I am not a Baseball Fan. But will watch the World Series.

me neither, but them Canadians crazy about their teams..TO is a great sports town

DEm Rass nah gat much to do but to try to be American.

now yuh lookin fuh ah beatdown

We don't put a 'beatdown' on handicapped people.

Originally Posted by Sparky:

I am not a Baseball Fan. But will watch the World Series.

me neither, but them Canadians crazy about their teams..TO is a great sports town

DEm Rass nah gat much to do but to try to be American.

now yuh lookin fuh ah beatdown

We don't put a 'beatdown' on handicapped people.

Canada Sucks!  Ray just afraid to say so.  You know it Ray

nah bai...Canada is a nice place...just the winter sucks

Arite, Ah gat to believe you since I never went there.

I lived in many parts of the U S A and I finally settled in Toronto Canada. We have everything, peace and quiet, good health care and the police don't shoot coloured people. T O is the melting pot of the world, food culture etc., Nehru, if you are allowed, well ,some day visit Canada, you will love it..

Originally Posted by kp:

nah bai...Canada is a nice place...just the winter sucks

Arite, Ah gat to believe you since I never went there.

I lived in many parts of the U S A and I finally settled in Toronto Canada. We have everything, peace and quiet, good health care and the police don't shoot coloured people. T O is the melting pot of the world, food culture etc., Nehru, if you are allowed, well ,some day visit Canada, you will love it..

Thanks for the invite Bhai.  I will try my best to visit one day.

First time in about ten years I am actually watching a few games and yes T.O deserves it this time. These guys are making some out of this world plays, they are exciting for a change.

Josh Donaldson has horse shoes up his butt, that guy seems to get everything he goes after. Yep the Jays gotta win it this year.

This coming from an ole Cleveland fan.

Also following the cycle races..Tour of Spain and Tour of Alberta (Western Canada)