Yuji would like to school PNC Boy Mars.

I will not call those who supported the dumbest idiot Granger, clowns. In fact, Guyana has the dumbest bunch of politicians in it's history currently governing the nation into the hole.

I am Canadian and did not vote in the USA elections so you can take on those who voted for him and call them clowns.

Hillary was a crook and did not deserve to win, in fact she is one of the reasons why the many poor flipped from voting Democrats to Republicans. She is part of the elite.

Trump presented himself as an outsider and proved to be clown. People make choices in a democracy and have to live with it. 

Governing in politics and winning are all about the economy, stupid. Millions of jobs have been created and Trump is holding on to his base as absurd as it sounds. In fact, if more jobs are created I will not be surprised if Trump wins a second term. Bush Donkey (Bush Junior) won twice.

Nothing should be of surprise in American elections. We have seen clowns winning twice. I am just enjoying the comedy show just like Millions across the world are doing right now.

Never belonged to the PNC and never will. Spare yourself the wasted effort since you're too much of a dunce to school anyone much less a brilliant man like me. 

Weren't you the fool who crowned the Mahatma Trump and worshipped him at your altar every night?

Right now, the only base that Trump is holding are those neo-Nazis and while supremacists and of course Baseman. I can see why you were an ardent supporter of Trump since you're as much of a black hating racist as the Trump loving KKK.

What do you know about the economy? You don't even understand simple principles such as the effect of interest rates on the economy. I had to school you about this, Dummy. More jobs were created during the same period of 2016 than in 2017 so the job market under Trump is not better than it was last year. Besides that, Trump inherited an economy that gave us 72 plus months of positive job growth. Unheard of in modern American history. What is happening now is a continuation of the previous administration's economic policies as Trump has done nothing of consequence to improve it. 

In manufacturing it has never been so busy as it is for the past 15 years. Machinery sales are up. Clamour for skilled employees is in the upswing in Ontario. And just about every product, assemblies and machined item destined for the USA. That is excluding Automotive. Revenues have gone up 50% in every quarter and still rising.

I think Trump has something to do with it. He do not have to create policies to generate growth, his mere presence instill confidence with investors.

Poor ppl are yet to create employment for poor ppl.

We're talking about the US economy, not the economy of Ontario. While you paint a rosy picture of Ontario's economy, analysts are saying just the opposite. In this article, the writer shows how the economy of Ontario is suffering, including the manufacturing sector.

http://www.torontosun.com/2017...omy-a-house-of-cards.

"Ontario suffers from chronically weak business investment. The investment slump, especially in manufacturing, which is the sector most exposed to international competition, is symptomatic of the high cost of doing business here."

"That’s why it’s worrying that manufacturing sales in Ontario are little changed since 2003 compared with gains of 14% in Quebec and more than 20% in British Columbia and Alberta, despite the removal of impediments such as a high dollar and high oil prices.

Some of Ontario’s weakness reflects the long-term shift of auto production to the United States and Mexico.

Several other components of our manufacturing sector, however, have fared even worse.

Investment in Ontario has been halved since before the recession in industries such as computers and electronics, lumber, paper, printing, rubber and plastics.

But it’s not just manufacturing where there’s a problem. Overall business investment — the lifeblood of any jurisdiction’s long-term growth — has slumped.

Business plans to invest $50.9 billion in Ontario this year, down from $53.8 billion before the recession.

Sluggish business investment and manufacturing, at a time of growth next door in Quebec, suggest the reasons for the slump are specific to Ontario."

Post the data to support your fictitious claims. If you think that Trump with his plans to repeal NAFTA will be good for the Ontario economy, you're just being your usual delusional self.

Old news comrade. Manufacturing economy shifts quarterly. Right now, it is booming. And what Ontario does goes to USA, because it is US companies that source in Ontario. 

I do not have to post data. I am in the boom. I doan have to convince anyone on here. I give my opinions based on reality.

http://www.torontosun.com/2017...omy-a-house-of-cards

The article is from July 2017. How is that old news? How many quarters have we had since then? It may be booming for you but you are a little speck on the big picture. 

You can't post any data because you're just talking crap.

Tola posted:

The Trump administration has become a daily comedy show. 

And you were one of the clowns who supported him.

Give the man a break.

He repented.

Seriously a few Guyanese still think Trump is the right person to be President.

I am. He the only man who goan give back White ppl their POWER. 

When POWER is given to one source, it has to come from another source. Do this mean Trump  has to take it from blacks and give it to whites.

I though a president is leader for ALL the people. Trump is far from not being biased.

