These pathetic PPP public meetings are not surprising. Already, people are staying far from the PPP. Word making the rounds is that many traditional PPP supporters will stay home on May 11.

Early this morning, I made my usual Sunday morning phone call to contacts in Guyana. I was glad to hear that some of the youngsters the PYO recruited are assuring their families that they will not vote PPP. They just joined the PYO for the goodies lavished on them.

These pathetic PPP public meetings are not surprising. Already, people are staying far from the PPP. Word making the rounds is that many traditional PPP supporters will stay home on May 11.

Early this morning, I made my usual Sunday morning phone call to contacts in Guyana. I was glad to hear that some of the youngsters the PYO recruited are assuring their families that they will not vote PPP. They just joined the PYO for the goodies lavished on them.

WwHEN YUH SEE THE CROWDS INMmAY DONT GET A HEART ATTACK. SEE YUH DR BEFORE MAY.

Bai,your shouting would only irretate yuh keera...its not helping the PPP one bit

Nice!  I heard from one such person also.

I was glad to hear that some of the youngsters the PYO recruited are assuring their families that they will not vote PPP. They just joined the PYO for the goodies lavished on them.

Hearsay...more propaganda.