Two to three seats the Coalition needs. Doan tek my word for it. Call he yuhself and ask he chap.

You say Moses Lose 2 Seats in Berbice.

People want to know why you lying.

Moses magic eh?

How come "Moses Magic"

has lost the Coalition 2 seats

in the Corentyne already? -Horseshit

I thought all them 10K Berbician coolies were Moses fans.

Look how quickly them desert abbe Prophet Moses

at the mere prospect of a PNC Presidency.

-Hogwash

So now abbe get "Moses Magic" at wuk

on some new 10k Indians from the Essequibo and Demerara.

It's amazing how "Moses Magic" seems

to magically coincide with whichever group of Indians

loathe the PPP at an election

where Moses is on the ticket. -Horseshit

If some coolies are voting anti-PPP

anywhere it must be Moses Magic.-Hogwash

Let us try to separate the Horseshit from the Hogwash

-Horseshit

(1) How come "Moses Magic" has lost the Coalition 2 seats in the Corentyne already?

Moses will win more than 2 Seats on the Corentyne.

You do not Understand Guyana Politices -

"Stay with  Team Baldeo ....That is your claim to fame"

Moses has not started his run on the Corentyne as yet

and "he got PPP making Surwa (Stewing) in their own Juice.

Look how WEAK PPP is on the Corentyne

(1) Sugar Workers do not want to see PPP. 

Will they Vote PPP?

(2) Rice Farmers do not want to see PPP.   

Will they Vote PPP?

(3) Corentyne Residents getting

Rob, Killed & Rape everyday by Bandits and

the PPP unable to Protect Them Will they Vote PPP?

(4) Christopher Ram slap

charges against Jagdeo at the Albion Court...

and He got Jagdeo Running & Hiding from the Court.

Corentyne Residents seeing this........   

Will they Vote PPP?

(5) PPP try to show their Muscles in front the Court.

The whole Corentyne see

"their Muscle is Marchmello"     

Will they Vote PPP?

(6)PPP Minister of Health 

ignoring the Sick & Suffering.

And when asked why he wasting time

in front of the Court trying to defend Jagdeo

Instead of using his time to helping

the people who dying at the Hospital.

The Minister...Tell the Reporter ...

Fluck Off, I will Slap & Strip you.

Corentyne Residents see this