Oi Nehru, Yuji, Skeldon, Councie...Did Moses say he will offer PPP 3 or 4 Ministerial Position in His Pro Democracy Alliance Cabinet?

Is Moses smoking....or this for Real bannas?

Hear nuh, Is there anyone in the PPP  left who is decent or honest yall can recommend fuh de wuk?"

Ok seriously, let's have an honest discussion and put Guyana First

We gonna give some time to consider and make the right choice....swearing in is schedule for May 13th.

We will screen yall candidates and see if they make the cut.

We could probably screen one each day.  Go fer it.

Cain only 3 or 4.....wha yuh go do with de rest....Lot 12 can only take so much.

I see Gail complaining in de Chronicle....that AFC gon lock them up as soon as Moses Swear in....check this out...

Quote Gail Taxiera....

The AFC, according to Teixeira, has been talking about retribution.
She responded to the AFC’s Cathy Hughes, who was quoted as calling for a campaign free of vindictiveness.
But Teixeira questioned: β€œWhat can be more vindictive and threatening and intimidating than the threat to lock up people and that you gonna have retribution when you come in?”......

Bhai......like Gail Frighten Lock up

http://guyanachronicle.com/apn...gress-made-teixeira/

Gail Teixeira

Cain ....yuh think Gail frighten

them might Lock up 

She & Kwame in one cell

The AFC has a lot of nerves thinking that they can win a national election even if they form a collation with another collation partners, the APNU.

Moses had a dream to become the President of Guyana. It's only a dream.

With two Indians running for the Presidency, blacks are being pushed into the wilderness more than ever.

Numero 1. The goddamn word is COALITION! What is with every PPP/Coolie and this made up idiocy of "collation"? Since you morons have driven enough coolies out of Guyana since 1992, you must learn this new word since there won't be another majority win in Guyana until the douglas meet 51%.

Numero 2. Moses went from a 0.1% chance of being President to a 50-50 chance. That's not bad.

Numero 3. Since when does a confirmed old Coolie racist like you care about black people? Since when? Since ayuh now lose a black man to run against? Especially a man from Corentyne, Berbice. I pray to Allah ayuh rass cuss up the Berbicians for supporting Nagamootoo. I pray.

Cussbird, Get off the drugs.

The PPP will win the Presidency again.

For the douglas to become 51% of the population, it would be people like you who are willing to hand over your wives and daughters to the negroes for their pleasure, so that you can hang out with them.  I have seen it happened during the 28 years of PNC rule.

I wll ensure that the young generation of Indians know exactly what will happen if the PNC comes to power again.

For the douglas to become 51% of the population, it would be people like you who are willing to hand over your wives and daughters to the negroes for their pleasure, so that you can hang out with them.  I have seen it happened during the 28 years of PNC rule.

I wll ensure that the young generation of Indians know exactly what will happen if the PNC comes to power again.

Look at dis harkati neemakharam hey!

Look chap! Either you vote for the new Coolie god Nagamootoo or yuh pack yuh jahaji bundle and go!

Caribj loves your comment, because he can't wait for the APNU boys to kick Moses, the Racist, ass.

Apaan Jaat! Me ah wan coolie. Me fram Berbice. Moses ah wan coolie. Moses fram Berbice. Sam shap close bai!

P.S....Jai Hind!

Shaitan Drag a CRAB  LOUUSE Drunkee... out.... early this Morning

"let's have an honest discussion and put Guyana First"

...Cain Drag one ole Hard Back Racist Crab Louse Coolie....out in de open

NOW WE GOT RAMA DEFENDING FREEDOM HOUSE

Look at this Sagiwang Rama...talking about Drugs and eee looking like a Rum Bottle full with Pee

Is wha this Drunk man saying....WE must forget them Carry Rawan to Baboo John and Hang Mala pon De Black Pundit Kwame and announce he is de new Hindu Leader.

OK RAMU ....HOW WILL YOU HIDE BUGGER BATTY KWAME ....AS A PPP LEADER.... who was chosen by Jagdeo & Ramotar?

...Ramu between you & Kwame how much Votes yuh think you'll can pull fuh the PPP.....

