Nothing new,every year security has been beefed up,there are more shopping activity during the Christmas season.

What's your beef ?

How much clearer can it be, your strong defense of the PNC government. do you get rewarded by the words or by the posts.

Bhai,only defense you see ? or there are truths in my post ?

Nothing new,every year security has been beefed up,there are more shopping activity during the Christmas season.

What's your beef ?

Another enema blast of PNC's Django's  "independent" observation.

Ass kissing and Batty washing comes naturally to him!!!!

Why don't you haul you a...s.,Django don't stoop to no one,never had to.

samjhe.

What's your beef ?

He is always looking for an AKO.

What's your beef ?

You deh pun s.......t.

What's your beef ?

You deh pun s.......t.

Hey, If I can't give you sh*t, who do you expect to give you? Uncle Nehru or Uncle Gilly?

What's your beef ?

You deh pun s.......t.

Hey, If I can't give you sh*t, who do you expect to give you? Uncle Nehru or Uncle Gilly?

Arright have your day !!!

What's your beef ?

Chota Bhai, please ease up on these personal attacks. I know you can do better.