Miss World Guyana semi-finalists revealed

-more public participation planned

i DESPISE 'beauty' contests

these things should be banned

bloody uncivilized!

I don't know who the frig you are, but I agree with you on this. I think its sexual exploitation of women to make them think that their body is what counts most. I never see a granny contest before. Only young women. 

Cain should come in and make sense of this nonsense. 

bloody uncivilized!

I don't know who the frig you are, but I agree with you on this. I think its sexual exploitation of women to make them think that their body is what counts most. I never see a granny contest before. Only young women. 

Cain should come in and make sense of this nonsense. 

The vast majority of women I hang with would disagree with you on that. I remember some of them saying 'if you got it flaunt it'...

I wonder what Shakira Baksh, Pamela Lord, etc. are saying when seeing this pic? 

if you want to make a snarky race comment, do so

be forthright and don't hide behind a smiley face

How you come to that conclusion?

i think the woman can answer for herself

take a hike

Dummy, you made an asinine connection,  so I challenge you.  Deal with me clown!  

Tell me the racism, you interjected that, not her.  

bloody uncivilized!

Why, are you fugly?

??? . . . your question is weird

i am not a woman

Well let the women answer dummy!

why?

i didn't ask a question . . . you asked ME a question!

you're very confused, and getting weirder and weirder

take a hike

I challenge you.  Deal with me clown!   

why should I . . . u some BAD dude with a lance or sumthing?

give the posing a rest and stop making an ass of yourself, arite

take a hike

Listen Redux Jackass, where is the reference to Pamela Lord and Shakira Baksh invoked racism?  Stop being an ass and answer.  It was YOU who made the connection!

You are possessed with racism, you need exorcism!

bloody uncivilized!

Why, are you fugly?

??? . . . your question is weird

i am not a woman

Well let the women answer dummy!

why?

i didn't ask a question . . . you asked ME a question!

you're very confused, and getting weirder and weirder

You are a fugly!  Put on a mask!

take a hike

where is the reference to Pamela Lord and Shakira Baksh invoked racism?  Stop being an ass and answer.  It was YOU who made the connection!

yep, i did

and i will "answer" to a response by the lady involved who knows [of]what she posted

you just posing . . . flouncing around pickin up firerage with yuh irrelevant self

lol

It must have been more than two decades, maybe close to three decades since these cease being regarded as beauty contests. They are called pageants now and contestants are expected to have more than just a pretty and good ass. Nowadays, they are expected to be intelligent and have some sort of an worthy agenda. To still see these pageants as beauty contests is living in the past.

Ronan, I was just kidding. No racism involved. I think Base had a few drinks. 

OK, not race, but at least we can agree that it was snarky

you ought to be ashamed of yuhself  

Ronan, I was just kidding. No racism involved. I think Base had a few drinks. 

OK, not race, but at least we can agree that it was snarky

you ought to be ashamed of yuhself  

What's snarky about her comment? 

bloody uncivilized!

Why, are you fugly?

I am sure it is because like me he believes that the people who run these things are exploitative and often in it for lucre.