We see this happening in Guyana.  When blacks have POWER they step on Indians and when Indians have  POWER they step on blacks. How can they reach a balance ?

Now you reopen the argument for Carib's campaign to repopulate Guyana with Douglas. The man will be happy to see a coolie gyal with 5 or 6 dougla pickney walking behind she.

If dem dougla pickney marry adda  dougla pickney, will they eventually get white pickney and solve de race problem in Guyana ?

Oh shit !! We might have de same white/black problem like de US.  Betta get de North Koreans to nuke Guyana and start fresh.  

I will not call those who supported the dumbest idiot Granger, clowns. In fact, Guyana has the dumbest bunch of politicians in it's history currently governing the nation into the hole.

I am Canadian and did not vote in the USA elections so you can take on those who voted for him and call them clowns.

Hillary was a crook and did not deserve to win, in fact she is one of the reasons why the many poor flipped from voting Democrats to Republicans. She is part of the elite.

Trump presented himself as an outsider and proved to be clown. People make choices in a democracy and have to live with it. 

Governing in politics and winning are all about the economy, stupid. Millions of jobs have been created and Trump is holding on to his base as absurd as it sounds. In fact, if more jobs are created I will not be surprised if Trump wins a second term. Bush Donkey (Bush Junior) won twice.

Nothing should be of surprise in American elections. We have seen clowns winning twice. I am just enjoying the comedy show just like Millions across the world are doing right now.

Never belonged to the PNC and never will. Spare yourself the wasted effort since you're too much of a dunce to school anyone much less a brilliant man like me. 

Weren't you the fool who crowned the Mahatma Trump and worshipped him at your altar every night?

Right now, the only base that Trump is holding are those neo-Nazis and while supremacists and of course Baseman. I can see why you were an ardent supporter of Trump since you're as much of a black hating racist as the Trump loving KKK.

What do you know about the economy? You don't even understand simple principles such as the effect of interest rates on the economy. I had to school you about this, Dummy. More jobs were created during the same period of 2016 than in 2017 so the job market under Trump is not better than it was last year. Besides that, Trump inherited an economy that gave us 72 plus months of positive job growth. Unheard of in modern American history. What is happening now is a continuation of the previous administration's economic policies as Trump has done nothing of consequence to improve it. 

In manufacturing it has never been so busy as it is for the past 15 years. Machinery sales are up. Clamour for skilled employees is in the upswing in Ontario. And just about every product, assemblies and machined item destined for the USA. That is excluding Automotive. Revenues have gone up 50% in every quarter and still rising.

I think Trump has something to do with it. He do not have to create policies to generate growth, his mere presence instill confidence with investors.

We're talking about the US economy, not the economy of Ontario. While you paint a rosy picture of Ontario's economy, analysts are saying just the opposite. In this article, the writer shows how the economy of Ontario is suffering, including the manufacturing sector.

"Ontario suffers from chronically weak business investment. The investment slump, especially in manufacturing, which is the sector most exposed to international competition, is symptomatic of the high cost of doing business here."

"That’s why it’s worrying that manufacturing sales in Ontario are little changed since 2003 compared with gains of 14% in Quebec and more than 20% in British Columbia and Alberta, despite the removal of impediments such as a high dollar and high oil prices.

Some of Ontario’s weakness reflects the long-term shift of auto production to the United States and Mexico.

Several other components of our manufacturing sector, however, have fared even worse.

Investment in Ontario has been halved since before the recession in industries such as computers and electronics, lumber, paper, printing, rubber and plastics.

But it’s not just manufacturing where there’s a problem. Overall business investment — the lifeblood of any jurisdiction’s long-term growth — has slumped.

Business plans to invest $50.9 billion in Ontario this year, down from $53.8 billion before the recession.

Sluggish business investment and manufacturing, at a time of growth next door in Quebec, suggest the reasons for the slump are specific to Ontario."

Post the data to support your fictitious claims. If you think that Trump with his plans to repeal NAFTA will be good for the Ontario economy, you're just being your usual delusional self.

Old news comrade. Manufacturing economy shifts quarterly. Right now, it is booming. And what Ontario does goes to USA, because it is US companies that source in Ontario. 

I do not have to post data. I am in the boom. I doan have to convince anyone on here. I give my opinions based on reality.

The article is from July 2017. How is that old news? How many quarters have we had since then? It may be booming for you but you are a little speck on the big picture. 

Well. U r in denial. Yuh love gloom, suh Trump has ur mental. Nothing in Trumps era will ever be good enough 4 u. 

