The PNC did the same when they were in Power. I am not making excuse for any party including the PPP. By all means I am for the PPP and against the PNC, if you haven't notice. If the PNC is good for you, the PPP is good for me. fair and square.

Good for you?

You mean the PPP helps you on Liberty Avenue?

I notice how all yuh big time PPP supporters are sitting here in Merica and Canada

So tell us how you suffered at the hands of Black people in Guyana

23 minutes ago

The Jagdeoite PPP

brought in the terrorist wing of the PNC

give them big, cushy jobs

and that is what dishonored

the ballot box martyrs of the Jaganite PPP.  

Tell the story right.

The PNC did the same when they were in Power.

... www.nifty-stuff.com/chickens/uploads/images/Kitsune/Cute/don_t_cry.JPGPNC brought in Teekah, Chandlisingh, Nissar, Saffee,were these guys the Terrorist wing of the PPP?

I am not making excuse for any party including the PPP.

... www.nifty-stuff.com/chickens/uploads/images/Kitsune/Cute/don_t_cry.JPGSo what are you doing?

By all means I am for the PPP and against the PNC, if you haven't notice.

... www.nifty-stuff.com/chickens/uploads/images/Kitsune/Cute/don_t_cry.JPGYuh know wan chap name Totaram....He Just like you...He do not know what to do now....He was a Born PPP....Then in the 70' He join PNC....Then after Jagan and PPP win in 1992 he snake his way back into PPP...

He, Raj & Bharrat always together.....Then 3 get caught with the first Scam "Printing of De Law Book" after Jagan Dead.

If the PNC is good for you, the PPP is good for me. fair and square.

... www.nifty-stuff.com/chickens/uploads/images/Kitsune/Cute/don_t_cry.JPGSo stop Cry....watch....yuh can go Back where yuh come from.....Ask Totaram & Raj

... www.nifty-stuff.com/chickens/uploads/images/Kitsune/Cute/don_t_cry.JPG

yuji, I know my past and I dont want it repeated. I could spot liers and traitors from a mile away. When the coalition secure their positions before saying what they would do for Guyana, that says it all. I call that bare face and no shame.

Bhai

I am originally form Berbice. These AFC crab dawgs sold out Berbicians. They are liars and crooks. 

These shameless dawgs even sold out their own supporters.

Ramjattan and Moses = PNC House Slaves.

yuji, I know my past and I dont want it repeated. I could spot liers and traitors from a mile away. When the coalition secure their positions before saying what they would do for Guyana, that says it all. I call that bare face and no shame.

Bhai

I am originally form Berbice. These AFC crab dawgs sold out Berbicians. They are liars and crooks. 

These shameless dawgs even sold out their own supporters.

Ramjattan and Moses = PNC House Slaves.

3x19 Prom-asaurus | Big Girls Don’t Cry Alternative Cover

Yuji

where did

Kawal Totaram

come from?

Jalil, the same three cockroaches were recruited by the AFC, but they were convince they had something better to look forward to in a third force just like myself, but just to found out they are worse than the PNC. Now you considered them cockroaches because they speak out against corruption in the AFC. I thought you guys were fed up of corruption.

Cobra I am not upset

with you and your 3 Friends.

I do not have an hour

to listen to them 3 Grass-Hopper

Who want listen to

dem Three Cockroach

Listen to what the Guyanese Youths want now

Guyana Youths do not want to hear

what the "Goat Shit" has to say....

I am not upset with you either. But the message will upset the coalition with voters who are listening to the cockroaches. This is not the time to burn bridges.

Bhai yuh say the message will upset the coalition with voters who are listening to the cockroaches.

I am telling you are wrong......no one listening to the cockroaches....

everyone listening to the youths....you wasting yuh time listening to them cockroach and Grass-hopper.

yuh na want burn bridge....because yuh need them cockroach and Grass-hopper.

Trotman said it right.....De Alliance will gladly get rid of them 3 in exchange for 3,000 Votes gained because them cockroach and Grass-hopper Join PPP.