It is time to wipe you BT with newspaper again. Nehru, come in. This is your kind of conversation. 

Bhai, May 11 will be here soon. Lots of people will drink poison, some will jump off the GW Bridge and some will drink Gramazone.

Mek sure yuh write yuh will before doing anything like dat.

It is time to wipe you BT with newspaper again. Nehru, come in. This is your kind of conversation. 

Bhai, May 11 will be here soon. Lots of people will drink poison, some will jump off the GW Bridge and some will drink Gramazone.

Mek sure yuh write yuh will before doing anything like dat.

HM_Redux, you should be proud to be a PNC supporter now. How you feel about it?

OK.  It's the PPP that killed sugar. They have Dev Kumar a drunk, probably an alcoholic, running Skeldon and peeing publicly on the roadside. He was charged with "riotous" behavior.  They immediately transferred the Police Officer who dared to charge him.

Jagdeo said he would personally make sure the factory worked. Guyana money - $200M US down the drain. Ramotar served on the Guysuco Board. So 2 people who arePPP presidents are associated with the destruction of sugar.  It's stupid to say APNU will destroy sugar.

The only way to get this kleptocracy out is to have this reelection Coalition - it's the only realistic option to remove those old, tired faces of corruption.

Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

OK.  It's the PPP that killed sugar. They have Dev Kumar a drunk, probably an alcoholic, running Skeldon and peeing publicly on the roadside. He was charged with "riotous" behavior.  They immediately transferred the Police Officer who dared to charge him.

Jagdeo said he would personally make sure the factory worked. Guyana money - $200M US down the drain. Ramotar served on the Guysuco Board. So 2 people who arePPP presidents are associated with the destruction of sugar.  It's stupid to say APNU will destroy sugar.

The only way to get this kleptocracy out is to have this reelection Coalition - it's the only realistic option to remove those old, tired faces of corruption.

I have seen many like you jump from the frying Pan right into the FIRE.  In a democracy you are allowed to do so, the Govt cannot stop all suicides.

Nehru, I think Jay Bharrat is your Ex-girl friend JB. 

Did you not see the rice protests in Essequibo last week, and 3 weeks ago Black Bush was burning tires?

Why after 23 years of the PPP we do not have a systems approach and continuous improvement?  Why does everything have to go in decline, and after you burn some tires, the Govt pays attention?

And isn't the PPP the party of Indian farmers too?  The PPP continues to sell out Indians day by day.  Luckily, the AFC will be there for us, leading the Ministry of Agriculture and Home Affairs.

Did you not see the rice protests in Essequibo last week, and 3 weeks ago Black Bush was burning tires?

Why after 23 years of the PPP we do not have a systems approach and continuous improvement?  Why does everything have to go in decline, and after you burn some tires, the Govt pays attention?

And isn't the PPP the party of Indian farmers too?  The PPP continues to sell out Indians day by day.  Luckily, the AFC will be there for us, leading the Ministry of Agriculture and Home Affairs.

Dream, dream on, Dreams can be healthy.

If sugar is injured, the PNC will make sure it is dead under a PNC administration. Remember what Grainger said?

Bhia, The few conmen on GNI are looking out for themselves. They all want to make money and is hoping for soft deals praying for a PNC Victory.

Cobra, Guinness, Cabbage and Corn Beef selling cheap for St Patrick Day. I only picked up Guinness.

Bhai, I am the master fuh make cabbage and corn beef. That is them bomb. I use to do a lot when I use to work with the neemakaram white people who hired two Guyanese that don's sip on wine and eat sandwich.

Cobra, I went to a Rocking birthday Party last night and had Jack Daniels with Honey, this might me my drink in the future. But I will wait to ensure that it was not because it was FREE it taste so good.

Freenees does kill.

Nehru, listen to Chief's advise. There is another Richard Jamse on the rise. 

Originally Posted by GT Stingaa:
dese PPP tiefs runnin GY like its some lil run shap

Note that the party which is angry that it is being called an Indian party (even as it calls itself a "coolie" party) is playing that race card hard!

Indians are now slaves to be bought and sold. At least so the PPP thinks.

Nehru, I think Jay Bharrat is your Ex-girl friend JB. 

You think so too heh? I always reply his post with JB. He never objected to it.

I also think that Brian Teekah and KishanB are his cha cha.