Originally posted by redux:
How brave of you to cheer on racial civil war, gangsterism and murder . . . from AFAR.

You see, I don't have that 'luxury' since I have family over there who will face ruin and likely die in the crossfire.

Threads such as this are a Godsend for particular types of COWARDLY DOGS getting off on revenge fantasies from the safety of basements and bedrooms 3000 miles away from the action.

Take care . . .

What racial war are you talking about? When these folks riot and burn they must be neutralized for the sake of all Guyanese. The phantoms straightened them out when they behaved bad in early 2000 and will do so again should the need arise. That is the reason we see progress in Guyana, the phantomizing of many of the trouble makers ensured peace and quiet for years of progress. It can be done again if they act up. hahahahh
Originally posted by BGurd_See:
How brave of you to cheer on racial civil war, gangsterism and murder . . . from AFAR.

You see, I don't have that 'luxury' since I have family over there who will face ruin and likely die in the crossfire.

Threads such as this are a Godsend for particular types of COWARDLY DOGS getting off on revenge fantasies from the safety of basements and bedrooms 3000 miles away from the action.

Take care . . .

What racial war are you talking about? When these folks riot and burn they must be neutralized for the sake of all Guyanese. The phantoms straightened them out when they behaved bad in early 2000 and will do so again should the need arise. That is the reason we see progress in Guyana, the phantomizing of many of the trouble makers ensured peace and quiet for years of progress. It can be done again if they act up. hahahahh

Like I said . . .
Originally posted by The Judge:
[FLASH_VIDEO]<object codebase="http://fpdownload.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab#version=8,0,0,0"
classid="clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000"
height="360"
width="480"
> value="transparent"
> value="never"
> name="movie"
/> /> /><embed wmode="transparent"
pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer"
type="application/x-shockwave-flash"
allowScriptAccess="never"
height="360"
width="480"
src="http://www.youtube.com/v/h9ph6ZFMzBc?version=3&hl=en_US"
/>[/FLASH_VIDEO]

Can the AFC attract a crowd of this size in Gtwn?
Originally posted by caribj:
[FLASH_VIDEO]<object codebase="http://fpdownload.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab#version=8,0,0,0"
classid="clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000"
height="360"
width="480"
> value="transparent"
> value="never"
> name="movie"
/> /> /><embed wmode="transparent"
pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer"
type="application/x-shockwave-flash"
allowScriptAccess="never"
height="360"
width="480"
src="http://www.youtube.com/v/h9ph6ZFMzBc?version=3&hl=en_US"
/>[/FLASH_VIDEO]

Can the AFC attract a crowd of this size in Gtwn?

Caribj, if it was based on noise and hooiganism, PNC would still be in power. As I said on another thread, we are the silent majority.
Originally posted by baseman:
we are the silent majority.

So silent they do not plan to vote. They see a PNC which cant control their highly frustrated supporters, a racist and corrupt PPP, and an AFC which seems unable to attract Gtwn voters.

So why vote the silent majority says. The AFC is yet to show any support in AFC. Too busy on the Corentyne.
One thing you could say about Blacks is that they got rhythm even if they being racist. That chant now stuck in my head and I keep humming it. hahhahahahhah we fed up ah de cooooooolie, we fed up ah de coooooliee hhahhahaha
i know some black people, that will slap you for saying that
W

Take care . . .

If they riot because they are displeased with being dominated by an Indian actualized majority do you think that hiring killers to quiet them will solve the problem? We got off easy the last time. That was a proxy war where the PPP and the PNC had their agents fighting each other and neither caring to get their hands dirty. It was a war fought with proxies on the social fringes but that can easily escalate to actually have direct gun battles and there is no winning for either side in that. You are an ignorant fool with stupid notions that you can wantonly kill or quell a revolt against injustice by violence. Just look at the recent history of the ME to prove yourself wrong. Every regime that fell was loaded with arsenal to the teeth and they fell!
Originally posted by warrior:
i know some black people, that will slap you for saying that

Nah bai, I is wan collie man that used to beat pun Black people, that is the only way they respect you, when you fight back. hahahhahah That is why phantomizing was so effective. ahhahahha

druggie Indos paid blacks to kill other blacks. If this is the example to show how tough Indos are it isnt working.

Some of those chanting are probably ex phantomites angry that they havent been paid for services rendered. Maybe PPP milk isnt that good after all.
Originally posted by D2: If they riot because they are displeased with being dominated by an Indian actualized majority do you think that hiring killers to quiet them will solve the problem? We got off easy the last time. That was a proxy war where the PPP and the PNC had their agents fighting each other and neither caring to get their hands dirty. It was a war fought with proxies on the social fringes but that can easily escalate to actually have direct gun battles and there is no winning for either side in that. You are an ignorant fool with stupid notions that you can wantonly kill or quell a revolt against injustice by violence. Just look at the recent history of the ME to prove yourself wrong. Every regime that fell was loaded with arsenal to the teeth and they fell!

Come on now Blacks are living a much better existence under the PPP. They would riot because they are either paid to do so or misguided. Look how corbin was unable to raise enough people for protests the past several years after phantomizing straightened them out. When people are fat and well fed they will not riot,.
Originally posted by D2: If they riot because they are displeased with being dominated by an Indian actualized majority do you think that hiring killers to quiet them will solve the problem? We got off easy the last time. That was a proxy war where the PPP and the PNC had their agents fighting each other and neither caring to get their hands dirty. It was a war fought with proxies on the social fringes but that can easily escalate to actually have direct gun battles and there is no winning for either side in that. You are an ignorant fool with stupid notions that you can wantonly kill or quell a revolt against injustice by violence. Just look at the recent history of the ME to prove yourself wrong. Every regime that fell was loaded with arsenal to the teeth and they fell!

