Kishan, You full of SHIT!!!  If the Amb is so concern with Human Rights, why the hell he is silent on Palestine????!!!   Bloody NaÃŊve FOOL!!!

Why yu getting HOT.  Secretary Kerry speaking on the palestinian issue.  No need for Ambassador HARDT, his mission was Guyana and he spoke.

Now go back to drinking yu rum Nehru.

The ambassador is very silent when Granger rigged and frigged the Leadership election at PNC's congress.

Kudos to Priya, our champion.

What an azz you are, the man left Guyana 2 weeks ago forever.  His mission was completed 2 weeks ago.

Like you all in the PPP going crazy or what.  Look ask Gail fuh some punani juice to ease yu pressure, she sharing to all man.

Tell she you want the calypso rose whine.

Kishan, You full of SHIT!!!  If the Amb is so concern with Human Rights, why the hell he is silent on Palestine????!!!   Bloody NaÃŊve FOOL!!!

Why yu getting HOT.  Secretary Kerry speaking on the palestinian issue.  No need for Ambassador HARDT, his mission was Guyana and he spoke.

You DUMB, NAIVE, IDIOTIC FOOL.

Oi Nehru, if yu can get some viagra you can visit Gail and let she give yu the sweet while she give the medical officer.