August 29,2107 Source

Padlocked office greets GECOM deputy chief – told contract has expired.

As the impasse over the selection of a new chairperson for the Guyana Elections.

Padlocked out – Deputy Chief Elections Officer, Vishnu Persaud

Commission (GECOM) continues, there are reports now of another major issue. It involves Deputy Chief Elections Officer (CEO), Vishnu Persaud, who reportedly met new locks on his doors when he arrived to resume work last week Monday.Officials said that Persaud’s three-year contract with GECOM ended earlier this month.He reportedly returned on Monday, August 14, and worked until the weekend.

Last week Monday, August 21, Persaud, who has been in the employ of GECOM since 2001, returned to work and met the locks to his office changed.Sources said that Persaud sought explanations and was told by a senior official that based on legal advice, his contract had ended. The advice had reportedly come from the Chambers of the Attorney General.
Contacted yesterday, the Deputy CEO, who served in that position for three years, said he will not be commenting on the matter.

“I am not at liberty to discuss the matter, as I am talking to my lawyer, and we are exploring our legal options.”Legal sources are questioning the manner in which the official’s term ended.“Mr. Persaud has an expectation that the contract would have been renewed, although you have clauses which could see either side deciding to end it. The way it was done…is not how things are supposed to be done,” a lawyer noted yesterday.

When you are dealing with DUMB DICTATORS that is business as usual. The GADAHA and his Namakaram Crabdaag blood sucking Parasite are the worst of any govt on this Planet. But dont tell that to rhe GNI FILTH HEAD Gang, oh no their heads will not allow them to believe that.

Raise al Yuh hands in defiance FILTH HEADs!!!!!

August 29,2107 Source

Padlocked office greets GECOM deputy chief – told contract has expired.

As the impasse over the selection of a new chairperson for the Guyana Elections.

Commission (GECOM) continues, there are reports now of another major issue. It involves Deputy Chief Elections Officer (CEO), Vishnu Persaud, who reportedly met new locks on his doors when he arrived to resume work last week Monday.Officials said that Persaud’s three-year contract with GECOM ended earlier this month.He reportedly returned on Monday, August 14, and worked until the weekend.

Last week Monday, August 21, Persaud, who has been in the employ of GECOM since 2001, returned to work and met the locks to his office changed.Sources said that Persaud sought explanations and was told by a senior official that based on legal advice, his contract had ended. The advice had reportedly come from the Chambers of the Attorney General.
Contacted yesterday, the Deputy CEO, who served in that position for three years, said he will not be commenting on the matter.

“I am not at liberty to discuss the matter, as I am talking to my lawyer, and we are exploring our legal options.”Legal sources are questioning the manner in which the official’s term ended.“Mr. Persaud has an expectation that the contract would have been renewed, although you have clauses which could see either side deciding to end it. The way it was done…is not how things are supposed to be done,” a lawyer noted yesterday.

Django, these are the people you support? Only if PPP was in power and Anil did this to a black PNC carrying member. Damn, when will this nonsense end? I am sure our black KKK expert and racist, Carib will give us his black hole explanation.

Billy, the GNI FILTH HEAD Gang will tell you that is not true. Well, we understand why: FILTH HEADS, that is why!!!!

Nehru,

The electoral machinery is not safe from the dirty hands of the PNC.  They are on a mission to fraud the 2020 elections. Those who crossed party line and voted for change in 2020 are the most disappointed people in Guyana today. They are disappointed because they never expect any interference with the electoral machinery.  They merely wanted less corruption and a more efficient economy.  Well, they are getting more than they bargained for.  There is more corruption and a declining economy.  The stage is being set now to rig the 2020 elections. Trouble in 2020. 

Django, by now you should have sensed that there is no such appellation as "Blundering A.G. Basil Williams". In the President's eyes, Williams is performing his duties as he should. That's why he hasn't been shifted like Volda, Amna, Rupert, Keith and George. Quit that blundering crap.

Billy, the GNI FILTH HEAD Gang will tell you that is not true. Well, we understand why: FILTH HEADS, that is why!!!!

Nehru,

The electoral machinery is not safe from the dirty hands of the PNC.  They are on a mission to fraud the 2020 elections. Those who crossed party line and voted for change in 2020 are the most disappointed people in Guyana today. They are disappointed because they never expect any interference with the electoral machinery.  They merely wanted less corruption and a more efficient economy.  Well, they are getting more than they bargained for.  There is more corruption and a declining economy.  The stage is being set now to rig the 2020 elections. Trouble in 2020. 

I couldn't agree more.

Nehru,

How could the people who voted for the PNC not expect any interference with the electoral machinery? 

