The people of the county of Berbice who contributed most of the votes that the AFC received in the last elections are now shocked and dismayed at what the party is involved in -  working with the PNC to destroy a democratic gov't. This is the County that produced the father of the nation, Dr. Cheddie Jagan. This is the county that suffered dearly during the PNC years which resulted in record numbers of its people fleeing to North America. Today, politicians from this same county have become trojan horses and are threatening to destroy what  Dr. Jagan struggled for all of his life, The people of this county are watching in utter disbelief at Moses Nagamotoo and Khemraj Ramjattan working hand in hand with the PNC in trying to steal political power. 

The people's anger is growing as the AFC is pushing hard to bring down the gov't. The Ramotar administration has stopped short of dissolving parliament. Many are saying he should disslove parliament and call fresh elections so that this unholy alliance between the PNC and AFC comes to an end. It will come to an end. Just give it some time.

please....you think all Berbicians think alike...are you saying that they are all sheep?

Indeed they do have differing views ... hence the generally utter disbelief of the AFC which stated clearly prior to the 2011 elections that it is a party unattached to any other political groups.

However, immediately after the 2011 elections, to their disbelief AFC became completely wrapped up with the PNC.

Specifically now as of Monday November 10, 2014, Guyanese will have the option to either an early election within three to six months or the scheduled time in 2016.

please....you think all Berbicians think alike...are you saying that they are all sheep?

Indeed they do have differing views ... hence the generally utter disbelief of the AFC which stated clearly prior to the 2011 elections that it is a party unattached to any other political groups.

However, immediately after the 2011 elections, to their disbelief AFC became completely wrapped up with the PNC.

Specifically now as of Monday November 10, 2014, Guyanese will have the option to either an early election within three to six months or the scheduled time in 2016.

The AFC will go back into berbice and whip the PPP's ass today, that is why Ramotar is terrified of facing the people.

you can talk all the fraff you want the proof is in yuh puddin.

It will be quite interesting to see how the AFC will assign members after the next election when they perhaps might gain about two seats.

Doan worry bout the AFC worry about yuh corrupt thief man party that is afraid to face the people.

Dat is what you should be worrying about and where you sitting you have no ability to change what is happening in GY. 

I on the other hand will ensure there is change, I will even go and vote.