Yuji would like to school PNC Boy Mars.

I will not call those who supported the dumbest idiot Granger, clowns. In fact, Guyana has the dumbest bunch of politicians in it's history currently governing the nation into the hole.

I am Canadian and did not vote in the USA elections so you can take on those who voted for him and call them clowns.

Hillary was a crook and did not deserve to win, in fact she is one of the reasons why the many poor flipped from voting Democrats to Republicans. She is part of the elite.

Trump presented himself as an outsider and proved to be clown. People make choices in a democracy and have to live with it. 

Governing in politics and winning are all about the economy, stupid. Millions of jobs have been created and Trump is holding on to his base as absurd as it sounds. In fact, if more jobs are created I will not be surprised if Trump wins a second term. Bush Donkey (Bush Junior) won twice.

Nothing should be of surprise in American elections. We have seen clowns winning twice. I am just enjoying the comedy show just like Millions across the world are doing right now.

RiffRaff posted:

dude...he is out!

Bannon is out of the white house but he will not disappear. He has a long time agenda to advance white nationalism so he is going no where. One wants to see if he will work with Trump or against him. Either way he does not care because he created the Brietbart infrastructure to advance a philosophy he believed in. Trump was just a convenient vessel and he was dumb to nationalize Brannon's agenda. Bannon is not going anywhere. He is smart, rich and have a platform from which to speak.

I will not call those who supported the dumbest idiot Granger, clowns. In fact, Guyana has the dumbest bunch of politicians in it's history currently governing the nation into the hole.

I am Canadian and did not vote in the USA elections so you can take on those who voted for him and call them clowns.

Hillary was a crook and did not deserve to win, in fact she is one of the reasons why the many poor flipped from voting Democrats to Republicans. She is part of the elite.

Trump presented himself as an outsider and proved to be clown. People make choices in a democracy and have to live with it. 

Governing in politics and winning are all about the economy, stupid. Millions of jobs have been created and Trump is holding on to his base as absurd as it sounds. In fact, if more jobs are created I will not be surprised if Trump wins a second term. Bush Donkey (Bush Junior) won twice.

Nothing should be of surprise in American elections. We have seen clowns winning twice. I am just enjoying the comedy show just like Millions across the world are doing right now.

You are a clown. Were you not the one on your knees yammering about Mahatma trump and worshiping his management skills?

Meh neighba seh facts and figga nah lie. Many do not like to hear the truth but the White Nationalists who put Trump there has their Black Nationalists in Guyana who put Granger there. Where a Party that destroyed a Country for 28 years, killed many Political rivals, use force and Rigging to win Elections, terrorize it's Citizen and WORST get elected??  Africa.

You are a clown. Were you not the one on your knees yammering about Mahatma trump and worshiping his management skills?

Some folks have short term memory,that fella saying he schooling Mars,

ironic !!

Never belonged to the PNC and never will. Spare yourself the wasted effort since you're too much of a dunce to school anyone much less a brilliant man like me. 

Weren't you the fool who crowned the Mahatma Trump and worshipped him at your altar every night?

Right now, the only base that Trump is holding are those neo-Nazis and while supremacists and of course Baseman. I can see why you were an ardent supporter of Trump since you're as much of a black hating racist as the Trump loving KKK.

What do you know about the economy? You don't even understand simple principles such as the effect of interest rates on the economy. I had to school you about this, Dummy. More jobs were created during the same period of 2016 than in 2017 so the job market under Trump is not better than it was last year. Besides that, Trump inherited an economy that gave us 72 plus months of positive job growth. Unheard of in modern American history. What is happening now is a continuation of the previous administration's economic policies as Trump has done nothing of consequence to improve it. 

Oi Basemam..you a toad or reptile?  One here is a snake prince but he's not around to enjoy a good beat down, he's in Granger's Guyana enjoying it.

Soon the only ones in Trump's team will be his family.

I notice some people here don't know the difference between Guyana's and USA's politics.

Dat ugly ass statue of Cuffy has to go. It is a reminder of Burnham years of cooolie punishment.

RiffRaff posted:

dude...he is out!

Bannon is out of the white house but he will not disappear. He has a long time agenda to advance white nationalism so he is going no where. One wants to see if he will work with Trump or against him. Either way he does not care because he created the Brietbart infrastructure to advance a philosophy he believed in. Trump was just a convenient vessel and he was dumb to nationalize Brannon's agenda. Bannon is not going anywhere. He is smart, rich and have a platform from which to speak.

Next election a pure White Racists will be elected to the White House. Trump was a trial run. Those white ppl who wants their country back is on the roll. Just watch them. They will not be wished away. They might even elect to the senate ppl of their own kind.

