Ok Folks

AFC has a habit of firing looses cannons.

Remember the looting and burning and terrorist activities in places like Linden and Agricola ?

Remember the Indo schoolgirls assaulted there ?

Guess what ? It was supported and sponsored by the AFC. Nigel openly threatened the government of Guyana.

Someone has to stand up to the thugs and dish out a dose of their own medicine. Kudos to Anil for firing back.

Now all of the cry babies in the AFC are out. The AFC is financially bankrupt and they cannot even afford to hold a congress. They are trying to divert attention as scumbag Lall brings out trash.

Anil stays. Tell the AFC to haul their as*.

yuji, HM_Redux says you're a high school dropout. Is that true? I'm worried about your IQ now. Please say it ent so.

Gilly this chap is a high school drop out mek no mistake about that. There is nothing wrong in not having a proper education it is not a prerequisite to being a great person but this chap in particular you can clearly see what a degenerate low breed comic he is.

Even Anil have no respect for him and that is pretty insulting if you ask me.

yuji, HM_Redux says you're a high school dropout. Is that true? I'm worried about your IQ now. Please say it ent so.

Gilly this chap is a high school drop out mek no mistake about that. There is nothing wrong in not having a proper education it is not a prerequisite to being a great person but this chap in particular you can clearly see what a degenerate low breed comic he is.

HM_R, that's a serious charge you're making about yuji's educational level. You and I have disagreements with him but I hope, I repeat, I hope you're mistaken.

I am awaiting yuji's response. I'll take his word at face value. I won't ask him to swear on the Bhagavad Gita.

My only comment right now is this: Rohee is a high school dropout and look at all the asinine things he spills out.

HM_R, that's a serious charge you're making about yuji's educational level. You and I have disagreements with him but I hope, I repeat, I hope you're mistaken.

I am awaiting yuji's response. I'll take his word at face value. I won't ask him to swear on the Bhagavad Gita.

My only comment right now is this: Rohee is a high school dropout and look at all the asinine things he spills out.

There is no mistake here trust me go and read some of his comments that he derive from statistics posted on here regarding education level of indians in the US vs other American ethnic groups.

The banna is a low breed, Anil right.

this low life AG trying to be a chatree,you ever hear a chatree name nandalall 

Ah doan think suh Warrior he may be an adopted Chatree. I also never heard of no chatree from anandale dam top....

you have be a born chatree he is a lowlife dick sucker 

Oh my....

* Bhai yuji is one of the most intelligent posters on GNI.

* Some of you may despise the man's politics, but no one should question the man's intellect and intelligence.

REV....

CORRECT THE ABOVE

& STOP SUCKING LO-LO...

Wha mek him de Most Intelligent... 

Love & Support for Kwame.......

or Buggerism?

this low life AG trying to be a chatree,you ever hear a chatree name nandalall 

Ah doan think suh Warrior he may be an adopted Chatree. I also never heard of no chatree from anandale dam top....

you have be a born chatree he is a lowlife dick sucker 

Oh my....

OK guys .....

Anil is a Low Life Dick Sucker....

we all agree....

Now Let us Move on

to Corruption & Thiefing...

Did Anil admit he took Govt Money?

Why did he Admit

if he did not take de money?

Why did he Replace the Money

if He did not Thief it?

So let us Hear Now

Is Anil a Thief????

Gil

Before I answer, Redux is on this board 24x4. He is a welfare bum.

Yuji completed high school in 1983 and is a worth millions.

Gil

the man is not talking about how high the school was

Gil

Canadian tire money is not worth anything Fookeetutu......

Gil

Thank you for responding. I accept your statement. For me the matter is closed.

Ok Folks

AFC has a habit of firing looses cannons.

Remember the looting and burning and terrorist activities in places like Linden and Agricola ?

Remember the Indo schoolgirls assaulted there ?

Guess what ? It was supported and sponsored by the AFC. Nigel openly threatened the government of Guyana.

Someone has to stand up to the thugs and dish out a dose of their own medicine. Kudos to Anil for firing back.

Now all of the cry babies in the AFC are out. The AFC is financially bankrupt and they cannot even afford to hold a congress. They are trying to divert attention as scumbag Lall brings out trash.

Anil stays. Tell the AFC to haul their as*.

I do not care that he was crude but his sexism, castism and plainly banal disposition came through loud and clear. Unlike most, I do not think he threatened anyone. He said he held back some brute over whom he had some influence but is sure that those people will not stop.

The only point where he broaches illegality was where he said  Lal was dealing with a Chatri...meaning a warrior and not some dalit like Brazzie and Jagdeo. I winder if he knows that the Lal ending in his name was the same in Glen's! So we have twp bengali chatris going to war! He also admitted to using the government money as his bank. It matters not that he paid it back.

In any event, my post is to say that were he in any administration other than the corrupt one in which he is the chief legal oversight personnel, he would be fired. He is absolutely gross!

Point to note Storm Glen Lal is actually muslim so Nandalala's caste system assertions have no bearing there.

the name "lal" is honorific in Bengali and of the Chatri caste as Nanda-lal ( Krishna the righteous). At least that is what I am told. Muslim... as a religion acted on castes...usually lower caste and poor not able to pay the religious tax or those wanting to escape the caste system.

Anil call his uncle Kamal Mangal's name as the hood with death squad pan speed dial whom he already had to restrain . . .

"they got weapons and when you continue attack people like that and they have no way of responding they gun just walk with their weapon into that same ****ing saffon street office and wha come suh do and innocent, peter gun gah pay fuh ****ing paul in deh one day, me ah tell you innocent, me a tell you honestly man to man that gun happen soon . . .

but but alright must find out wha da man [Kamal Mangal] own and what he could do with one phone call, alyuh nah know who alyuh a deal with, I had to hold back that man . . .

my first advice to you is that you should move out of there it is a dangerous ****ing place to work, is a dangerous place because that, I am telling you, read between the lines this thing not going to go on for long"

How, pray tell, is Anil's shyte here NOT a threat on Glen Lal's life?!

Actually, it's worse . . . it reads like a freaking conspiracy to murder

Anil call his uncle Kamal Mangal's name as the hood with death squad pan speed dial whom he already had to restrain . . .

"they got weapons and when you continue attack people like that and they have no way of responding they gun just walk with their weapon into that same ****ing saffon street office and wha come suh do and innocent, peter gun gah pay fuh ****ing paul in deh one day, me ah tell you innocent, me a tell you honestly man to man that gun happen soon . . .

but but alright must find out wha da man [Kamal Mangal] own and what he could do with one phone call, alyuh nah know who alyuh a deal with, I had to hold back that man . . .

my first advice to you is that you should move out of there it is a dangerous ****ing place to work, is a dangerous place because that, I am telling you, read between the lines this thing not going to go on for long"

did not know that was his chatri uncle he holding back! I thought he was speaking of something he heard.

uncle Kamal is the non-resident 're-migrant' who imported the duty free Mercedes using Anil's address that Glen Lal skin up in retaliation

Where is baseman? I understand baseman is also Nandalall's uncle. He should know Kamal.