If your IQ is ten and below Admin gun Ban.

How come you ain't get banned yet?

HAHAHA You will not understand, it is in my statement but a DUNCE like you will ALWAYS need explanation.

Why are you always laughing like a hyena at your own statements?

They are dumb.

it seems the admin can ban people whenever they wish,talking about dictatorship 

warria

GNI is not a dictatorship. Just adhere to forum rules and you will be fine.

Show admin some respect.

what kind of respect let him post what i say that make him ban me,he is abusing his so call power,but i guess sharp object is dangerous in little boys hands 

HAHAHA You will not understand, it is in my statement but a DUNCE like you will ALWAYS need explanation.

you make a come back like a nerd 

You'll excuse Nehru....Nandalall say Nehru is a Chaat-5.....

he ia at least 2 levels below

de Average PPP executive who are all Chaat-3 according to Nandalall.

Anil say aya behaving like if

Coke-In-De-Poke or

Using State Funds

fuh buy Sperm is a Federal Offence

Luncheon & Prya say Nandalall is speaking for the

Pantymen, Prostitutes & Pimps.

Rohee say Nandalall is a Chat-1

which is 2 levels Higher than

He, Kwame & all those who make up

De Leadership of the PPP

Queer Duck

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wImRXN5Y5-w

Donald say Anil

Said nothing wrong

or did anything wrong...

Donald just following Bha-Rat Blindly

De Leadership of the PPP

Queer Duck

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wImRXN5Y5-w

Donald say Anil

Said nothing wrong

or did anything wrong

a duck following a bat

Warrior.....watch dem Kwame Type how dem gone and Hide.

Dem cant deny ......Anil did not say so

Nandalall say Nehru is a Chaat-5.....

he is at least 2 levels below

de Average PPP executive

who are all Chaat-3 according to Nandalall.

Dem cant deny ......

Luncheon & Prya did not say so

Dem cant deny ......

Rohee did not say so

De Leadership of the PPP

Dem cant deny ......

Donald did not say so

Donald admit he is a

Queer Duck

Donald say Anil

Said nothing wrong

or did anything wrong

Warrior.....watch dem Kwame Type how dem gone and Hide.

Dem cant deny ......Anil did not say so

Nandalall say Nehru is a Chaat-5.....

he is at least 2 levels below

de Average PPP executive

who are all Chaat-3 according to Nandalall.

Dem cant deny ......

Luncheon & Prya did not say so

Dem cant deny ......

Rohee did not say so

De Leadership of the PPP

Dem cant deny ......

Donald did not say so

Donald admit he is a

Queer Duck

Donald say Anil

Said nothing wrong

or did anything wrong

too bad these low life ppp bais have no shame,if they do nehru will jump off the mountain top,yugi will run off with kwame 

Anil say aya behaving like if

Coke-In-De-Poke or

Using State Funds

fuh buy Sperm is a Federal Offence

De Leadership of the PPP

To avoid these constant Administration controversies they should install an anti-idiot softwareâ€Ķand link the trash bin to a folder anything “PNC” where PNC =AFC=0