Dat ugly ass statue of Cuffy has to go. It is a reminder of Burnham years of cooolie punishment.

I have to agree with you.

That statue is a reminder of Burnham and his racist era. Time to replace Cuffy statue with that of a real modern day hero. 

The only compromise is to install an Indo hero beside Cuffy.

Never belonged to the PNC and never will. Spare yourself the wasted effort since you're too much of a dunce to school anyone much less a brilliant man like me. 

Weren't you the fool who crowned the Mahatma Trump and worshipped him at your altar every night?

Right now, the only base that Trump is holding are those neo-Nazis and while supremacists and of course Baseman. I can see why you were an ardent supporter of Trump since you're as much of a black hating racist as the Trump loving KKK.

What do you know about the economy? You don't even understand simple principles such as the effect of interest rates on the economy. I had to school you about this, Dummy. More jobs were created during the same period of 2016 than in 2017 so the job market under Trump is not better than it was last year. Besides that, Trump inherited an economy that gave us 72 plus months of positive job growth. Unheard of in modern American history. What is happening now is a continuation of the previous administration's economic policies as Trump has done nothing of consequence to improve it. 

In manufacturing it has never been so busy as it is for the past 15 years. Machinery sales are up. Clamour for skilled employees is in the upswing in Ontario. And just about every product, assemblies and machined item destined for the USA. That is excluding Automotive. Revenues have gone up 50% in every quarter and still rising.

I think Trump has something to do with it. He do not have to create policies to generate growth, his mere presence instill confidence with investors.

Poor ppl are yet to create employment for poor ppl.

Last edited by seignet

In manufacturing it has never been so busy as it is for the past 15 years. Machinery sales are up. Clamour for skilled employees is in the upswing in Ontario. And just about every product, assemblies and machined item destined for the USA. That is excluding Automotive. Revenues have gone up 50% in every quarter and still rising.

I think Trump has something to do with it. He do not have to create policies to generate growth, his mere presence instill confidence with investors.

As an outsider looking into the USA, the economy is on an upswing. Hillary supporters are still hurting from the election loss and are tuning into to every sound byte that they hear by the left media.

If jobs keep creating at the current pace and the economy grows at the current pace with the stock market surging, there is no stopping Trump from winning a second term.

I watched a recent documentary on CNN, "Why Trump Won" and it clearly state that many poor switched from the Democrats to the Republicans and blamed Hillary as being seen as the elites. 

The poor and middle class have been eroded in America. If they get jobs and their economic situation improves, they will ignore all of the many faults of Trump and reelect him.

As Bill Clinton said: "Its all about the economy, stupid."

Disclaimer:

Yuji No longer supports Trump.

Carl Ichan just step down from advising trump. He always clamor about his ability to bring in good people...empty the swamp he said...everyone gone...only the toads and reptiles remain

Those Nazi thugs with their flames screaming anti Semitic crap was the end of Trump.  After he pretended to condemn Trump wailed about good people on both sides.  The Jews are trying to find the good Nazis.

I have to agree with you.

That statue is a reminder of Burnham and his racist era. Time to replace Cuffy statue with that of a real modern day hero. 

The only compromise is to install an Indo hero beside Cuffy.

It's about Bannon, Stupid.

We're talking about the US economy, not the economy of Ontario. While you paint a rosy picture of Ontario's economy, analysts are saying just the opposite. In this article, the writer shows how the economy of Ontario is suffering, including the manufacturing sector.

http://www.torontosun.com/2017...omy-a-house-of-cards.

"Ontario suffers from chronically weak business investment. The investment slump, especially in manufacturing, which is the sector most exposed to international competition, is symptomatic of the high cost of doing business here."

"That’s why it’s worrying that manufacturing sales in Ontario are little changed since 2003 compared with gains of 14% in Quebec and more than 20% in British Columbia and Alberta, despite the removal of impediments such as a high dollar and high oil prices.

Some of Ontario’s weakness reflects the long-term shift of auto production to the United States and Mexico.

Several other components of our manufacturing sector, however, have fared even worse.

Investment in Ontario has been halved since before the recession in industries such as computers and electronics, lumber, paper, printing, rubber and plastics.

But it’s not just manufacturing where there’s a problem. Overall business investment — the lifeblood of any jurisdiction’s long-term growth — has slumped.

Business plans to invest $50.9 billion in Ontario this year, down from $53.8 billion before the recession.

Sluggish business investment and manufacturing, at a time of growth next door in Quebec, suggest the reasons for the slump are specific to Ontario."

Post the data to support your fictitious claims. If you think that Trump with his plans to repeal NAFTA will be good for the Ontario economy, you're just being your usual delusional self.

