APNU boycotts AFC’s Region 5 picket

The AFC picket exercise in Region 5 on Monday

By Andrew Carmichael

A Partnership For National Unity (APNU) on Monday boycotted a picketing exercise organized by the Alliance For Change (AFC) in Region Five (Mahaica-Berbice), following President Donald Ramotar’s decision to prorogue Parliament last week.

http://www.guyanatimesgy.com/2...fcs-region-5-picket/

HEHEHE  Originally Posted by Cobra:

Nehru, you had a bigger crowd drinking Henny on Sunday, bhai. 

HEHEHE.  I might be the next President of Guyana

President of Henry's and Henny's Club in Guyana, perhaps? 

Bannas, If I man run things ALL Guyanese gun be HAPPY, HAPPY.

Nehru, thanks for bringing my phone charger and leave it at my office. I was off yesterday. I hope you didn't interfere with the secretary again. Next week I am celebrating the kangan for you. 

Bannas, If I man run things ALL Guyanese gun be HAPPY, HAPPY.

HAPPY, HAPPY, HAPPY, you say. 

Oh Meh Mammma PPP in trouble .

damn right

I jus send ah check to AFC..they should be able to pay one more person to join the protest

Ohhhh my, AFC pays to have protesters. 

By Andrew Carmichael

A Partnership For National Unity (APNU) on Monday boycotted a picketing exercise organized by the Alliance For Change (AFC) in Region Five (Mahaica-Berbice), following President Donald Ramotar’s decision to prorogue Parliament last week.

Ha Ha !

Eight protesters in region 5.

The AFC loudmouths are finished. They better join up with APNU in order to survive.

A few overseas supporters sit behind their computer screens shouting war cries while the AFC has no Base. 

RIP AFC

AFC meeting in Port Maurant attracts 18 people. The other one with Nigel attracted about 12. This massive, paid protest...money run out, or people just become disinterested with the AFC. Ramjattan is a party pooper. He know he is not going to win, but still he wants to make himself a fool.

People will not take Ramjattan seriously again. Moses probably looking for an exit strategy.

Bhai, Leave Uncle Moses alone. Deh Chap gat to do something.  Jagdeo chased deh man like he a wan DAAG. Dat Jagdeo bin wicked yuh kno.

By Andrew Carmichael

You know what is funny.  Herr Ramotar (Heil Hitler) claims that he prorogued parliament so that he can have dialogue with the opposition.

Now how does printing daily lies about the opposition suggest that the PPP has changed its ways and FINALLY wants deep dialogue?

By Andrew Carmichael

Ha Ha !

Eight protesters in region 5.

The AFC loudmouths are finished. They better join up with APNU in order to survive.

A few overseas supporters sit behind their computer screens shouting war cries while the AFC has no Base. 

RIP AFC

AFC supporters were terrified to show up in 2011, but you know what happened then.

And in any case Region 5 and 6 votes were not FOR the AFC.  They were AGAINST the PPP.