An indepth look at the so-called executive members of the A.F.C both at their youth level and senior would reveal that....they are all overseas based with little or no intention of remigrating....even the meger youth forum they are hosting...overseas based youths are the main speakers...and even gerhard their blogger .....his place of birth is not on this South American country its far far far from these shores in an European country.....Guyana will be represented by a Guyanese party...
SJ I think there is Gerald, Sixtus Edwards, Sase Singh, Tarron Khemraj, Cathy Hughes, David Patterson, Martin Cheong, Pradeep Bachan, Ramaya, Charandass Persaud, Ivan Pio, Jimmy James, Michael Carrington and a litany of others they have scurrying around the place.

Why do you ask? should we tek away dem passpote?

SJ we have to ask Robert Persaud to renounce his children American Citizenship if dem is to stay with the party.

We also have to ask Prem Misir, Leserlie Ramsammy and a few others to renounce and give back their imperialist papers.

Thoughts?
HM
Fact 1: The A.F.C is an American based party,made up mostly of middle class people with little of no care for the working class masses,and strives on character assasinations

Fact 2: The P.P.P/C is a Guyanese based party that understands the needs of the people and interacts with them on a face-to-face bases...and involved them in the decision-making process and is pro working class

Fact 3: The electorate are supporting the P.P.P/C....from the youth level to the senior all are in support of the P.P.P/C and will endorse the present administration with the mantle of governance in the latter part of the year at the polls
Originally posted by albert:
Fact 1: The A.F.C is an American based party,made up mostly of middle class people with little of no care for the working class masses,and strives on character assasinations

Fact 2: The P.P.P/C is a Guyanese based party that understands the needs of the people and interacts with them on a face-to-face bases...and involved them in the decision-making process and is pro working class

Fact 3: The electorate are supporting the P.P.P/C....from the youth level to the senior all are in support of the P.P.P/C and will endorse the present administration with the mantle of governance in the latter part of the year at the polls

Who founded the AFC?
Originally posted by Horse Man:
SJ I think there is Gerald, Sixtus Edwards, Sase Singh, Tarron Khemraj, Cathy Hughes, David Patterson, Martin Cheong, Pradeep Bachan, Ramaya, Charandass Persaud, Ivan Pio, Jimmy James, Michael Carrington and a litany of others they have scurrying around the place.

Gerhard has a German passport .....are you so sure about Tarron and Sase?
Originally posted by SJ4321:

Dont know they are on here lets ask them. Gerald you gat German passpote bai? you ah wan white man nuh?

Sase and Tarron are you fellas Guyanese or Yankees?

SJ listen bro I think you are barking up the wrong tree whoever is advising you to attack the AFC on these fronts are silly.

We in the PPP did this in early 92/93 where we were flat out disrespecting folks in the diaspora. Guyanese regardless of where they are should be respected as Guyanese regardless of what passport they hold.

Dem chaps can throw this back in our faces terribly as I showed you just now with Robert Persaud and his little Anchor baby situation.

Find something else of substance to attack the AFC on but I like the path you are taking SJ this is how we will win on issues not mekkin up stories bout holder saying this about minibus drivers or some bullshit video with that loser accusing Sase of tekkin bribe.

That chap is a criminal in his own right but we in the PPP using him as a poster boy against AFC execs. How silly are we?
HM

SJ listen bro I think you are barking up the wrong tree whoever is advising you to attack the AFC on these fronts are silly.

Boi this a political discussion forum. What prevents aspects of the AFC from being discussed here?
Ya'll gotta stop taking these things to heart.
THE WINNER OF ELECTIONS IN GUYANA WILL BE DETERMINED BY GNI POSTS

Boi this a political discussion forum. What prevents aspects of the AFC from being discussed here?
Ya'll gotta stop taking these things to heart.
THE WINNER OF ELECTIONS IN GUYANA WILL BE DETERMINED BY GNI POSTS

No it does not but a lot of what we discuss here is the approach taken in Guyana and that is exactly what is hurting us up here in Berbice.

When are you guys gonna get rid of this ass zulficar?
HM

They have American passports and I suspect Gaskin has a Canadian passport
Originally posted by baseman:

Yea, as much as the PPP was an idea out of the Kremlin. dunno

Guess we should be grateful to the Kremlin for this wonderful idea then

I guess, or we might never had the reason to come to the US/Canada, and see life.

You does see life? what kinda life?
Originally posted by Streetsmart:

They have American passports and I suspect Gaskin has a Canadian passport

The overseas based Guyanese party

I am confused how are they overseas based? we have a ton of loyal and productive people in the PPP who are in The ACG we have recruited many from there.

Raj Singh for example runs Guysuco and he is flown in from New York again I dont see how this helps us SJ.

You guys need to focus on real issues to help us win this election.
HM
Originally posted by albert:
Guyanese are no fools and will not be influence by the overseas based snakeoil salemen of the cakeshop party....

De snakeoil man dem calling on prem misir to renounce his american citizenship albert, what are your thoughts on dat?

Albert so you think nephew in law, Misir or Ramsammy will renounce dem pickney and dem own papers for merica?
HM
SJ Numbers: Are there any other AFC executives besides Ramjattan, Holder & Trotman with Guyana passports?

Your question is quite stupid...the diaspora is a great asset. You pack of fools should try to utilize this asset as they do in India, Israel, Ireland and China. At least the AFC don't pretend to be patriotic and yet deliver babies in NY. Ask intelligent questions next time.
Originally posted by TK_REDUX:
SJ Numbers: Are there any other AFC executives besides Ramjattan, Holder & Trotman with Guyana passports?

Your question is quite stupid...the diaspora is a great asset. You pack of fools should try to utilize this asset as they do in India, Israel, Ireland and China. At least the AFC don't pretend to be patriotic and yet deliver babies in NY. Ask intelligent questions next time.

well look who calling people stupid....when you the stupidest looking man me ever see Big Grin how else you expect SJ to address stupid people EH. partybanana yippie
Originally posted by SuperMike:
Originally posted by TK_REDUX:

well look who calling people stupid....when you the stupidest looking man me ever see Big Grin how else you expect SJ to address stupid people EH. partybanana yippie
Damn bro, did you hide all the mirror in your house?
Originally posted by Demerara_Guy:
Originally posted by Cobra:

Desmond Hoyte is also a Grenadian national.

Anyone knows that?

Hugh Desmond Hoyte, ( 1929 - 2002 ) generally known as Desmond Hoyte, former President of Guyana, was born at Georgetown, Guyana.

How/when did Desmond Hoyte became a Grenadian national?

Don't worry with spitting Cobra.
Originally posted by Demerara_Guy:
Originally posted by Cobra:

Desmond Hoyte is also a Grenadian national.

Anyone knows that?

Hugh Desmond Hoyte, ( 1929 - 2002 ) generally known as Desmond Hoyte, former President of Guyana, was born at Georgetown, Guyana.

How/when did Desmond Hoyte became a Grenadian national?

I withdraw that statement as an error.