Originally Posted by Conscience:

APNU knows to their gut that in the event of any snap election the P.P.P would secure a majority. They believe that chances of them wining a few NDC's are greater, so they prefer local government elections. APNU now faces a Mammoth's task, to find a prime ministerial candidate...

What does prime ministerial candidate have to do with local government elections?

The PPP is in panic mode. Rohee not making sense. Conscience not making sense too.

Do you think APNU's intention is to join forces with AFC and to give Moses a #2 spot on the ticket? AFC camp refused to entertain this idea. 

You're not making sense either. If AFC refused to join with APNU, why would APNU intend to join forces with AFC?

Yuh ent get it yet? AFC contesting upcoming elections confidently by itself.

APNU knows to their gut that in the event of any snap election the P.P.P would secure a majority. They believe that chances of them wining a few NDC's are greater, so they prefer local government elections. APNU now faces a Mammoth's task, to find a prime ministerial candidate...

What does prime ministerial candidate have to do with local government elections?

The PPP is in panic mode. Rohee not making sense. Conscience not making sense too.

rohee not making any sense,this fool had any 

APNU coalition  damaged almost beyond the point of no repair, with the exception the the P.N.C and W.P.A the other parties only exists on paper. With the inevitable departure of Roopnarine, it would be the same old P.N.C....same old P.N.C

you bored nuh? Never mind PNC an WPA an old shit..just take a look what Iman sayin above yo head deh. Yall rass done...gone fo channa.

I know some peeps who got a lil dry goods store if you want a lil job when you get kick out, aright.I only doin this for you because you da man...oops...

What history of great works the PPP has under their belt? They turned our society into a corruopt drug haven where everything fails and the only thing left is the sale of our natural assets.

Local Elections are mandated and not an wither or  option. They are constitutionally 20 years late because of PPP neglect and anti democratic practices. Any candidate would be more illuminating than the present wooden fellow they have there. Does he exist or does he have a stand in acting in his place. He does not appear real. In any event, you folks are hoping Carolyn would come in to help....waste of time again.

Whodis, Carolyn Biskit?

Eh, cain, me hear Donald looking fo a old Neil Diamond 45rpm call SWEET CAROLINE. Lend he yuh copy nuh. Dem plan to play um at PPP eleckshun public meetings. Jagdeo cyaant backball pon da tune.

Gilly,

Cain ah only play dead pan you. De man no Carolyn intimately. 

Gilly,

Why you all lying to the people overseas that the AFC and APNU are getting popular when they are not? Don't you know Guyanese are traveling to their homeland often enough to know what is really happening there? All these lies we read about everyday on the net is so absurd and disrespectful. Guyana is progressing despite all the budget cuts by the AFC and APNU.  People do not like to hear the name Moses Nagamotoo anymore. He is all washed up. 

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Gilly,

Why you all lying to the people overseas that the AFC and APNU are getting popular when they are not? Don't you know Guyanese are traveling to their homeland often enough to know what is really happening there? All these lies we read about everyday on the net is so absurd and disrespectful. Guyana is progressing despite all the budget cuts by the AFC and APNU.  People do not like to hear the name Moses Nagamotoo anymore. He is all washed up. 

Let me try to answer you with civility, Billy.

We're not lying.

There are Guyanese and there are Guyanese.

Guyana is a divided country. That's a fact.

The people you talk to are not the people we talk to.

There is progress, indeed, for some people.

Others are suffering.

We are on the side of the sufferers.

Who are the sufferers?  Those who voted Moses did so for good reasons. I can understand how some people felt when no election was held to decide the party's presidential candidate. Now that Moses is a part of the AFC and his politics has radically changed in the interests of APNU those very same people who voted for him are now deeply disappointed. To raise an issue about your long years of committment in the fight against the PNC can be washed away if you only move over to the side of the enemy. This is what Moses has done. He has committed political suicide in my opinion. How he does at the polls will be a direct consequence of his recent political stance and not his long years of struggle with the ruling PPP.

YOU LIE BILLY.

Can you wait and see if AFC will join APNU.  Why are you pddling Grainja line that the AFC is joining APNU?

The APNU is weak and they are trying to hold on to the strongest post to not sink - the AFC.

AFC done tell grainja - collaberation in parlaiment, but no coallation.

SO HAUL YU backside with you falsehood billy.

Who are the sufferers?  Those who voted Moses did so for good reasons. I can understand how some people felt when no election was held to decide the party's presidential candidate. Now that Moses is a part of the AFC and his politics has radically changed in the interests of APNU those very same people who voted for him are now deeply disappointed. To raise an issue about your long years of committment in the fight against the PNC can be washed away if you only move over to the side of the enemy. This is what Moses has done. He has committed political suicide in my opinion.

You should be a happy man if Moses has committed political suicide. But you don't sound happy.

The death of Moses will be recognized when the next elections' results are announced. Listen to "Death Announcements" on the radio. The first political casualty of a former big boss from the PPP will be him. However, with advances in political health care in Guyana, this brother could be brought back to life if there is a pressing need for his help.

Moses is no longer the Moses we knew. He has become a menace to political stability and economic progress. How long can the AFC use strong-arm tactics agains the PPP in parliament? How long does it take for the people of regions #5 and 6 realized that they have a problem on hand? How does it take for people to be given a chance to vote and end this eye-pass going in parliament? You can guess but I assure you it will not be 28 years. The democratic process is in place and if it survives the eye-pass will go away along with those wild renegades of the AFC.

Moses is no longer the Moses we knew. [Thank heavens for that. Moses not with corrupt creeps anymore.]

He has become a menace to political stability and economic progress. How long can the AFC use strong-arm tactics agains the PPP in parliament? How long does it take for the people of regions #5 and 6 realized that they have a problem on hand? How does it take for people to be given a chance to vote and end this eye-pass going in parliament?

[How long will you be tormented by that man Moses? How long?]