Originally Posted by ksazma:
It is good for this bai Stormy that he can live with his diseased heart. While the wonderful Baptists sing precious lore and the illustrious Catholics recite ave Marias, Muslims chant Allah Whowhobar. No matter how brilliant one is, they can still possess a diseased heart. Steve Jobs is an admirable person in what he helped create at Apple but it still could help him from being a miserable person. Fortunately for me I don't have to live in that existence that Stormy appear to be in or I would have felt very deprived.

My heart is fine...so says my cardiologist a few weeks ago. I belong to LA Fitness, two blocks from me and no one goes t4here to pray and sing ave marias.

I do not know what existence I live in I just dont care for any invading my hedonist space with their religious crapola. It costs me 75 a month to be free of ave marias and whowhobars.

Your Cardiologist may be right on the physical condition of your heart. What he cannot cure is its hatred. That is a task only you can fix after you mature to the point where you can accept that you do have a problem.

It is good for this bai Stormy that he can live with his diseased heart. While the wonderful Baptists sing precious lore and the illustrious Catholics recite ave Marias, Muslims chant Allah Whowhobar. No matter how brilliant one is, they can still possess a diseased heart. Steve Jobs is an admirable person in what he helped create at Apple but it still could help him from being a miserable person. Fortunately for me I don't have to live in that existence that Stormy appear to be in or I would have felt very deprived.

My heart is fine...so says my cardiologist a few weeks ago. I belong to LA Fitness, two blocks from me and no one goes t4here to pray and sing ave marias.

I do not know what existence I live in I just dont care for any invading my hedonist space with their religious crapola. It costs me 75 a month to be free of ave marias and whowhobars.

Your Cardiologist may be right on the physical condition of your heart. What he cannot cure is its hatred. That is a task only you can fix after you mature to the point where you can accept that you do have a problem.

Hatred for whom? Rest your silly behind. The only problem I have is with apologists like you for religious freaks taking prerogatives they are not entitled to.

BY the way I never called you a hater even if you were on your anti christian rant insisting they do not know their bible and you do. I did not call you a hater when you insist the World trade center bombing was fabricated by Americans and Jews. I did not call you a hater when you insist ISIS was a consequence of intrusion into Muslim lands. Maybe I should.

Hatred for whom? Rest your silly behind. The only problem I have is with apologists like you for religious freaks taking prerogatives they are not entitled to.

Your hatred is vastly chronicled here. You may consult it if you care to. If you don't think so, then you have a bigger problem of denial. Like an addict who thinks they don't have a problem.

It is chronicled in your fanatical mind who see anyone as questioning your fanatical nonsense  anti Muslim. I do not deny I think all religion is made up bull crap; some more absurd than others.    That by the way is the belief of some of the smartest people on the planet. Your problem is you swallow that crapola whole.

BY the way I never called you a hater even if you were on your anti christian rant insisting they do not know their bible and you do. I did not call you a hater when you insist the World trade center bombing was fabricated by Americans and Jews. I did not call you a hater when you insist ISIS was a consequence of intrusion into Muslim lands. Maybe I should.

You would have a problem if you called me a hater for all of those three things because I never indulged in any of those. The only one there is that remotely suggestive is when I use the Bible to rebuke Christians. I don't say that they don't know it. I usually post a passage to point out that they should worry about that before they lose sleep over the Qur'an.

I point out your hatred because of your comment in the post that I objected to. Incidentally I agree with you on not caring for Muslims to insist on praying in the gym. However, your hatred could not allow you the dignity to refer to Muslim practice in the same manner as your comment about Baptists and Catholics. Either you are a hater or you lack the ability to remain composed when you respond to posts.

It is chronicled in your fanatical mind who see anyone as questioning your fanatical nonsense  anti Muslim. I do not deny I think all religion is made up bull crap; some more absurd than others.    That by the way is the belief of some of the smartest people on the planet. Your problem is you swallow that crapola whole.

See how easy it is for you to loose your composure? Now I can guarantee that you will insist on the last word so go for it big fellow. I have had my say.

You would have a problem if you called me a hater for all of those three things because I never indulged in any of those. The only one there is that remotely suggestive is when I use the Bible to rebuke Christians. I don't say that they don't know it. I usually post a passage to point out that they should worry about that before they lose sleep over the Qur'an.

I point out your hatred because of your comment in the post that I objected to. Incidentally I agree with you on not caring for Muslims to insist on praying in the gym. However, your hatred could not allow you the dignity to refer to Muslim practice in the same manner as your comment about Baptists and Catholics. Either you are a hater or you lack the ability to remain composed when you respond to posts.