Nehru,

How could the people who voted for the PNC not expect any interference with the electoral machinery? 

Simple 2 words answer: FILTH HEADS!!!!!!!

Nehru,

They came under the influence of unscrupulous politicians.

Nehru,

Their main reason was getting Jagdeo/Donald and their croonies out. Again I say if Jagdeo or any of those who are part of his group run at the next election they will certainly lose again. Even the guy who speaks out against the PPP, Carib, has often said the PPP needs new blood to put them in winning position. Failing this, perhaps a new party consisting of new young faces should spring up, leaving the two dinosaur groups in the dust.

Nehru,

Their main reason was getting Jagdeo/Donald and their croonies out. Again I say if Jagdeo or any of those who are part of his group run at the next election they will certainly lose again. Even the guy who speaks out against the PPP, Carib, has often said the PPP needs new blood to put them in winning position. Failing this, perhaps a new party consisting of new young faces should spring up, leaving the two dinosaur groups in the dust.

How can you want Jagdeo out when he was never running in the last election? 

Again for the hard heads whether they accept it or not, Jagdeo/Donald were the government leaders. With the thousands of Indos in Guyana it is often mentioned here that no one else can run the PPP like their porter God Jagdeo.

HEHEHE The FILTH HEAD on a different Planet. I think the conversation is about blundering Basil and Rig Election. Billy, is the FILTH man.

Why would you call Billy, Filth man?  At least his posts are done in taste, unlike yours.

HEHEHE The FILTH HEAD on a different Planet. I think the conversation is about blundering Basil and Rig Election. Billy, is the FILTH man.

Why would you call Billy, Filth man?  At least his posts are done in taste, unlike yours.

HAHAHA Is anyone surprise at his understanding??? FILTH HEAD to dah Bone. Even brain surgery cannot help such an IDIOT!!!!

In a civilised world where GADAHAS are not in charge, at least 90 days prior to the expiration date, the employee will receive in writing that the contract will end and not renewed.

Django, by now you should have sensed that there is no such appellation as "Blundering A.G. Basil Williams". In the President's eyes, Williams is performing his duties as he should. That's why he hasn't been shifted like Volda, Amna, Rupert, Keith and George. Quit that blundering crap.

Yea Django, wha de matta wid you [Italian accent], cut de blundering crap, befo we come  wid a bucket ah cement.

Granger/AFC/PNC racism continues:

vishnu-persaud-y-300x197

Racist Granger will replace Indo Vishnu with an Afro Guyanese:

Unknown-1

Images (2)
  • vishnu-persaud-y-300x197
  • Unknown-1

Hey u dumb clunt how is it you say Iman is racist then you post the shit above with a banna in black power hairstyle? You probably don't even know who he is, do you? I do and he has more class in his hair than your wholebody. Now what's with the stupid friken picture posting you aint tired posting the same shit constantly? Riff should clean the thread of your stupid crap, you Friken Turd.

Furthermore, if that's what it takes to keep dumb ass porters as yourself out of office, so be it.

Hey u dumb clunt how is it you say Iman is racist then you post the shit above with a banna in black power hairstyle? Whats with the stupid friken picture postung you aint tired posting the same shit constantly? Riff should clean the thread of your stupid crap. What a Friken Turd.

That banna is stupidy.

Hey u dumb clunt how is it you say Iman is racist then you post the shit above with a banna in black power hairstyle? Whats with the stupid friken picture posting you aint tired posting the same shit constantly? Riff should clean the thread of your stupid crap. What a Friken Turd.

Furthermore, if that's what it takes to keep dumb ass porters as yourself out of office, so be it.

Hold your horses, I did not break any forum rules. Is that chap Indo then ?

You are getting upset because Yuji post facts and it make PNC racists and apologists like yourself uncomfortable.

There has been a movement to hide the facts about the racist and rigging PNC leaders.

Let the facts and history speak for themselves.

Tola posted:

Yea Django, wha de matta wid you [Italian accent], cut de blundering crap, befo we come  wid a bucket ah cement.

Django yeye pass Uncle Basil.

I edited my post so here. You do not know who the fellow with the grin is, do you? He has more class than you can ever wish for even though he is now dead.

Hey u dumb clunt how is it you say Iman is racist then you post the shit above with a banna in black power hairstyle? Whats with the stupid friken picture posting you aint tired posting the same shit constantly? Riff should clean the thread of your stupid crap. What a Friken Turd.

You are getting upset because Yuji post facts and it make PNC racists and apologists like yourself uncomfortable.

Indo PPP racist talking about PNC racist,damn when will it end.

No No, where does that place you, Name Calling.