You are just speculating. You are taking personal  issue of someone you simply hate. Bish  touches a soft spot that you been nursing a long time. Go and breathe some fresh air  it will clear your mind.

I didn't realize you were in the PNC club.  I misread you for a while there.  It happens to the best of us.

Marning, Bibi. Happy New Year and please convey same greeting to Freedom House on my behalf. Thanks in advance.

Bibi, you're unkind and unfair to KP. In this forum KP consistently and gallantly defended your honor when Mitwah and others crossed the limits of propriety. That should be a consideration before you accuse KP of being in the "PNC club". It does not follow logically that KP is PNC because he staunchly defends his longstanding personal friend Bish Panday. KP first met Bish at GTM, not in the PNC. 

Now, regarding Bish's Facebook comments during the 2015 election campaign. He supported the AFC and attacked the PPP. So what? In a democracy that's what election campaigns are about. It's called "election fever" and frenzy is the order of the period. Don't hold that against him. I'm sure the PPP would love to have someone of Bish Panday's calibre in its 2020 campaign camp.

You are just speculating. You are taking personal  issue of someone you simply hate. Bish  touches a soft spot that you been nursing a long time. Go and breathe some fresh air  it will clear your mind.

I didn't realize you were in the PNC club.  I misread you for a while there.  It happens to the best of us.

Marning, Bibi. Happy New Year and please convey same greeting to Freedom House on my behalf. Thanks in advance.

Bibi, you're unkind and unfair to KP. In this forum KP consistently and gallantly defended your honor when Mitwah and others crossed the limits of propriety. That should be a consideration before you accuse KP of being in the "PNC club". It does not follow logically that KP is PNC because he staunchly defends his longstanding personal friend Bish Panday. KP first met Bish at GTM, not in the PNC. 

Now, regarding Bish's Facebook comments during the 2015 election campaign. He supported the AFC and attacked the PPP. So what? In a democracy that's what election campaigns are about. It's called "election fever" and frenzy is the order of the period. Don't hold that against him. I'm sure the PPP would love to have someone of Bish Panday's calibre in its 2020 campaign camp.

Please note that I have the highest regard for KP.  I was disappointed that someone of his intelligence would defend Bish Panday given the man's vulgarity and pompousness.  At one point I even pondered that we may have been talking about two different people.  Panday's support of the AFC and the PNC is not my problem.  It's his blatant and offensive attacks towards people including friends and family of mine.

Prashad - please note that every single member of my family voted PPP last May 2015.  And I know that for a fact.

Bish voted for who Ramjattan told him to vote for.  And it wasn't the PPP.

SAYYYYYYYYYYYYY WHAT?  For someone supposedly intelligent you mek my hands fall with that shyte you posted. So because the man is Indian he musn't vote for anyone else but the ones your family voted for,Dam..and you people say Granger is a dictator. No wonder the intellects have left this board DAM DAM DAM.

Prashad - please note that every single member of my family voted PPP last May 2015.  And I know that for a fact.

Bibi did Jranjer present the silver medal to your Uncle himself or did he get another anti koolie to present it to him ?

SAYYYYYYYYYYYYY WHAT?  For someone supposedly intelligent you mek my hands fall with that shyte you posted. So because the man is Indian he musn't vote for anyone else but the ones your family voted for,Dam..and you people say Granger is a dictator. No wonder the intellects have left this board DAM DAM DAM.

Since you say the "intellects" have have left this board ... you consider yourself a no brainer/ dummy 

Imran posted:

Since you say the "intellects" have have left this board ... you consider yourself a no brainer/ dummy 

I've always stated someone has to be around to close the barn door....that is why I am still here.