Husband and wife voted in Liliendaal. Nice family.

The results of this election will depend on how these families vote and how the natives vote.

APNU AFC.

If the PPP is significantly behind the Amerindians cannot save them.

Amerindians say their theme is do not slap us. Strong Amerindian votes against the PPP.

It's awesome. This reminds me of the change Americans sought in the 2008 election season. Youths were out in full force and early, too. Similar has happened throughout Guyana this morning, where all creeds, races, young and old are coming together to make their vote count. I look forward to seeing the results of the hard work and efforts of the youth organizers and coordinators!

Animal cruelty to embarrass APNU. This is shameful.

This is wrong.

OK yuji couldnt find long lines in PPP strongholds in regions 2,3,4,5 or 6.

Listen, yuji will not be fooled on a set of biased pictures. The fat lady sings tonight or tomorrow.

I spoke with Berbicians today and the PPP and I am confident of a PPP victory.

In a sense, these pictures can be very, very deceiving.

The PPP is playing their game just right.

Animal cruelty to embarrass APNU. This is shameful.

This is wrong.

OK yuji couldnt find long lines in PPP strongholds in regions 2,3,4,5 or 6.

Listen, yuji will not be fooled on a set of biased pictures. The fat lady sings tonight or tomorrow.

I spoke with Berbicians today and the PPP and I am confident of a PPP victory.

In a sense, these pictures can be very, very deceiving.

The PPP is playing their game just right.

the ppp should make those trucks vote they might have a chance then 

Visited Anna Regina- Cotton Tree Primary. Two Polling Places. Only 2 voter was present. Most of the other voters were finished. Systems working well. Party agents had no major concerns. Poll open on time. Staff seem well organized and were having lunch. Politely dealt with a voter that came in. The entire team from GECOM along with party agents seem to be working well.

CV Nunes Primary. Four polling stations. At 245 there were no one in line to vote. Party agents and EAB observer are satisfied with how things went well. Adequate security was in place. Everything seem well at this location.

Things on the Essequibo Coast seem fine. Most polling places have no one in line. Everything peaceful and quiet.

Conclusion:

Systems seemed to have worked well. As at 3PM everything seem fine in. Essequibo.

Observers inside an unidentified polling station.

It may appear the observers have concerns about PNC stuffing ballot boxes in Linden because that polling station appears empty.

yuji, I got the location for this one. Essequibo Coast. See my edited post. Gerry Gouveia flew the observers all around today.

It may appear the observers have concerns about PNC stuffing ballot boxes in Linden because that polling station appears empty.

yuji, I got the location for this one. Essequibo Coast. See my edited post. Gerry Gouveia flew the observers all around today.

Thanks.

No party should cry foul with the results.

Let us await on the official results and the Observer findings. It appears that all went smooth so far.

This is the future of the elections in Guyana.

Let us hold any politician responsible who may incite violence.

Thanks.

No party should cry foul with the results.

If you cry foul, me go send yuh a carrion crow.

Originally Posted by Django:

https://www.facebook.com/apnua.../?type=2&theater

David Granger intervenes to save Kwamee,click on link.

Let us be fair here and twist this story.

There was PNC mob who wanted to attack Kwamee because of wild and false claims. 

Let us stay fair and objective here guys.

Kwame McCoy was convicted in 2012 for violence related to the elections in 2011.

Citizens reacting to his presence in a negative manner is not without reason. This is an idiot who showed up outside the HQ of the coalition to make himself an ass as recent as a few nights ago.

It is good that citizens are guarding their right to a free country and they did so quite well today.