http://www.inewsguyana.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/Gay-marriage.jpg

So often people treat animals like dirt, or better yet, like jackass. They would beat them and work them and make them into animal slaves. But take a close look at their sexual or mating life, you will see that they mate with the opposite sex. They have offspring, give birth without doctors or nurses, and care for their young with animal love. They say humans are the highest intelligent being on earth, so we should understand animal unusual behavior without any interpretation to label them as gay. 

Gays on the other hand go against every sacred rules to engage in same sex intercourse, knowingly it's a sin to penetrate another man's shit box and called it love. For Lesbians, Bisexual, Transgender, Cross-dressers...these folks are curable according to scientific studies. This is just a lifestyle of curiosity.  

I am gay and I serve my country. Don't ask, don't tell policy?

Father, bring fire and brimstone on earth soon. 

When are we going to have babies of our own?

Happy family life the way it was meant to be. Heterosexual family have been downgraded, while government promotes Sodom and Gomorrah.

Hope for Homosexuality:

Russian scientists developed the so-called ÂŦantidoteÂŧ based on a 1959 scientific research published under the title “Organizing action of prenatally administered testosterone propionate on the tissues mediating mating behavior in the female guinea pig” by Charles H. Phoenix, an american researcher. The study concluded that â€œINAH [part of the hypothalamus] is dimorphic with sexual orientation, at least in men, and suggests that sexual orientation has a biological substrate”.

Cousinji,

Like yuh jealous dem gay bais deh?

Yuh want a little of what dem ah get?

Whah wrang bai? Aunty Kneeru ain't hookin you up lately?

I am sharing my views on the illness of homosexuality, hoping people can seek cure to get out of the sickness. It also give people a chance to see life in a family environment as illustrated above. This have nothing to do with jealously or to be obnoxious. This is serious.

So after all, Cobra is a smart man.  Why you all mistreat the Brother so?  At least the man is thinking straight.

The Gay movement is a movement based on deviance and debauchery that hoodwinked an entire nation, because of the silence of the good men (including some here on GNI who drank the western coolaid that sexual perversion is a human right).

Gays have a mental disorder as has been indicated by the DSM111 before they changed all the truth and peddled lies. These are sick people who are under demonic influence and need help. The Russians and Muslims have the right approach on this sexual reprobate, perverted movement.

Don't let them export such cultural imperialism to our dear land of Guyana. We are not a buggerman country.

http://www.inewsguyana.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/Gay-marriage.jpg

So often people treat animals like dirt, or better yet, like jackass. They would beat them and work them and make them into animal slaves. But take a close look at their sexual or mating life, you will see that they mate with the opposite sex. They have offspring, give birth without doctors or nurses, and care for their young with animal love. They say humans are the highest intelligent being on earth, so we should understand animal unusual behavior without any interpretation to label them as gay. 

Gays on the other hand go against every sacred rules to engage in same sex intercourse, knowingly it's a sin to penetrate another man's shit box and called it love. For Lesbians, Bisexual, Transgender, Cross-dressers...these folks are curable according to scientific studies. This is just a lifestyle of curiosity.  

I am gay and I serve my country. Don't ask, don't tell policy?

Father, bring fire and brimstone on earth soon. 

When are we going to have babies of our own?

Happy family life the way it was meant to be. Heterosexual family have been downgraded, while government promotes Sodom and Gomorrah.

Humans are animals. And all sorts of animals are gay from chimps to sheep to cows. Meet Benjy who would not be swayed by his harem of prime and ready heifers. The only sacred rule with respect to a person's right is the right to live as they so desire as long as they do not infringe on the rights of others. 

Cousinji,

You should have known by now that your cousin is already getting it.

The Amazonian PNC female with the super cyat holds him down while a PNC man with a huge lolo plunders cobra's hind parts.  He is very familiar with this activity.

Cousinji,

You should have known by now that your cousin is already getting it.

