WPA executive member floats possibility of party leaving coalition

Chairwoman of the WPA, Tabitha Sarabo-Halley and WPA Executive members David Hinds and Tacuma Ogunseye

The Working People’s Alliance (WPA) appears increasingly impatient at the way it is being treated by the People’s National Congress Reform (PNCR)-dominated A Partnership for National Unity (APNU), saying that it was no longer prepared to tolerate being bullied; a situation that Sunday prompted at least one executive member to float the idea of leaving the coalition.

http://demerarawaves.com/2018/...y-leaving-coalition/

WPA is all talks. The same as AFC. All of them wanted to play politics within politics to get attention and make demands. If WPA does leave, AFC will be more important in APNU. These small parties don't have a voice and cannot stand on their own two feet if they decided to branch off. Granger knows that. 

randolph posted:

Ha Aha Aha - 12 votes party.

Hinds love to take abuse:

Quote from the full article: "Saying that he still supports the governing APNU+Alliance For Change coalition, Hinds echoed the position of his party that self-criticisms by supporters and uncensored criticism by the political optimism are healthy and should be tolerated in the State-owned media and not shut out by the government of the day. “I support the government and I have said that publicly all the time"

I feel no pity for this man who loves cleaning Granger's Toilet.

I warned the afc in 2011. I would have said the same to the wpa.  The PNC cannot be trusted.  Now mi see some a run back and warship bj. Dem like a zig-zag machine. 

Politicians are a special breed of whores!

I warned the afc in 2011. I would have said the same to the wpa.  The PNC cannot be trusted.  Now mi see some a run back and warship bj. Dem like a zig-zag machine. 

THE WORST ARE NAMAKARAMAM CRABDAAG WHORES!!!!!!!!!!!

WPA executive member floats possibility of party leaving coalition

Chairwoman of the WPA, Tabitha Sarabo-Halley and WPA Executive members David Hinds and Tacuma Ogunseye

The Working People’s Alliance (WPA) appears increasingly impatient at the way it is being treated by the People’s National Congress Reform (PNCR)-dominated A Partnership for National Unity (APNU), saying that it was no longer prepared to tolerate being bullied; a situation that Sunday prompted at least one executive member to float the idea of leaving the coalition.

http://demerarawaves.com/2018/...y-leaving-coalition/

This is clear BS from the buncher of wankers in the AFC.  Or might I say tossers? 

What yuh mean PNC cyant be trust? PNC ge dem and AFC more dan dem bring in? De problem from begining was dey put personal privilege in front of principle. If dem bin tell PNC up front ayoo dunce sk%$#ns will not dictate policy and tek lil less sweetness and expense account and Prado, this eyepass na would happen.