Originally Posted by Chameli:
Originally Posted by Marcy.:
Originally Posted by Chameli:

Hey Gyal Marcy, what's going on?

how dem 2 precious?

Hey gyal Cham Cham...meh deh   them 2 rugrats doing well.  I had parent/teachah meetin' yesterday...ahhh....me feel soooo proud  .

how was de dance? 

I know the pride...you shoulda heard me when my lil one honoured her dad by bringing home gold in GOLF!!!

hey, i did not go...

next week i have to present a trophy, so i will go

awww....

oh rant, u get to go when i can't

i going and pamper myself with them rugrats at the cavalcade of lights downtown..spending the nite    them nah know as yet, they think it's a bus/train ride like we did for the santa parade....oh that was nice too, even the weather was great

Originally Posted by antabanta:

"A scrawny coolie bai with GT ties fighting for a USA amateur kickboxing title."

That sounds like u..

how nah?  long time

Marcyyyyy... I stop fighting hon... ah trying this love thing instead... besides meh ras get too old.

lol...i hear ya.  hey it's funny how we become so mellow in we ole age, eh

but hey, I ent feel i done as yet...u see when i get in that senior home, is plenty blue pills i gonna be sharing out       

"A scrawny coolie bai with GT ties fighting for a USA amateur kickboxing title."

That sounds like u..

how nah?  long time

Marcyyyyy... I stop fighting hon... ah trying this love thing instead... besides meh ras get too old.

lol...i hear ya.  hey it's funny how we become so mellow in we ole age, eh

but hey, I ent feel i done as yet...u see when i get in that senior home, is plenty blue pills i gonna be sharing out       

You must be want gi dem ole man heart attack. When the brain don't get enough blood you does faint you know.

I wonder if they plan fo let the GY guy win.

Dem guys must be now in the process of fixing the fight,you gonna kick him in his baltz and he gonna go down in the second etc etc etc.

I hear the only sport not fixed would be synchronized swimming and is not too many people who watch that.

u are not aloud to kick in the groin area 

Big fight this Friday night at The Upsky Hotel, 110 Vanderbilt Motor Pkwy, Hauppauge, NY 11788. Doors open at 6pm, fights usually start around 7pm.

A scrawny coolie bai with GT ties fighting for a USA amateur kickboxing title.

i hope he do good its take discipline and hard work to reach there he should be proud of himself

I wonder if they plan fo let the GY guy win.

Dem guys must be now in the process of fixing the fight,you gonna kick him in his baltz and he gonna go down in the second etc etc etc.

I hear the only sport not fixed would be synchronized swimming and is not too many people who watch that.

u are not aloud to kick UE????

QUE???

Big fight this Friday night at The Upsky Hotel, 110 Vanderbilt Motor Pkwy, Hauppauge, NY 11788. Doors open at 6pm, fights usually start around 7pm.

i hope he do good its take discipline and hard work to reach there he should be proud of himself

1st round TKO and new WKA amateur USA 132LB champ.

this is sad      the only thing i see appealing on this flyer is the Applebee's  ....hmmm...yummy       

come on down to the dojo and practice some moves