The Amazonian PNC female with the super cyat holds him down while a PNC man with a huge lolo plunders cobra's hind parts.  He is very familiar with this activity.

caribny, Shaitaan swear you don't talk like this.  Lets see how he reacts to you.  Maybe the Indian scared to respond to you 

For VVP,

Caribj's overwhelming majority of posts are thoughtful, insightful, and based on logical argumentation. I don't agree with several of his conclusions but he favors myself and the Board with an appeal to our reason (generally).

A well timed joke especially a vulgar one is funny. I personally like his Super Cyat remarks to my idiot Cousin here. Totally justified response to Cousinji's Antimanish behavior.

Caribj is not noted for his fish market posts, antimanish curiousity about which woman I slept with last night, or estate behavior.

As for some fantasy about me a (scared Indian) vs. he (a big intimidating Black guy) well I leave you to your fears and inferiority complex chap. I grew up in a family of Indian men (cobra being some genetic freak) so I don't readily draw upon your personal fear of Black people.
P.S....growing up in my family, being a punk was a cause for ridicule to be poured on you. Especially an inability or unwillingness to fight. Which is why I managed to survive and thrive at schools in South Jamaica. I'm proud to say I never lost a fight from 3rd Grade to 11th grade. I did fight to an honorable draw with a Member of the Bloods in 8th grade so that doesn't really count. And then we became friends. So um, find some other poster to project bai.
For VVP,

Caribj's overwhelming majority of posts are thoughtful, insightful, and based on logical argumentation. I don't agree with several of his conclusions but he favors myself and the Board with an appeal to our reason (generally).

A well timed joke especially a vulgar one is funny. I personally like his Super Cyat remarks to my idiot Cousin here. Totally justified response to Cousinji's Antimanish behavior.

Caribj is not noted for his fish market posts, antimanish curiousity about which woman I slept with last night, or estate behavior.

As for some fantasy about me a (scared Indian) vs. he (a big intimidating Black guy) well I leave you to your fears and inferiority complex chap. I grew up in a family of Indian men (cobra being some genetic freak) so I don't readily draw upon your personal fear of Black people.

Remember me wan town coolie bai barn and grow up in Kitty.  Me nah fear anyone.

P.S....growing up in my family, being a punk was a cause for ridicule to be poured on you. Especially an inability or unwillingness to fight. Which is why I managed to survive and thrive at schools in South Jamaica. I'm proud to say I never lost a fight from 3rd Grade to 11th grade. I did fight to an honorable draw with a Member of the Bloods in 8th grade so that doesn't really count. And then we became friends. So um, find some other poster to project bai.

What about the fight in Afghanistan?  How did you make out there?

I still remember my first bully as a new immigrant in NY at age 8. Louis Paniagua, a Panamanian Black kid. Dis chap was bigger than me so I did what any decent Indo would do.....I took a piece of wood the size of a baseball bat to his goddamn knees. That was my first and last bully boy issue. Being a quiet studious kid from the Corentyne, I had no idea beating up someone could feel so good. Now tell us why Black people somehow scare you VVP?
Cited by the brigade Commander for bravery in combat. Offered to be returned to the U.S. after a mere three months in Afghanistan for promotion to officer at the recommendation of the Lt. Colonel and approval of the Commanding General. Declined the honor because I wanted to serve my full 12 months. Accepted promotion to officer corps at month 12 in Afghanistan from a Pentagon Board. That's not that bad chap.
I still remember my first bully as a new immigrant in NY at age 8. Louis Paniagua, a Panamanian Black kid. Dis chap was bigger than me so I did what any decent Indo would do.....I took a piece of wood the size of a baseball bat to his goddamn knees. That was my first and last bully boy issue. Being a quiet studious kid from the Corentyne, I had no idea beating up someone could feel so good. Now tell us why Black people somehow scare you VVP?

Bai you ain't reading my post.  I grew up in Barr Street Kitty.  The majority of my friend were blacks.  I ain't fear nobody.  Town coolie don't have any phobia like the country coolie.

Cited by the brigade Commander for bravery in combat. Offered to be returned to the U.S. after a mere three months in Afghanistan for promotion to officer at the recommendation of the Lt. Colonel and approval of the Commanding General. Declined the honor because I wanted to serve my full 12 months. Accepted promotion to officer corps at month 12 in Afghanistan from a Pentagon Board. That's not that bad chap.

