Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

Big crowd at Whim!

Long live the Coalition!

Need more pictures.  PPP is streaming their meeting now - I am listening to the Klepto in Chief right now; why can't Coalition do the same?

Bused in from GT. Free oil dripping KFC chicken.

Like you head hard.  I said that the opposition did not spend a cent on transportation.  The people came with their own transport.  Nobody can stop nobody from travelling.

Unlike the PPP - Guysuco truck were used plus $5,000 was paid for the day's work.  People went to wuk at KITTY.

Big crowd at Whim!

Long live the Coalition!

Need more pictures.  PPP is streaming their meeting now - I am listening to the Klepto in Chief right now; why can't Coalition do the same?

Like you head hard.  I said that the opposition did not spend a cent on transportation.  The people came with their own transport.  Nobody can stop nobody from travelling.

Unlike the PPP - Guysuco truck were used plus $5,000 was paid for the day's work.  People went to wuk at KITTY.

And how do you know this Ms. Cleo? You have insider information or this is just hearsay? Bai guh konsult you mamoo with JB.

Big crowd at Whim!

Long live the Coalition!

Like you head hard.  I said that the opposition did not spend a cent on transportation.  The people came with their own transport.  Nobody can stop nobody from travelling.

I guess the PPP knows what it has to do to get a crowd and assumes that others must do the same.  Alas it is only the PPP which has access to taxpayers' dollars to engage in these antics. Those who showed up at Whim did so on their own free will.

And how do you know this Ms. Cleo? You have insider information or this is just hearsay? Bai guh konsult you mamoo with JB.

Kitty isn't 95% Indian, nor do they speak with a Berbician accent.  PPP you got busted. 

Yes you might scream that most of the crowd at Whim were blacks, but I bet they spoke with the Afro Guyanese accents of the Corentyne.

MARCH 30, 2015 UNITY & NATION BUILDING PUBLIC MEETINGS SCHEDULE.

REGION #2
Speakers: Cammie Ramsaroop,Neilson 
McKenzie,Turhane Durga
Venue: Hamptown Court Junction & Jib Bridge, 
Paradise

REGION # 3
Speakers:Joseph Harmon, Aubrey Norton, Mandy 
Sukdeo, Harry Narine, Ananad Persaud

Venue: Parfait Harmony Four Corner

REGION #4
Speakers: Nicola Trotman, Lenno Craig and Rupert 
Roopnarine
Venue: Newtown, Da Silva & Campbell Sts.

Speakers: Freddie Kissoon, Ronald Bulkan
Venue: Ujama Housing Scheme, 2nd Street Queen 
Blair.

Speakers: George Norton,Khemraj Ramjattan, Joel 
Edmond
Venue: Diamond Housing Scheme: 4th Bridge.

Speakers: Seivewrite Benjamin, Teon Hunte,Winston 
Felix, Ryan Belgrave, Nicola Penniston.
Venue: Sophia, Plum Park, Oscar Clarke St.

REGION #5
Speakers: John Adams & Sarah Punalall
Venue: Weldaad Well Dam

'Young people IT IS TIME to let our voices be heard. Our power is in our vote. Our voice is in our vote. IT IS TIME to take control of your life! IT IS TIME that jobs are available for everyone! IT IS TIME we UNITE as ONE PEOPLE, ONE NATION AND ONE DESTINY to build a better Guyana. May 11,2015 I'm voting APNU+AFC because I want to be able to make my dreams a reality right at home. Creative minds unite! #RespectMyVote'

Young people IT IS TIME to let our voices be heard

Our power is in our vote. 

Our voice is in our vote.

IT IS TIME to take control of your life!

IT IS TIME that jobs are available for everyone!

IT IS TIME we UNITE as ONE PEOPLE, ONE NATION AND ONE DESTINY to build a better Guyana.

May 11,2015 I'm voting APNU+AFC because I want to be able to make my dreams a reality right at home.

Creative minds unite!  

'Young people IT IS TIME to let our voices be heard. Our power is in our vote. Our voice is in our vote. IT IS TIME to take control of your life! IT IS TIME that jobs are available for everyone! IT IS TIME we UNITE as ONE PEOPLE, ONE NATION AND ONE DESTINY to build a better Guyana. May 11,2015 I'm voting APNU+AFC because I want to be able to make my dreams a reality right at home. Creative minds unite! #RespectMyVote'

Young people IT IS TIME to let our voices be heard

Our power is in our vote. 

Our voice is in our vote.

IT IS TIME to take control of your life!

IT IS TIME that jobs are available for everyone!

IT IS TIME we UNITE as ONE PEOPLE, ONE NATION AND ONE DESTINY to build a better Guyana.

May 11,2015 I'm voting APNU+AFC because I want to be able to make my dreams a reality right at home.

Creative minds unite!  

way to go!!!!    

Very nice. Like how Moses shows respect to that sister.

Why should we be surprised that Moses treats her as a human being? Should she be grateful that a great East Indian Chief from the Coast is treating her like a human?

Amazing how you Jaganites who spent a lifetime stoking the fires of race hate in Guyana are now born again lovers of all African and Amerindian peoples.

Do all now forswear roti an dhall in favor of something a little more Afro to show how much ya'll love Black people now?

MOSES NAGAMOOTOO, APRIL 3 --- Essequibo, it is YOUR time!
As the Coalition's victory team assembles for the Unity Rally in Anna Regina, my request to all Essequibians following events on Facebook is for you to publicly declare your indorsement of and support for unity and change.
This is not time for fence-sitting or to wait and see. This is the time to say:"yes, I support APNU+AFC; I support the Granger/Nagamootoo team".
There are folks of quality and dignity who are leading the way, and will feature on the Coalition's platform. Among them are Pegasus hotelier Robert Badal, rice miller/ businessman, Samad Baksh also known as Sam Bacchus, attorney Rajkumar and educationist Karan Chand, my long-time friend --- all Essequibians and proud Guyanese!
Now is YOUR time to stand up and be counted. Let me hear you say: "it is time for Unity; time for change!"

The AFC doing well in PNC strongholds.  Blacks are still waiting for Moses to tell them what he will do for them.  How many jobs will he create?

How many Indians will he fire?   The army and police force should 100% black. 

can Moses deliver the goods?  Are there going to be  long lineups for food again?

How about the stoop shops?    Will Moses Nagamootoo cancel all of the PPP development Projects? These are food for  thought..  Go Figure!

Last edited by Ramakant-P