Originally Posted by alena06:

I find most Guyana Times Articles close to the truth..Riff Raff ker ya tail.

Close to YOUR TRUTH perhaps. Really now, knowing the PPP and what the Guyana Times is all about, still think you should believe that rag?

They still have not done a dam thing about errors made when they wrote lies that I won't even bother to show...wouldn't make a darn difference.

When I was calling to replace riffraff y'all think I wanted his job. Well think again why he must go. You have a particular member who is coaching him that the dictatorship government in Guyana is making legislation to get rid of free speech and riffraff get excited about it. The same thing GR was trying by lying to the Canadian and take control on GNI. Riffraff must go NOW.

I see yuh still aint got ah life

Tell all the registered member that they don't have a life including yourself. When you make a thread to dictate your own views and opinion, you automatically become the discussion topic. If you don't want to be discussed. Do your job and stop dictating for people. GNI is not your personal play ground. Go ahead and suspend me if it will give you the satisfaction.
. Go ahead and suspend me if it will give you the satisfaction.

Life is tough since the PPP lost.  Before that you all used to run off crying and then Freedom House (Jagdeo?) would then demand that certain threads were deleted, or certain people banned.

Now all of this is not happening.  This is the reality, and not the nightmare you hope that it is.  And at this rate the PPP is going to go the way of the UF, unless you all change your ways, and admit your "mistakes".

Shut you frigging monkey face. Don't ever interact with me again.

Wow.  I guess the PNC man left you and you cannot find another one.

Life is really hard for you Cobra.   But like we say " de higher monkey climb, de more he expose hisself".

Screaming "ahbe pan tap, black time done", and that there will never be another black president.....then vupps....PNC back in power.  I know you must think that God abandoned you.

Tell Jagdeo to get lost and maybe the curse which fell on you will be removed.  Maybe!

Tell all the registered member that they don't have a life including yourself. When you make a thread to dictate your own views and opinion, you automatically become the discussion topic. If you don't want to be discussed. Do your job and stop dictating for people. GNI is not your personal play ground. Go ahead and suspend me if it will give you the satisfaction.

Cobra, like anybody else on the board RR has the right to post whatever he wants outside of being a moderator.  It's when he takes action as a moderator that is questionable that's when it becomes a problem.  So far I haven't seen him show any bias.  I know you got suspended for couple days.  I do not know what it was in relation to, but if you feel it was unjust raise it here on the board and let's see if you have a case.  Otherwise leave the man alone.

Did you read the heading of this thread? Asj is also a moderator. This has nothing to do with my suspension.

Yes, the title is "ASJ like he got shares in Guyana Times."  

The first post is "Good lord...you copy and paste every article from them as if it's the truth teller of all truth tellers. This looks like spamming."

The post is just an opinion.  If he suspends someone for posting Guyana Times articles then that would be a problem.

Relax bro, don't take this place too seriously...it is not worth it.

Originally Posted by VVP:

Cobra, like anybody else on the board RR has the right to post whatever he wants outside of being a moderator.  It's when he takes action as a moderator that is questionable that's when it becomes a problem.  So far I haven't seen him show any bias.  I know you got suspended for couple days.  I do not know what it was in relation to, but if you feel it was unjust raise it here on the board and let's see if you have a case.  Otherwise leave the man alone.

It was practically every dam post of his he shoulda have been suspended for. Riff Raff is not doing the butthead a favour of having him here, he's actually setting him up the way I see it. But maybe he needs to vent some of that violent stuff on his mind, this way he doesn't do harm to his family.

If you notice, every post of Cobra's calls for violence or some stupid call to defend a criminal or the like, so yes, he should be suspended for each of those infractions but Riff gave the idiot a chance and this is his thank you.