Post the numbers and stop talking through your ass.

The only reason you love Trump is because you're also a black hating racist like the White Supremacists who support him. 

Seriously a few Guyanese still think Trump is the right person to be President.

These are mainly Indians and they hate blacks and Muslims and think that Trump sees them as whites.

Since Trump is in power there has been an increase in anti Asian violence directed by Trump supporters.  If Indians think that white supremacists like them they fool themselves.

And for any black person who loves Trump. Well if they didn't have work under Obama they still don't have work.  And with Trump supporters screaming that whites suffer from intense racism more than any other group, they aren't going to get jobs any time soon.

As to Uncle Tom Negroes.  I suggest that they listen to what Richard Spencer thinks of them. He says that the USA is a "white man's country" and all nonwhites must leave.

Noting in Trump's era is good for the majority...except for the misguided few thousand or so who are cons and/or racists.

Bannon is now out of the White House group and current information on a few reports, indicate that the "battle between him and Trump" is now in the open and it will intensify.

Trump is a Pan-Aryan New York liberal guy. He needed Bannon to reach out to the white nationalists and far right for their vote.  But the neo nazi white supremacy movement came with the crowd and upset the apple cart so Bannon is gone because Trump daughter is a Jewish convert.  I don't think Trump will run again.

Bannon is now out of the White House group and current information on a few reports, indicate that the "battle between him and Trump" is now in the open and it will intensify.

This is a very valid observation.

Bannon out of the WH is good for the President.  Let him carry the torch at Breitbart!  POTUS can pivot away from the Far Right which has become an albatross around the Admin's neck.  He brought some assets which has wider appeal, but his Far Right, KKK, Extremist connections got in the way of prudence.

His views on Economic Conservatism, American Worker and Trade First, fairer Taxation, and some elements of immigration reform, etc will keep Trumps less die-hard broader base in the camp.  Trump will throw a few bits to the Far Right and they will have nowhere else to go, but support Trump in 2020!

That's as simplistic as it comes!  D_G is a shallow person devoid of any original thought and analytical capability!

He attracts similar bottom feeders!!

Trump is a Pan-Aryan New York liberal guy. He needed Bannon to reach out to the white nationalists and far right for their vote.  But the neo nazi white supremacy movement came with the crowd and upset the apple cart so Bannon is gone because Trump daughter is a Jewish convert.  I don't think Trump will run again.

The GOP represents socially liberal but fiscally conservative elements, Trump being one of them.  They have conned socially conservative but fiscally liberal lower middle class whites that they will listen to them.

The rich white guys want tax cuts so will allow a ban of abortions and unlimited access to guns if that is what it takes to get it. They plan to cut programs like social security and Medicare which most white lower middle class voters like, and they encouraged closet racism so that the white lower middle class will blame blacks and browns when these cuts go through.

Now that the white supremacists have embarrassed the white country club guys, who like their racism to be hidden, they will be tossed out.  Bannon is on the rampage and will rip the GOP apart.

Because guess what. Despite the screams of Bibi, yuji, baseman, and seignet, most white Americans do NOT want to be known as racists.  The majority of white voters are neither working nor lower middle class. That was a group who don't normally vote in the numbers that they did last time, and they are likely not to turn out in such numbers again, given that the white country club set will have betrayed them.

ba$eman posted:
.!

Really?  Who do you think Bannon will go after?  Jared, Ivanka and the others. The white supremacists are already screaming that Trump's cabinet is packed with a bunch of Democrats.

Trump is a man with the emotional level of an infant. He lacks an ideological core. Let Bannon come after his family and he is coming after him. Kelly and company will be the ones whispering in his ears.

ba$eman posted:

Bannon out of the WH is good for the President. .

Trump is a globalist. He outsources his supply and labor as he sees fit.  He was hostile to Obama bailing out the auto industry. He has now surrounded himself with the same types who are globalists.  Having conned the white lower middle class they will continue with their globalist agenda.

No baseman "China didn't steal American jobs".  No baseman NAFTA wasn't negotiated by the Mexicans. The country club globalist set, who Trump is among, established these deals to drive their need to maximize earnings.

The GOP civil war will break out now that Bannon is angry and he is a crazy man, with nothing to lose. He has his white supremacist crowd, noisy but certainly not representing most white people.

Let the fun begin.

ba$eman posted:

That's as simplistic as it comes! 

D_G is a shallow person devoid of any original thought and analytical capability!

Amusing to see you wallowing in desperation to hurl unsubstantiated statements and utter nonsense to those in the upper tiers of society.