Meh neighba seh facts and figga nah lie. Many do not like to hear the truth but the White Nationalists who put Trump there has their Black Nationalists in Guyana who put Granger there. Where a Party that destroyed a Country for 28 years, killed many Political rivals, use force and Rigging to win Elections, terrorize it's Citizen and WORST get elected??  Africa.

Nonsense

RiffRaff posted:

dude...he is out!

Next election a pure White Racists will be elected to the White House. Trump was a trial run. Those white ppl who wants their country back is on the roll. Just watch them. They will not be wished away. They might even elect to the senate ppl of their own kind.

Only if the blacks stay home and don't care to vote.

We're talking about the US economy, not the economy of Ontario. While you paint a rosy picture of Ontario's economy, analysts are saying just the opposite. In this article, the writer shows how the economy of Ontario is suffering, including the manufacturing sector.

http://www.torontosun.com/2017...omy-a-house-of-cards.

"Ontario suffers from chronically weak business investment. The investment slump, especially in manufacturing, which is the sector most exposed to international competition, is symptomatic of the high cost of doing business here."

"That’s why it’s worrying that manufacturing sales in Ontario are little changed since 2003 compared with gains of 14% in Quebec and more than 20% in British Columbia and Alberta, despite the removal of impediments such as a high dollar and high oil prices.

Some of Ontario’s weakness reflects the long-term shift of auto production to the United States and Mexico.

Several other components of our manufacturing sector, however, have fared even worse.

Investment in Ontario has been halved since before the recession in industries such as computers and electronics, lumber, paper, printing, rubber and plastics.

But it’s not just manufacturing where there’s a problem. Overall business investment — the lifeblood of any jurisdiction’s long-term growth — has slumped.

Business plans to invest $50.9 billion in Ontario this year, down from $53.8 billion before the recession.

Sluggish business investment and manufacturing, at a time of growth next door in Quebec, suggest the reasons for the slump are specific to Ontario."

Post the data to support your fictitious claims. If you think that Trump with his plans to repeal NAFTA will be good for the Ontario economy, you're just being your usual delusional self.

Old news comrade. Manufacturing economy shifts quarterly. Right now, it is booming. And what Ontario does goes to USA, because it is US companies that source in Ontario. 

I do not have to post data. I am in the boom. I doan have to convince anyone on here. I give my opinions based on reality.

RiffRaff posted:

dude...he is out!

Bannon goan see to that.

RiffRaff posted:

dude...he is out!

Bannon goan see to that.

Trump said that blacks are lazy. Maybe Bannon will encourage this trait. Who knows, some day he might start pulling for blacks(pulling wool over their eyes). 

The Trump administration has become a daily comedy show. 

And you were one of the clowns who supported him.

Give the man a break.

He repented.

Seriously a few Guyanese still think Trump is the right person to be President.

I am. He the only man who goan give back White ppl their POWER. 

When POWER is given to one source, it has to come from another source. Do this mean Trump  has to take it from blacks and give it to whites.

I though a president is leader for ALL the people. Trump is far from not being biased.

We see this happening in Guyana.  When blacks have POWER they step on Indians and when Indians have  POWER they step on blacks. How can they reach a balance ?

Tola posted:

Give the man a break.

He repented.

When POWER is given to one source, it has to come from another source. Do this mean Trump  has to take it from blacks and give it to whites.

I though a president is leader for ALL the people. Trump is far from not being biased.

We see this happening in Guyana.  When blacks have POWER they step on Indians and when Indians have  POWER they step on blacks. How can they reach a balance ?

Now you reopen the argument for Carib's campaign to repopulate Guyana with Douglas. The man will be happy to see a coolie gyal with 5 or 6 dougla pickney walking behind she.

Tola posted:

Give the man a break.

He repented.

When blacks have POWER they step on Indians and when Indians have  POWER they step on blacks. How can they reach a balance ?

A balance can only be reached by having a black leader for the PPP and an Indo leader for the PNC. They must be non partisan and carry no political baggage.

This is highly unlikely to happen but I am still hopeful.

Guyana needs to end it's race war.

Tola posted:

Give the man a break.

He repented.

When blacks have POWER they step on Indians and when Indians have  POWER they step on blacks. How can they reach a balance ?

A balance can only be reached by having a black leader for the PPP and an Indo leader for the PNC. They must be non partisan and carry no political baggage.

This is highly unlikely to happen but I am still hopeful.

Guyana needs to end it's race war.

Yuji WELCOME back.

I believe the only hope for peace in Guyana, is when race do not play into politics. This race thing been killing Guyana and its only hope is a government  that is elected without race, but as one Guianese people.

But that is as hard as mating two elephants in our backyard.