Now you deny that you and I argued for days with respect to the World trade center being faked? I am sure the record is on the site where you said the Americans made ISIS by their intrusions where they do not belong, ie GW lied and created the whole fracas. You stated to me on more than one occasions that Christians do not know their scriptures and that you do. I insisted that you saying that over rules the authority of all the early church fathers and all its scholars of renown. You also are of the habit of comparing biblical text as inconstant without even fathoming why and insist t he constancy of the Koran makes it inviolate. Now I do not care if you want to deny all that. It matters not to me. I am not the one who has to live with the lie.

See how easy it is for you to loose your composure? Now I can guarantee that you will insist on the last word so go for it big fellow. I have had my say.

You imagine one loses composure as you need that to get an edge. I always have the edge because my criteria for theory selection is rational while yours is spiritual. It is a simple statement of fact that all atheists believe the word of god in any permutations are the fantasy of minds of men needing something more than this that we have. Well it is all there is. Planet earth is not special even in the galaxy much-less a universe made by a divine hand. It is pure arrogance to think it is.

"baptists singing precious lore or Catholics reciting ave marias or some idiot on the floor chanting allah whowhobar."

An example of an idiot chanting Allah whowhobar. With no help from a piano, guitar, harmonica or trumpet.

"Whenever I hear the Qur'an chanted, it is as though I am listening to music, underneath the flowing meloda, there is sounding all the time the instant beat of a drum. It is like the beating of my heart." A. J. Arberry.

Some like the blues, some like country, romanticos, bachatas, cumbia, salsa, classics etc. I like all of that and and could well do without this. Definitely not Julie Andrews and the sound of music.

It is not for you bai so don't lose sleep over it. I prefer it over all the ones you listed but fortunately for me I don't possess the hatred you do. Notice above where I wrote 'prefer'. Now think about why I chose the word 'prefer' and see if it helps to point out your tantrums.

Some like the blues, some like country, romanticos, bachatas, cumbia, salsa, classics etc. I like all of that and and could well do without this. Definitely not Julie Andrews and the sound of music.

It is not for you bai so don't lose sleep over it. I prefer it over all the ones you listed but fortunately for me I don't possess the hatred you do. Notice above where I wrote 'prefer'. Now think about why I chose the word 'prefer' and see if it helps to point out your tantrums.

that sound is crap to my senses so it has to be an acquired taste. It has more to do with your compulsion to list any disregard for your sacred food as hate. Well, sorry, not my bag of beans. I am a completely western man so I like the notes to hang lose to the standard scales patterns and guitar friendly.

So did you deliberating ignore the 'prefer' comment or is it a struggle to confront it?

And why should I care what you prefer or to even notice it?  A preference is obviously an acquired taste hence the mention of what some people like contrasted against what I like.

If you prefer whohoobar music so be it. I like a good cumbia after dinner and some flamenco to wake me up and some jazz, blues and classics to make my day. Sometimes I even sprinkle it with some country and spice it up with some salsa but no whohoobar!

And why should I care what you prefer or to even notice it?  A preference is obviously an acquired taste hence the mention of what some people like contrasted against what I like.

If you prefer whohoobar music so be it. I like a good cumbia after dinner and some flamenco to wake me up and some jazz, blues and classics to make my day. Sometimes I even sprinkle it with some country and spice it up with some salsa but no whohoobar!

I take it back. Your comprehension skills are terrible.

There are three universities and a few dozen of professors to say different. In any event....this is the second time you posted that piece for me ( for what reason I do not know) to listen to the ethereal sounds of Islam as you presumably hear it. As I told you the first time...it is still noise to me ( whether you prefer it or not.

This is noise to me but I don't stoop to your level of indignity to make my point. Notice again my choice of words. Maturity my friend. Not even three universities can help with that. It comes from within.

That's some nice rockin noise, done in English deh Kaz, the other was a whineiny noise in some foreign tongue, don't understand the meaning.

Big difference.

Big difference for you Cain but not for me. All the non-infidels are asking is that the infidels cease their discrimination towards the non-infidels. They are not asking the infidels to become non-infidels and they find it infidels would demand that the non-infidels become infidels. "To you your way and to me mine" (Qur'an) compared to "I am the way the truth and the life, no one cometh unto the father except through me" (Bible). If I don't take exception to your choice, don't be so presumptuous to impose your way on me. Now that is plain English, without the noise. And notice I did not demean your noise like you and Stormy did mine? That is why I prefer being me than being either of you. Outside of that, we can still knack a beer except I doubt Stormy drinks.