East Coast Demerara.

http://www.inewsguyana.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/Voting-ECD.jpg

Wah happen, you nah see any peeple fram region 6 ah vote? You see anybady fram Moleson Creek vote?

Carry yuh lazy rass da side. Go and get the pics and post them here, mister. Gilbakka wukking he ass out dis marning but he not Superman.

East Coast Demerara.

http://www.inewsguyana.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/Voting-ECD.jpg

Wah happen, you nah see any peeple fram region 6 ah vote? You see anybady fram Moleson Creek vote?

Carry yuh lazy rass da side. Go and get the pics and post them here, mister. Gilbakka wukking he ass out dis marning but he not Superman.

Bai Gilly, you could ah fool me. Mr tawt you cyan stap wan speeding bullit.

inewsguyana.com says "The most significant voter turnout [in Berbice] is at Manchester village, Rose Hall Primary, Bohemia Primary, Cotton Tree Primary and No 5 village. The turnout at Whim and Port Mourant were not as expected."

It provided these pics:

http://www.inewsguyana.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/Berbice-3.jpg

http://www.inewsguyana.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/Berbice-voting.jpg

Continue with your spinners.

lance Gibbs 

Berbicians got this LOCKED.

Berbicians cast their ballots

May 11, 2015 9:16 am Category: latest news A+ / A-

By Tracey Khan – Drakes

Two elderly women make their way to the polling station at Manchester Village, Corentyne. [iNews' Photo]

Two elderly women make their way to the polling station at Manchester Village, Corentyne. [iNews’ Photo]

[www.inewsguyana.com] â€“ Berbicians are turning out slowly at a few polling stations along the Corentyne Coast. iNews visited the Manchester, Whim, Tain, Port Mourant and Rose Hall Town polling stations and the turnout at those voting locations was poor up to about 8:30 hrs on Monday, May 11.

iNews spoke to numerous voters who expressed satisfaction with the manner in which the Guyana Elections Commission (GECOM) is conducting the voting process.

[iNews' Photo]

[iNews’ Photo]

The most common problem that was discovered is that a number of persons who turned up at polling stations could not find their names on the list even though they voted at the same place in the 2011 elections. Those persons have gone in search of their names at other locations.

[iNews' Photo]

[iNews’ Photo]

The most significant voter turnout is at Manchester village, Rose Hall Primary, Bohemia Primary, Cotton Tree Primary and No 5 village. The turnout at Whim and Port Mourant were not as expected.

[iNews' Photo]

[iNews’ Photo]

Georgie

These GNI PPP buggers lazy. Gilbakka has to post foto fo dem too? Eye pass.

Sam and he wife here.

Ow Bhaya

Why beat up on us today ? Today is a day of friendship and unity. 

We all appreciate your hard work. This is the hottest thread going on GNI right now. Keep it up.

The people of Guyana will make their choice and we have to respect it.