Big difference!  Law enforcement and journalists do not show biasness in reporting crimes. They report fairly unlike that infamous Capitol News of Guyana.

So you would rather that they hide criminal behavior, when it is committed by an Indian, so you can prance around blaming the entirety of Guyanese blacks?

I don't think so!

.. What I'm pissed about is your excuses when it comes to black criminals and the fabrications you make about Indos being conspirators and the PNC and blacks scapegoats. 

And what excuses do I have for black criminals.

In fact it is YOU who were exposed by insinuating that these criminals were black, until mud was thrown on your face.

Now you want to make me look like the racist, when it is in fact you and the rest of your brown bai KKK who are!

And yes there are instances where Indians have paid blacks to commit crimes on other Indians, even extending to murder.  One instance of that was discussed on GNI last year!

Show me where I insinuated that the perpetrators of this crime were blacks.

.. What I'm pissed about is your excuses when it comes to black criminals and the fabrications you make about Indos being conspirators and the PNC and blacks scapegoats. 

In fact it is YOU who were exposed by insinuating that these criminals were black, until mud was thrown on your face.

Now you want to make me look like the racist, when it is in fact you and the rest of your brown bai KKK who are!

And yes there are instances where Indians have paid blacks to commit crimes on other Indians, even extending to murder.  One instance of that was discussed on GNI last year!

You regularly do, even if you didn't in this instance.

You cannot substantiate your allegations against me. Many moons ago I challenged you to show me the number of Indos who were murdered by Blacks vs. the number blacks who were murdered by Indians.  I even asked for the number of blacks murdered by blacks and likewise for Indos. You never came up with an answer.  I present the challenge to you again.

Knowing your penchant for painting Indians as drug pushers it is no surprise that one would think you are making an insinuation about the victims .

You don't know any of the sort. You are just a racist pig who is prepared to slander even a fellow Indian on the basis that that person is asking questions about another Indian. How did your family in Guyana made their money? Was it form hold ups?

  I even asked for the number of blacks murdered by blacks and likewise for Indos. You never came up with an answer.  I present the challenge to you again.

Here is where you and I differ.

1.  the majority of Guyanese are NOT criminals, and therefore racializing crime, as you and the PPP does is RACIST.

2. Guyanese of all races are victimized by crime, so screaming only about the Indian victims is RACIST.

Now you and the rest of your brown bai KKK can ponder deeply about the degree to which your racism becomes a useful tool for Jagdeo to exploit.

alena06 posted:

They need to trace the time the call was received by the police and the response time and take action if need be.  Fire the Police if they have to, to send a message to the others.

In most of these cases the people are willing to give them everything and they still resort to 'beating the crap out of them'.  These sickos need to be dealt with and given the toughest penalties, the current penalties are not enough.  One wonders if a part of the 'MO' of the criminals is indeed ethnic cleansing.   

Well shining star,inside job on the murder of Indo Businessman,Indian bandits robbing Indians,something is amiss.

And you 'mudhead' assume it is Indian bandits.  How do you know if the name is Keyshawn vs. Kishan?  Now run along and play with Auntie Susan. 

Bottom line the victims and  people in Guyana need to start massive nationwide PROTESTS on the crime situation.  Time to disrupt the golden jubilee celebrations and give priority to what is important!!

alena06 posted:

And you 'mudhead' assume it is Indian bandits. 

And you assumed that it was blacks.

Why don't you tell your hero Jagdeo to stop making crime into a racial incident when we know that Guyanese of all types are involved, both as criminals and as victims.

  I even asked for the number of blacks murdered by blacks and likewise for Indos. You never came up with an answer.  I present the challenge to you again.

1.  the majority of Guyanese are NOT criminals, and therefore racializing crime, as you and the PPP does is RACIST.

2. Guyanese of all races are victimized by crime, so screaming only about the Indian victims is RACIST.

Now you and the rest of your brown bai KKK can ponder deeply about the degree to which your racism becomes a useful tool for Jagdeo to exploit.

stating statistical facts about crime happens everyday in the US. There is nothing racial about it. They use studies on crime and  its impact on communities to come up with solutions.  We can learn a great deal about crime if we gather factual data and analyze it properly. Findings will lead government to place emphasis on education, employment, and policing more in some areas to reduce the problem. It's not about racializing crime. 

Mr.T posted:

Knowing your penchant for painting Indians as drug pushers it is no surprise that one would think you are making an insinuation about the victims .

