Originally Posted by antabanta:

I neva hear bout non putagee badman. I hear bout one who juss get 'e self shoot up.

Banna, my old man had to stay low around Regent St area. One day he and his brothers were in their back yard gyaffin' when the police showed up and told them to disperse. My Uncle told them that they live there, where should they go? (This was during the PNC era)

One of the cops decided to grab my Uncle and threaten him, my dad then jumped in, grabbed the cop and gave him rass one coconut, baddam, knock he rass out, cop fall in the gutter. My ole man was jumped by the other two, he put the two of them down with what I heard was a nice nice back hand on one and a coconut on the other, he had to flee.

Since then he resided in Kwokwani and Morawahhana areas.

Now, you never heard of aputagee badman, well there you go.

Originally Posted by antabanta:

I neva hear bout non putagee badman. I hear bout one who juss get 'e self shoot up.

Banna, my old man had to stay low around Regent St area. One day he and his brothers were in their back yard gyaffin' when the police showed up and told them to disperse. My Uncle told them that they live there, where should they go? (This was during the PNC era)

One of the cops decided to grab my Uncle and threaten him, my dad then jumped in, grabbed the cop and gave him rass one coconut, baddam, knock he rass out, cop fall in the gutter. My ole man was jumped by the other two, he put the two of them down with what I heard was a nice nice back hand on one and a coconut on the other, he had to flee.

Since then he resided in Kwokwani and Morawahhana areas.

Now, you never heard of aputagee badman, well there you go.

Bai Cain,

Dis remind me seeing dem Indian movie weh Bachan alone beat up 4 or 5 man. Rass, you sure you fadda na wan star bai?