I begrudge no man their political opinions or even their murderous characterizations of politicians; but when I see posts that are psychotic then I begin to worry; and when I see a guy who professes to be a normal male use phrases and words that are effeminate then I wonder about his lifestyle orientation.

What say guys? Am I reading Rev wrong or is he a proverbial batty-man? Serious responses only!

I begrudge no man their political opinions or even their murderous characterizations of politicians; but when I see posts that are psychotic then I begin to worry; and when I see a guy who professes to be a normal male use phrases and words that are effeminate then I wonder about his lifestyle orientation.

What say guys? Am I reading Rev wrong or is he a proverbial batty-man? Serious responses only!

i keep saying from the start rev like the boys play with is batty,he is one of them ppp funny fella from OP

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Rev posted a few things on Social that give the impression that he is a frustrated person wit bisexual tendencies. There are various ways to obtain instant gratification. Rev seems to have mastered the art through improper interaction on GNI.

As laughable as Rev's threads and postings on "Social" are, it is a serious harbinger of where this guy is heading. I mentioned (tongue-in-cheek) how confused Nehru is with his sexual orientation, but Rev's is a serious matter. I want to reach out to him with some counseling but his deficiencies require more robust skills than I can offer.

As laughable as Rev's threads and postings on "Social" are, it is a serious harbinger of where this guy is heading.

* It is pellucidly clear that the Rev has psychologically maimed some of the posters on GNI.LOL

* Poor karimullah---this Moses groupie is trying his darndest to anger and enrage the Rev.

* But the Rev is too mature and respectable to join karimullah in the gutter.

* Go ahead take all the cheap shots you want.

Mullah Kari's post is an attempt to discredit the Honourable Rev.

Rev has put a serious dent in the AFC groupies and this is an example of their frail attempt to discourage Rev from dismantling whatever little is left of these individuals with very low self esteem.

Kari should be ashamed of himself.

More Horse pudding from Tutu.

As laughable as Rev's threads and postings on "Social" are, it is a serious harbinger of where this guy is heading.

* Poor karimullah---this Moses groupie is trying his darndest to anger and enrage the Rev.

More effeminate musings using the word "groupie" and also insisting on the AFC leadership obsession.

I hope Rev is not past the stage of being helped with this malady.

Rev has put a serious dent in the AFC groupies and this is an example of their frail attempt to discourage Rev from dismantling whatever little is left of these individuals with very low self esteem.

Rev's echo chamber predictably has to chip in. Did Rev say "groupie"? That may have set off Yuji - a prime example of a Rev groupie.

Yuji, your fellow echo - chamber Nero is as credible as Bagdad Bob. Never met that drunken mascot in my life.

I saw a post by Yuji about Nehru mentioning something ridiculous about me and in the midst of my reply it was gone.........I mention this if my post about Baghdad Bob seem not in the flow.

But Rev needs to answer Mits question.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Rev posted a few things on Social that give the impression that he is a frustrated person wit bisexual tendencies. There are various ways to obtain instant gratification. Rev seems to have mastered the art through improper interaction on GNI.

As laughable as Rev's threads and postings on "Social" are, it is a serious harbinger of where this guy is heading. I mentioned (tongue-in-cheek) how confused Nehru is with his sexual orientation, but Rev's is a serious matter. I want to reach out to him with some counseling but his deficiencies require more robust skills than I can offer.

Kari, You are NOT just one of the BIGGEST AHOLE on the Planet but your vast desire for Buggery is quite evident. How many time have I told you Battyboy that even though you pay good money for hammering, I will NOT HAMMER You. PONG PONG as the Chutney song says. Any other woman left you yet Battyboy???

ATTN DIGNIFIED GNI POSTERS:

+

* The way you deal with vulgar, disgusting, nasty, rude, obscene and rotten posters like dead wuk pandit Mitwah and ISIS terrorist supporter karimullah is you never respond directly to them. You take the high road and never dignify their wicked accusations.

ATTN DIGNIFIED GNI POSTERS:

+

* The way you deal with vulgar, disgusting, nasty, rude, obscene and rotten posters like dead wuk pandit Mitwah and ISIS terrorist supporter karimullah is you never respond directly to them. You take the high road and never dignify their wicked accusations.

REv, This Battyboy AHOLE is too DUMB to know what an ASS he really IS. What an ASS this FOOL IS.

He forgot that Uncle Nehru make the best Scud Missile after the Israelis.

REv, This Battyboy AHOLE is too DUMB to know what an ASS he really IS. What an ASS this FOOL IS.

Nehru:

* Your modus operandi in dealing with terrorists like karimullah is a tad different from the Rev's. But I must say I like your blunt, in your face, no-nonsense approach.