You don't know any of the sort. You are just a racist pig who is prepared to slander even a fellow Indian on the basis that that person is asking questions about another Indian. How did your family in Guyana made their money? Was it form hold ups?

There many Indians in Guyana who are intra-racists. You could be one of them. 

Listen buddy, criminals will come in all shapes, forms, and sizes now.  It is the survival of the fittest.  When you can't find a job you borrow, thief, and kill to feed your family.  Worse yet, if you had a job and you get fired and someone less qualified got your job it creates a mindset of revenge and don't care a damn!

OK. Because the criminals were Indians you rationalize their behavior.

Had they been black you wouldn't.   Don't bawl how all the low level civil servants are black, as only 5000 of them exist. With the private sector being blatantly racist they could have made the same excuses that you do.

Its amazing the hypocrisy when it comes to bad acting once the person is Indian.

You caught that too...Bibi Bibi Bibi.

alena06 posted:

They need to trace the time the call was received by the police and the response time and take action if need be.  Fire the Police if they have to, to send a message to the others.

In most of these cases the people are willing to give them everything and they still resort to 'beating the crap out of them'.  These sickos need to be dealt with and given the toughest penalties, the current penalties are not enough.  One wonders if a part of the 'MO' of the criminals is indeed ethnic cleansing.   

Well shining star,inside job on the murder of Indo Businessman,Indian bandits robbing Indians,something is amiss.

And you 'mudhead' assume it is Indian bandits.  How do you know if the name is Keyshawn vs.Kishan?  Now run along and play with Auntie Susan. 

Bottom line the victims and  people in Guyana need to start massive nationwide PROTESTS on the crime situation.  Time to disrupt the golden jubilee celebrations and give priority to what is important!!

We will find out,three held.

What is notable is that Django et al guided the discussion into a racial path rather than holding their PNC govt accountable for protecting the people from criminals, regardless of race. 

Another stupid ass thread. These crimes went on for years , we all know this, it's been ingrained in us that Guyana is a country not unlike the Wild West.

In PNC time, we bin a hear "dah place baddddd, everybody want fo run away" 

In PPP time we useses fo hear "dah place lil nice but it bad likearass we want run away.

PPP LOST and New Government's in we hear "dah place bad like rass man all awe wan run away dem people dem got KokoBeah an deh doan know how fo build wan tilet"  Those in opposition as usual will BIGUP any story be it false or otherwise...they will make it Otherwise regardless.

Look, there are reports crime went down form one year ago, whether true or not, who am I to say?

What I do know is true, Guyana has always been The Wild South after the Fareiners dem left or were kicked out, but instead of Guyanese getting together to build their home, they much prefer to rip each other apart for selfish reasons..

That place has always needed a good thorough enema...perhaps Mother Nature will perform that ritual if they don't prepare.

Another stupid ass thread. These crimes went on for years , we all know this, it's been ingrained in us that Guyana is a country not unlike the Wild West.

In PNC time, we bin a hear "dah place baddddd, everybody want fo run away" 

In PPP time we useses fo hear "dah place lil nice but it bad likearass we want run away.

PPP LOST and New Government's in we hear "dah place bad like rass man all awe wan run away dem people dem got KokoBeah an deh doan know how fo build wan tilet"  Those in opposition as usual will BIGUP any story be it false or otherwise...they will make it Otherwise regardless.

Look, there are reports crime went down form one year ago, whether true or not, who am I to say?

What I do know is true, Guyana has always been The Wild South after the Fareiners dem left or were kicked out, but instead of Guyanese getting together to build their home, they much prefer to rip each other apart for selfish reasons..

That place has always needed a good thorough enema...perhaps Mother Nature will perform that ritual if they don't prepare.

If Guyana was a land of opportunities and was safe, the majority of us would have remained in that country, tell me which Guyanese like snow 6 months a year, but we sacrificed and endured over the years just for the security and equal opportunities. Many of us were well to do and established in Guyana, but we think of our children's future.I am a Canadian citizen, but I will spell out the faults of the government, I don't care which party they belong, be it PNC., PPP, AFC, APNU , call me a foreign watch dog. I hate lies, don't fool and promise the poor people, and when elected you change your tune. This will be ONE YEAR for the coalition, crime is high because NO jobs for the youths, the coalition has been on a Witch Hunt from day one, to date no one from the PPP has been charged, but one thing they been busy doing is to prepare for the big jubilee, after 26th May what are their PLANS??????

stating statistical facts about crime happens everyday in the US. There is nothing racial about it. They use studies on crime and  its impact on communities to come up with solutions.  We can learn a great deal about crime if we gather factual data and analyze it properly. Findings will lead government to place emphasis on education, employment, and policing more in some areas to reduce the problem. It's not about racializing crime. 

