The Govt should negotiate a price and nationalize the bridge!  This should never be in private hands.  End of story.

how much yuh tink gov't should give jagdeo/babby dem? . . . bearing in mind any 'negotiation' would be a bailout

Don't worry with these two. The PNC will put their card-carrying, illiterate members in charge. Nepotism is their motto.

how dem "card-carrying, illiterate members" doin with that non-goadie Demerara bridge kabaka built 40-something years ago bai?

not too shabby, eh?

The Govt should negotiate a price and nationalize the bridge!  This should never be in private hands.  End of story.

how much yuh tink gov't should give jagdeo/babby dem? . . . bearing in mind any 'negotiation' would be a bailout

Don't worry with these two. The PNC will put their card-carrying, illiterate members in charge. Nepotism is their motto.

how dem "card-carrying, illiterate members" doin with that non-goadie Demerara bridge kabaka built 40-something years ago bai?

not too shabby, eh?

40 years is a short lifespan. Marabunta nah build nest and leff dem. You always see dem maintaining dem. Maybe you PNC bais dem cyan learn from dem marabunta. 

not too shabby, eh?

40 years is a short lifespan. Marabunta nah build nest and leff dem. You always see dem maintaining dem. Maybe you PNC bais dem cyan learn from dem marabunta. 

"short lifespan" for a bridge of that type? . . . go rent an education bai

and, in context, jagdeo bridge falling apart after how many years?

smfh

not too shabby, eh?

"short lifespan" for a bridge of that type? . . . go rent an education bai

and, in context, jagdeo bridge falling apart after how many years?

smfh

Redux, you need a comprehension lesson. Berbice bridge is not falling apart; it needs maintenance before it starts falling apart. Burnham nah deh fuh give you wan adda skalaship.

Make NIS whole!

Berbice bridge is not falling apart; it needs maintenance before it starts falling apart. Burnham nah deh fuh give you wan adda skalaship.

arite, suh why jagdeo/babby dem na maintain am?

and if everything hunky dory, why alyuh PPP geniuses want coalition fuh bail dem out?

Let us not forget that the AFC/PNC made the Berbice Bridge as part of their election platform. They suddenly made a 360. These chaps are one of the most shameless bunch of politicians.

They need to remember that they will have to face the people in 2020.

That bridge would have been fixed if it was in a PNC stronghold.

What is Moses and Ramjattan doing about fighting for Berbicians ?

A 360 is going back to the position you were in....you mean a 180

Riff posted:

Let us not forget that the AFC/PNC made the Berbice Bridge as part of their election platform. They suddenly made a 360. These chaps are one of the most shameless bunch of politicians.

They need to remember that they will have to face the people in 2020.

That bridge would have been fixed if it was in a PNC stronghold.

What is Moses and Ramjattan doing about fighting for Berbicians ?

A 360 is going back to the position you were in....you mean a 180

Thanks for the correction Boss.

Berbice bridge is not falling apart; it needs maintenance before it starts falling apart. Burnham nah deh fuh give you wan adda skalaship.

and if everything hunky dory, why alyuh PPP geniuses want coalition fuh bail dem out?

Would you choose bailout or stealing the people's money of $5 mil(USD) + $18 mil(USD)?

skeldon_man, sometimes it would be better to keep your mouth shut and leave people to wonder whether you are empty or merely stupid

rather than to confirm with your silly red herring to derail posted above