Come on now Blacks are living a much better existence under the PPP. They would riot because they are either paid to do so or misguided. Look how corbin was unable to raise enough people for protests the past several years after phantomizing straightened them out. When people are fat and well fed they will not riot,.
Blacks do not merely want to live and have their lives determined to be better by others. They want to be integral to the process that changes their lives.

Corbin is not a leader and his leadership skills is the reason he is not at the helm of the PNC. It is not if they will riot but when. That much is predicted by all the models. Read a bit on majoritarian systems with the demographics is as ours and they are competing in the political realm for absolute power. We are going to get riots continually until that is changed.
Keep guessing who I am when the elections are over and Robert and Frank come and sit down fuh tek a bounce I will let them know who I am.

Rajendra? you think i am bissessar? one minute you thought I was ossie Rogers, Keep guessing. You traps sent a PPP chap to give me someone's picture so you can try and silence me eh?

Nice move, next!
J
Just suppose this was a PPP crowd and a few Indos were captured saying 'we fed up a dem blacks' what would some of your comments here have been?

Judge I have been in a PPP crowd where they said this. Richmond Hill when Cheddi came and many in the crowd, including myself, were AfroGuyanese who came to hear what Cheddi and his finance minister had to say. This was in 1992/3.

The racist remarks from Indians against blacks were loud and clear. Cheddi, seeing the looks on the blacks face, aned embarrassed that PPP battam houses racism was lying nakedly bare hurriedly tried to shush the crowd.

Please dont pretend as if Indos dont openly make racist comments. They do...and for the same reason...they were/are tired of a racist party, and unfortunately blame entire races for this...hurting others who suffer as they do.
Just suppose this was a PPP crowd and a few Indos were captured saying 'we fed up a dem blacks' what would some of your comments here have been?

Judge I have been in a PPP crowd where they said this. Richmond Hill when Cheddi came and many in the crowd, including myself, were AfroGuyanese who came to hear what Cheddi and his finance minister had to say. This was in 1992/3.

The racist remarks from Indians against blacks were loud and clear. Cheddi, seeing the looks on the blacks face, aned embarrassed that PPP battam houses racism was lying nakedly bare hurriedly tried to shush the crowd.

Please dont pretend as if Indos dont openly make racist comments. They do...and for the same reason...they were/are tired of a racist party, and unfortunately blame entire races for this...hurting others who suffer as they do.

Judge are you judging the whole APNU on the possible behavior of a few? is that what you are telling me?
J
Originally posted by D2:
Blacks do not merely want to live and have their lives determined to be better by others. They want to be integral to the process that changes their lives.

Corbin is not a leader and his leadership skills is the reason he is not at the helm of the PNC. It is not if they will riot but when. That much is predicted by all the models. Read a bit on majoritarian systems with the demographics is as ours and they are competing in the political realm for absolute power. We are going to get riots continually until that is changed.

Well they need to win elections first before they can rule the rest of the nation. This is the democratic process isn't it? Or have they become so accustomed to rigging that they feel power should be turned over to them due to the mere fact that they exist.
Or have they become so accustomed to rigging that they feel power should be turned over to them due to the mere fact that they exist.

The Burnham blacks will rig to get power again....this time using the PPP.

Rumors had it that Joe Hamilton, Lumumba, Bynoe and the other ex PNC, now PPP, thugs were over heard saying "dem collie tink we stupid like Sam Hinds because we black! Well we got plans for dem yes Big Grin".

druggie Indos paid blacks to kill other blacks. If this is the example to show how tough Indos are it isnt working.

Some of those chanting are probably ex phantomites angry that they havent been paid for services rendered. Maybe PPP milk isnt that good after all.

It is not about Indo's killing blacks themselves to prove a point of toughness. Strategy is more important, note how South Africa handled the natives by using other natives as enforcement. The same was done during the British reign in India.

The important take away here is that the PPP finally used their brains to outsmart the PNCites which is much better than using their brawn. hahahhahahaha

I see huge crowds for APNU, a surprise to me frankly. Why if blacks are doing so well?

In the past the crowds would have been 10 times that size for an election campaign. But more importantly the PNC can no longer depend on massive turnout for mo fiah slow fiah as milk has been shared and the threat of phantomizing is ominously present.
threat of phantomizing is ominously present.

The phantoms have their own guns thanks to your friends. You dont own them. This is the result of lawlessness that yiou encourage. Most will urge a strong crime fighting and judiciary, but you prefer armed militias who are up for hire by the highest bidder and are loyal to no one.
Most will urge a strong crime fighting and judiciary,

No , you mean loyal crime fighting and judiciary. That is what the phantoms represent as their only god is money. Meanwhile the idealistic police members are beholden to the PNC, that was until milk sharing turned the ship around. The milk must be sweet as I see even you are shifting over to the PPP side. I bet you would be another Bynoe in a minute if they offered you a position. ahhahaahhahahah
Most will urge a strong crime fighting and judiciary,

No , you mean loyal crime fighting and judiciary.

I know racists like you think that black people are stupid and you can get them to kill amd maim your enemies for a beer and a roti. However the joke might be on you all. You gave them guns and they sell their services to who ever pays the most. Maybe you today and your enemy tomorrow.

Now if there was an effective crime fighting force and a judiciary which promptly ane effective punished the guilty and protected the innocent you wouldnt have these problems.

Now you heve to worry about whether your enemies paid the phantoms more than you did to go after you. Druggie you expect loyalty from criminals. Doesnt happen.