Statistics on race and crime is skewed by an unjust judicial system on the front and on the back end. The Rockefeller drug laws and mandatory minimums and three strikes rules combined with profiling that stopped 90 percent minority folks than whites produced a system with three million in jail and two thirds of whom are minorities. 

Further, prosecutors over charged to force overworked public defenders handling a case load of more than 40 a week to insist that  the poor who happen more often than not to be minorities, to plea bargain rather than contest their charges and possibly face long jail sentences if convicted.

Yes crime stats do not represent criminality but a failed system due to racial prejudice. 

Afro criminals are now using Indo names to mask their crimes. This will  not work. Berbicians have for a very long time know who the real criminals are.

They will not be conned twice.

stating statistical facts about crime happens everyday in the US. .

Those who say that blacks are criminally minded are racists.  No credible criminologist will say this.

Hundreds of millions of people in the world are racists because they accuse blacks of crimes.

No is not about number making the claim but genetic facts.  They are racist if as the fellow above noted, they conclude blacks are prone to crime over any other race. There is no scientific data about genes for identity as a "race" and  every attempt at craniometics a la the bell curve strategy  has been debunked soundly.

BTW Almost 3 billion affirms Jesus is god yet I heard you affirm you are not a believer. Seems you also are not driven by the numbers of people affirming a proposition either....unless they are black!

Danyael posted:

No is not about number making the claim but genetic facts.  They are racist if as the fellow above noted, they conclude blacks are prone to crime over any other race. There is no scientific data about genes for identity as a "race" and  every attempt at craniometics a la the bell curve strategy  has been debunked soundly.

BTW Almost 3 billion affirms Jesus is god yet I heard you affirm you are not a believer. Seems you also are not driven by the numbers of people affirming a proposition either....unless they are black!

You need to clean those ears. Never said I do not believe in Jesus. I do not believe in religion. Jesus was not a christian. Christianity came after Jesus' death. Three billion believe that Jesus is god, which means more than 4 billion do not believe Jesus is god. Unless I get a letter from Jesus saying that he is god, I do not believe he is god.

Three billion believe that Jesus is god, which means more than 4 billion do not believe Jesus is god. Unless I get a letter from Jesus saying that he is god, I do not believe he is god.

Well Christians don't believe that Jesus is God. Christians are told from The Bible that Jesus is the son of God.

So who are these 4 billion that believe Jesus is God? Are there THAT many muslims in the world?

Mr.T posted:

Three billion believe that Jesus is god, which means more than 4 billion do not believe Jesus is god. Unless I get a letter from Jesus saying that he is god, I do not believe he is god.

Well Christians don't believe that Jesus is God. Christians are told from The Bible that Jesus is the son of God.

So who are these 4 billion that believe Jesus is God? Are there THAT many muslims in the world?

Who said 4 billion believe in Jesus? What a retard. Who said there are 4 billion muslims in the world? You need to learn to read and understand what you read. What happen to the hindus, buddhists, rastas, atheists etc.?

Danyael posted:

You need to clean those ears. Never said I do not believe in Jesus. I do not believe in religion. Jesus was not a christian. Christianity came after Jesus' death. Three billion believe that Jesus is god, which means more than 4 billion do not believe Jesus is god. Unless I get a letter from Jesus saying that he is god, I do not believe he is god.

The point is numbers of believers do not generate fact and that is what I was commenting on to refute your appeal to "hundreds of millions" believing in something. You refuted your own argument.

Yes if the damn blacks as a whole as criminals then they are racists.

PNC can't protect their own, vote them out.

Port Mourant businessman chopped, robbed

Another Berbice businessperson has been robbed. This time, the owner of Limacine Service Provider Rawle De Matos was pounced upon while entering his yard at Port Mourant on Monday evening.

Rawle De Matos

Reports are that the businessman was attacked by two men, one of whom was armed with a gun and the other with a cutlass at about 21:00h.
Speaking with Guyana Times, De Matos said that the men were in his yard waiting for him as he entered. He related that the men demanded cash and jewellery and ordered that he take them into the house.
De Matos recalled that the men attempted to duct tape him and he resisted, during which a scuffle ensued. He was hit in the head with a gun and also chopped in the head.
The man however managed to free himself from his attackers and ran out of the yard, calling for help. During the attack, De Matos was relieved of $6000, and a cellular phone.
He was taken to the Port Mourant Hospital and then transferred to the New Amsterdam Hospital, where he remains a patient. No one has been arrested. Police are investigating.