Bai I thought just the other day you said that you were doing legal stuff and did not see combat.  Are you lying?  So you got promoted from SPC to officer?  What officer rank was that? 

I don't know what makes "town coolies" special. Can you explain that to me?

I've often enjoyed listening to abbe "Ghargetung" coolies go on and on about their superiority in broken English is it that the average town coolie was more prosperous? More educated? Tell me about your doctor or lawyer parents and then I will concede you some superior town coolie status that you seek.

I know plenty kitty coolies and Blacks.
I don't know what makes "town coolies" special. Can you explain that to me?

I've often enjoyed listening to abbe "Ghargetung" coolies go on and on about their superiority in broken English is it that the average town coolie was more prosperous? More educated? Tell me about your doctor or lawyer parents and then I will concede you some superior town coolie status that you seek.

I know plenty kitty coolies and Blacks.

Coolie bai what about headmaster would that make the cut or yuh gat to be dacta and liar.

"Are you lying?" Are you just trying be insulting for the sake of insult?

You do know that many Soldiers have multiple jobs right? Esp at that time when the army was overstretched?

Our convo is at an end. I can't talk to coolies with this kinda low attitude. Talk to dem bais.

You said you were not in combat...I will fine it and post it here.

Please do find that post chap. I never once said that. You're a disappointment chap. I had assumed you were one of our intelligent Indo posters not given to this need to fish market other posters. I was obviously wrong.
Honor Before Money

9 hours ago

I remember I was in Afghanistan when Burnham's Cumrag Janetji died. I was sooooooooo thrilled. I couldn't believe my eyes. The rest of my unit was wondering why I was so happy that some old lady died. : D  I could not restrain the joy and pleasure I had in her death. Too bad she died of natural causes.

Bai, yuh just remind me, yuh sure Mullah Omar and he Taliban not on de lookout fo yuh still? Careful bai, de Taliban might have spies in GNI.

Last edited by Gilbakka 9 hours ago

Like Like (0 likes)
PermalinkReport This Reply To Site ModeratorsView Printer Friendly FormatMulti-quoteReply With Quote Now
Aloo Peeler

9 hours ago

Nah bai, I was the member of the unit the Afghans loved the most. Two of my many duties was investigating and paying Merican money for collateral damage and approving Merican visas fuh Afghan collaborators. I regularly had to turn down "gifts" from grateful Afghans. So I ain't worried
Cobra,

The defense of the rights of a minority is incredibly important when faced with a majoritarian system of government. This is why fundamental rights are not at the whim and fancy of the majority.

The issue of gay rights comes down to the rights of individuals within our system of ordered liberty. It is the right of individuals to pursue happiness to the greatest extent possible provided they do not infringe on the rights of their fellow citizens.

I used to oppose gay marriage and I personally do to an extent because I personally prefer traditional marriage. However, I live in a society where i do not want to be told how to live my personal life so I hesitate to instruct others on how to live their life. Sexual activity between consenting adults is a private matter. And marriage as far as the government should be concerned is the adjudication of contractual issues arising from it.

The government should never be in the business of regulating the bedrooms of adults.

For the same reasons, divorce was crafted. One should be free to enter marriage and free to leave it.

On what basis can I tell another citizen who he must consort with?

What is your social contract rationale for denial of rights to people just because Cobra and Cobra's Bible says so?
Fish,

I don't wanna go down this road but all I'm saying is that I had different duties like many many Soldiers. Some involving pen and paper. Others involving my M4. I even served with Sailors when we spent part of our week on Combat patrols. That's all.

Some days I was bored to death at HQ adjudicating someone's claim for dead goats. Other days I was out in the marketplace in full gear.
Fish,

I don't wanna go down this road but all I'm saying is that I had different duties like many many Soldiers. Some involving pen and paper. Others involving my M4. I even served with Sailors when we spent part of our week on Combat patrols. That's all.

