and Truth be told says Bloomberg, the richest thing about him is his hypocrisy. He claims he is against illegal immigration and he hires them as cheap labor. He said he is against seepage of jobs over seas but he only manufacture his products over seas.

Hillary, he says is who for love of country one must elect; a sane honest, competent person with international experience, one who reach out for advice because all have something to contribute to the richest country in the world....elect Hillary.

They have their shindig, I watched it all, played to the decided base too much. doubt it will change anything much.  We all heard this before.  There will be more email revelations and scandals which will cast doubt on Hillary!  There is nothing more on the good side to reveal, and sure there is a lot, but it's already been dialed in!!

ba$eman posted:

They have their shindig, I watched it all, played to the decided base too much. doubt it will change anything much.  We all heard this before.  There will be more email revelations and scandals which will cast doubt on Hillary!  There is nothing more on the good side to reveal, and sure there is a lot, but it's already been dialed in!!

Dummy, you do not play to your base to change it. The base is the base. The middle 10 percent are being told who is the steady, reliable, focused, prepared, experienced one as opposed to the harebrained, inconsistent and completely unprepared windbag!

Is this the same Bloomberg who finagled the laws of New York to get himself a third term when the law clearly states that a mayor can only run for two terms??????

Or is it the Bloomberg who was once a Democrat, then a Republican, then an Independent?????

Good Mayor, did a wonderful job.  Don't be such a sourpuss that your candidate's platform is crumbling by the second.  Sock it up, raise your head like Hillary and walk with dignity.

Failure is a good thing sometimes and I hope the DONALD learn that LOVE ALWAYS TRUMP HATE AND WALLS.

Is this the same Bloomberg who finagled the laws of New York to get himself a third term when the law clearly states that a mayor can only run for two terms??????

Or is it the Bloomberg who was once a Democrat, then a Republican, then an Independent?????

You are so tangential to the point of complete irrelevance. Everyone's focus is on what Bloomberg said about Donald's misleading business (lack of) attribute, and here you are focusing on irrelevancy of mayoral term length and one's political affiliation. Can you not, for once, stay on topic? Yuh like a real fish market lady r@ss

He was the best dam mayor, he worked for free and the people wanted him to stay for ever.He is correct ,you vote for who is the best leader and not for a political party, Trump was the same, he switched several times.