Guyana has become a crime haven under the AFC/PNC skunks.

I see we have black victims of crime, as well as Indian criminals.

Brown bai KKK must be really upset that they cannot scream "Indian Holocaust".

Why all your replies are one track,that is racist and backward, looks like you eat and sleep with Indians in you mind or you just envy Indians. In your next life your wishes will be fulfilled to be an Indian, as you put it "Brown bai KKK".

This is a man who daily screams "blackman a kill ahbe".  Shows concern only for the Indian victims of crime.  Wails that not only are all the criminals are black, but that blacks are lazy and criminal

Then he calls me racist.

Obviously you have no idea what the word "racist" is.

An inheritance that the PPP/C left them.

yugi only started noticing crime in Guyana after the good guys took over, before that he didn't give a rass on how goatman sat on his arse and twiddled his thumbs.

Listen,

All you talked about fighting crime during the election campaign.

Crime is at it's worse since independence.

Stop making excuses and let Donkey (Jackass Man) Ramjattan get up from his rear and do something.

It is a year now and Jackass Man Ramjattan is still making excuses.

Stop making excuses.

May 3, 2016 Source

Four bandits, each armed with a gun, broke into a home at Number 43 Village, Corentyne, Berbice in the wee hours of yesterday and terrorized the family before making off with $1.1 million, US$4,000, SRD$13,000, approximately $1.5 million in jewellery, two iPhones worth $240,000, one Samsung Galaxy worth $85,000 and one laptop worth $55,000. Three persons have since been arrested.

The window the bandits broke to enter

Speaking to Stabroek News, Sattie Etwaru, 37, related that the ordeal, which began at 2.02 am yesterday lasted for 25 minutes.

She said they heard when the bandits were attempting to enter the house as they were hitting one of the front windows with a piece of wood. The window broke and three men entered, she recalled, while one remained on the road. According Etwaru, the men started to hit her and she pleaded with them not to hurt anyone, saying she would give them everything.

The ransacked room

She said that while the men were breaking the window her children ran into the backroom with her and they started to raise an alarm. Her mother-in-law, who resides in the house next door, opened her side window to see what was going on, but the bandits fired shots at her house and ordered her to close the window. The mother-in-law said neighbours were awakened by this time, but they were afraid to come out.

Etwaru, who was at home with her three daughters aged 17, 14,  and six months old; her 14-year-old adopted son and her 64-year-old father-in-law, explained that after the men entered the house, they took the same piece of wood they used to break the window and broke the room door to enter. “Dem come in and say dem come for all de money abbi get and jewellery,” she said. After ransacking the room and taking everything Etwaru gave them, the three bandits left. But after speaking with the bandit standing guard on the road, she said, they returned asking for more money and jewellery.

Etwaru recalled hearing one of the bandits call another by the name, “Kishan.”

She said her father-in-law was injured after one of the bandits took a rum bottle and hit him on the head. Her son was also hit on his head and Etwaru sustained injuries to her arms. The men also escaped with Etwaru’s identification card and driver’s licence.

Neighbours said they telephoned the Number 51 Police Station while the men were breaking the window to enter the house, as well as when they were in the house. However, the police arrived ten minutes after the bandits left.

Etwaru’s husband, Nakool Manohar, who was away on business at the time of the attack, stated that as a fisherman and a businessman, he has applied for a licence for a firearm many times in the past, but his applications were not approved.

The family is now fearful to go on with their lives.

Meanwhile, according to Commander of ‘B’ Division Ian Amsterdam three persons have been arrested. He stated that the victims had cameras on their house and although the bandits were masked, the police are working on identifying them, as the investigation continues.

You all meking joke right, a bandit call Kishan, my name sake?

But seriously they got nuff East Indian bwoys on drugs doing much banditry especially in Berbice.

KishanB posted:

But seriously they got nuff East Indian bwoys on drugs doing much banditry especially in Berbice.

Indo on Indo crime, but reading the brown bai KKK screams one would think that an Indian Eradication program was going on, that all blacks were criminals, and that no black was targeted by criminals.

The brown bai KKK then got offended by my response to their racism. If they don't want me to call them KKK then they need to stop.

Instead Kari is aiding and abetting them by castigating me for calling out their behavior.

No wonder the brown bai KKK want to insist that their views reflect that of Indians in general.