Some days I was bored to death at HQ adjudicating someone's claim for dead goats. Other days I was out in the marketplace in full gear.

You're mistaken, sir. VVP lifted my earlier post and got me involved in his exchange with you.

I repeat, VVP pulled up my post.

I don't know why he did it.

Fish,

Why yuh blaming the man is I post it.  Yuh said you ain't scared because of the duties you described. Not saying that you did it, but military accomplishments can be exaggerated a lot because the DOD does not respond to inquiries from John Public.  We have a famous Guyanese who picture you posted who seem to have done it.

Fish,

You're mistaken, sir. VVP lifted my earlier post and got me involved in his exchange with you.

I repeat, VVP pulled up my post.

I don't know why he did it.

It was in relation to a conversation above.

VVP,

Please post the claim or claims that I have ever made which fall in the realm of "exaggeration." you're looking for a line of personal attack which does not exist.

I challenge you to find a single post or public comment which can even remotely be called exaggeration.

Why don't you quote my post when you reply.  Did you read what I said?  Here:

Not saying that you did it, but military accomplishments can be exaggerated a lot because the DOD does not respond to inquiries from John Public

P.P.S.... I have never nor would ever say my service in the military made me immune from fear or makes me some tuff guy. It didn't and it doesn't. I was the same character going in military service and coming out. My stint in the army is a small part of my life. It does not define me. As to the issue of you not being frightened of Blacks, that's your personal issue. There is no line to be drawn between my military service and Black people. I don't fear Black people because they're not scary. They're people like any others. And people don't scare me or not because of their race. I would never want to "prove" I'm not scared of a group of people because that seems kinda silly to me. I'm as brave and as fearful of people based upon the individual threat they may pose to my person. I think the only time I ever got beaten was when I was 6 and in a fight with an Indian kid my age and his teen brother then beat me for beating his younger brother. The Black kids actually saved me from a total murder at the hands of this Indian kid's teen brother. So I don't really get this need to prove whose most "brave" around Black people. That's a unique Indo male thing that you seem to have. I don't share it. And I don't want to. So you saying how brave you are among Black people makes me laugh. Because it sounds weird. I've never heard of the Indian men in my family talk about their fearlessness in front of Blacks. They don't feel a need to. And neither do I.

well all said and done I am from Kitty and I also served in the military as for fights I have won many and lost a few but who is counting, as far as bad man I do smell bad on days when I work wid shit but that usually clear up after a good zex soap and water wash down as far as boasting goes ther is no need for me to do so cause I am who I am what is be. he he  

ball
Originally Posted by ball:

well all said and done I am from Kitty and I also served in the military as for fights I have won many and lost a few but who is counting, as far as bad man I do smell bad on days when I work wid shit but that usually clear up after a good zex soap and water wash down as far as boasting goes ther is no need for me to do so cause I am who I am what is be. he he  

Kitty, Baltimore, Military...I cannot figure who you are.  But I will let you know when I am going to Baltimore for that tour you promised.  I am really interested seeing the setup.

Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

Pure and simple- 

Men can only go with women.  It's the ying yang of life.

Anything outside of that is pure wickedness, no matter what explanations or rationalization they can concoct.

Where the 5 erring judges are going, they will need air conditioning.

obviously men are "going with men" and "women with women" so you are wasting your time. What they do behind their curtains is their business.

Some people think eating meat is immoral, inter racial marriages was deemed immoral. The problem here is who is it that is issuing these universal prohibitions and why should anyone list!!!

In the west, the doctrine of rights rests on natural rights. Even though it emerged from the Greeks and was enhanced by Aquinas and John Duns Scotus in the tradition of human revelation of divine will; it is today, grounded completely in secularism and the reason provincialism of individual groups cannot decree what is evil or not for everyone.

Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

Pure and simple- 

Men can only go with women.  It's the ying yang of life.

Anything outside of that is pure wickedness, no matter what explanations or rationalization they can concoct.

Where the 5 erring judges are going, they will need air conditioning.

In a world where domestic abuse is common, children are being ignored by their parents, adult men are preying on little girls, this is your priority.