Logic 101

At a court hearing, you just need an attorney to represent you not a crowd.

Judges are blind to crowd

Meanwhile Zulfikar Mustapha urged the crowd to go the Whim magistrates court this morning and show support for Jagdeo as his lawyers answer the private criminal charge of racial incitement. (KN)

Vish M
Originally Posted by Vish M:
Logic 101

Meanwhile Zulfikar Mustapha urged the crowd to go the Whim magistrates court this morning and show support for Jagdeo as his lawyers answer the private criminal charge of racial incitement. (KN)

All your years of Commonwealth legal experience must have prevented you from reading the Summary Jurisdiction Act which commands that private criminal charges be answered in personam. That means the Accused must personally show up.

Logic 100

You hire an attorney to represent you.

End of your Great storyline!

Find something else to build up a sweat

Seems like every time king kong is accused of being an ideological racist he runs in the opposite direction.

Time for him to stand up like a man and defend himself in person.

Vish M
Logic 100

You hire an attorney to represent you.

End of your Great storyline!

Find something else to build up a sweat

Seems like every time king kong is accused of being an ideological racist he runs in the opposite direction.

Time for him to stand up like a man and defend himself in person.

How come he refused to testify in the Kissoon case? he ran like a puss.

How come that case has not had a judgement yet?

Logic 101

All your years of Commonwealth legal experience must have prevented you from reading the Summary Jurisdiction Act which commands that private criminal charges be answered in personam. That means the Accused must personally show up.

Shaitan it look like Salty messing with yuh.

Logic 101

Shaitan it look like Salty messing with yuh.

Salty doesn't seem to understand the difference between the criminal law and the civil law. He must have missed those basic classes while he read for his Engineering Degree in Landan