Nehru:

* Your modus operandi in dealing with terrorists like karimullah is a tad different from the Rev's. But I must say I like your blunt, in your face, no-nonsense approach.

AHOLE like the Mullah MUST be dealt with in that manner. !!!

Nehru:

The man is no push over.

* I see you have the Moses philosophy---when a man slaps you---don't slap him back---shoot him dead.LOL

Look I can tolerate DUMB, FOOLISH and ignorant people to a point, Jackass Mullah is way out there in Dumbness, Stupidity and gross Ignorance!!!!

* I see you have the Moses philosophy---when a man slaps you---don't slap him back---shoot him dead.LOL

Look I can tolerate DUMB, FOOLISH and ignorant people to a point, Jackass Mullah is way out there in Dumbness, Stupidity and gross Ignorance!!!!

OH shut up Nehru!

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

OH shut up Nehru!

Why should he not be allowed to express his opinions or? Is BT the next Burnham?

Well, Nehru's loud-mouth ranting is a consequence of his state of drunken stupor.

Rev's gaiety is consistent with his, well, for lack of a better phrase, alternative lifestyle.

My only hope is that these two occupants of this Board finally get some professional help to sort their, er, civilized deficiencies.

HEHEHE Look who is talking, AHOLE of the Planet!!!!

Well, Nehru's loud-mouth ranting is a consequence of his state of drunken stupor.

Rev's gaiety is consistent with his, well, for lack of a better phrase, alternative lifestyle.

My only hope is that these two occupants of this Board finally get some professional help to sort their, er, civilized deficiencies.

All the help in the world cant help you, you were born that way, the Catholic Church is now making it easier for your kind.

nehru, you simple-minded drunkard, is not u does always boasting on GNI bout the high price u does charge to bugger people?

was that just cheap likker talking or u soliciting hay pan de sly

nehru, you simple-minded drunkard, is not u does always boasting on GNI bout the high price u does charge to bugger people?

was that just cheap likker talking or u soliciting hay pan de sly

You were one of them , right. Oh yes I remember you now. It was at Smokey Park late at night.

Originally Posted by Chameli:

The whole bunch of "MEN" ??? who write such vile things about another is very questionable...

you know what the old saying is about those who call out others....

Gyal, go clap 2 roti and leff dem bai alone nah. Me feel fo eat phulouri and ghohjah fo diwali.

Gilbakka:

* I believe chameli is a professional woman.

* Your "go clap 2 roti" comment, though said in jest, may be deemed sexist.

* Careful gilly---the women respect you on this forum---"nah mek dem hand fall."

Gilbakka:

* I believe chameli is a professional woman.

* Your "go clap 2 roti" comment, though said in jest, may be deemed sexist.

* Careful gilly---the women respect you on this forum---"nah mek dem hand fall."

Chameli knows my comment has no sexist connotation. I was simply trying to steer her away from a cockfight. Have you ever seen a hen in a cockfight?

So is the verdict here that Rev is an anti-man?

karimullah:

* I see you are trying very hard to entice the Rev to join you in the gutter. Sorry to disappoint you karimullah but I'll stay on the high road. You stay in the gutter and  keep exposing your inherent nastiness.

* Take a look at that photo folks.

* Why is that man making false accusations against another poster ?

* Latent Homosexuals are very adept at making vile and wicked accusations against others. It's an effort to hide their homosexuality.

* WHY DID YOUR WIFE DIVORCE YOU KARI ?

A man's biggest mistake is giving another man an opportunity to make his woman smile.

* Thankfully another man brought a smile to karimullah's ex wife.

karimullah:

* I see you are trying very hard to entice the Rev to join you in the gutter. Sorry to disappoint you karimullah but I'll stay on the high road. You stay in the gutter and  keep exposing your inherent nastiness.

* Latent Homosexuals are very adept at making vile and wicked accusations against others. It's an effort to hide their homosexuality.

A man's biggest mistake is giving another man an opportunity to make his woman smile.

To a certain point I can ignore the IDIOT but I does give him the Scud Missile when his IGNORANCE, STUPIDITY and ILLITERATE ways are beyond the red line, which is almost everytime. For him to call someone an Antiman is a Joke given his record, if you know what I mean.

karimullah:

Rev, you are a homo.

To a certain point I can ignore the IDIOT but I does give him the Scud Missile when his IGNORANCE, STUPIDITY and ILLITERATE ways are beyond the red line, which is almost everytime.

For him to call someone an Antiman is a Joke given his record, if you know what I mean.

Nehru Bhai:

* Men like karimullah try to conceal their latent homosexuality by making wrongful accusations against other men.