fuh find Cammie Balls.

When De PNC team Batting them Low Life Crab Dog would keep a chair empty for "Dem PNC Bhagwan"....and when he out dem already got de Bottle of oil and ready fuh Massage "Burnham Gold Bull"......plus wash and clean his car .....even going so far as using dem own shirt fuh wipe Cammie Car.

Van West Charles, Urmilla Johnson, Oscar Clarke, Jeffrey Thomas & Robert Williams....all use to Benefit from de Massage Service from de 5 Low Life Crab Dog Cammie would pick up in his car.

Cammie Soft Ball Team was made up of Himself + 5 other PNC top Brass + 5 Low Life Crab Dog.......and 2 PNC Ballot Box Rigger as Umpires.

De 5 Low Life Crab Dog were always proud of their Kabaka T-Shirt which they proudly wear on the field during the game.

When them Top PNC bhai see Cammie car pulling up ....them would say "Here comes Cammi & His 5 Pakoo"

Dis old man Batty overheating, who want to help him satisfy his early morning orgy???  I dont swing dat way so I cant help him. He has lots of money so if anyone interested contact him. This small group usually come here when their Batty overheating.