You and yuh Sagiwan Friends....

and Kwame and heee Dutty B@tty Friends....

Go Ahead and tell abee

Apaan Jaat! Me ah wan coolie. Me fram Berbice. Moses ah wan coolie. Moses fram Berbice. Sam shap close bai!

P.S....Jai Hind!

The AFC has a lot of nerves thinking that they can win a national election even if they form a collation with another collation partners, the APNU.

Moses had a dream to become the President of Guyana. It's only a dream.

With two Indians running for the Presidency, blacks are being pushed into the wilderness more than ever.

Numero 1. The goddamn word is COALITION! What is with every PPP/Coolie and this made up idiocy of "collation"? Since you morons have driven enough coolies out of Guyana since 1992, you must learn this new word since there won't be another majority win in Guyana until the douglas meet 51%.

Numero 2. Moses went from a 0.1% chance of being President to a 50-50 chance. That's not bad.

Numero 3. Since when does a confirmed old Coolie racist like you care about black people? Since when? Since ayuh now lose a black man to run against? Especially a man from Corentyne, Berbice. I pray to Allah ayuh rass cuss up the Berbicians for supporting Nagamootoo. I pray.

Asj guh put 6 lashes on you baxside fuh correct anybady spellin. De man want fuh do sumtin wid me wife an suh if me korreck am. Be careful. Glad you cyan pray to Allah.

There are two things that Caribj never accused Naga of.  Being a thief, or being a racist.  However the PPP is packed with those from Jagdeo/Ramotar right down to you.

The issue that I have with Moses is because of people like YOU.  Were Guyana a decent place I would openly celebrate this agreement.

But the racist histories of BOTH the PPP and the PNC have given both loads of baggage.

Cain only 3 or 4.....wha yuh go do with de rest....Lot 12 can only take so much.

I see Gail complaining in de Chronicle....that AFC gon lock them up as soon as Moses Swear in....check this out...

Quote Gail Taxiera....

The AFC, according to Teixeira, has been talking about retribution.
She responded to the AFC’s Cathy Hughes, who was quoted as calling for a campaign free of vindictiveness.
But Teixeira questioned: β€œWhat can be more vindictive and threatening and intimidating than the threat to lock up people and that you gonna have retribution when you come in?”......

Bhai......like Gail Frighten Lock up

http://guyanachronicle.com/apn...gress-made-teixeira/

Gail Teixeira

Cain ....yuh think Gail frighten

them might Lock up 

She & Kwame in one cell

Which is d man?

Moses is no longer in control of the Coalition. He cannot offer anything of significance to the PPP.  he tried that with the PNC and it back fired.

He cursed the PPP on a daily basis and now he wants the People to think that he is a nice guy. Oh!  Please!!!!

Rama, while you are right about Moses not being in control of the Coalition, what he offered the PPP institution is to stamp out corruption. Yes, he lost that battle because of institutional factors that started with Janet and aided by Cheddi when he saw Asgar ali as a threat and gave Jagdeo carte blanche to set up his Mafia. So you are right again that he offered nothing to the PPP as you see his offers as inimical to the thieving of this band of PPP incumbents - hijackers of the Party.

Yes, you can say he cussed the PPP everyday - what a noble exercise. Of course you would disagree a you are a support of thievery and corruption.

You are wrong about this one - Moses does not have to want people to think he's a nice guy. The people gave him 2 seats last election all to him alone. And they would have given him 3 more this time around had the Coalition not occurred. You even lend credence to my thoughts because of the palpable fear you have of Moses. So I'm not offended that you say these things about Moses; you single-handedly make the case for Mose being a great Guyanese. Keep on trucjing.

Indra Chanderpaul, Odeen Ishmael and Frank Anthony are in talks with the Alliance.

Robert Persaud called looking for Moses but he was told - wrong number.  I hope he got the message.

Half of the lightweight PPP upper echelon members could join the AFC tomorrow and it would not weaken the PPP one bit in the May elections. Why, oh why do you clutch at straws!

Indra Chanderpaul, Odeen Ishmael and Frank Anthony are in talks with the Alliance.

Robert Persaud called looking for Moses but he was told - wrong number.  I hope he got the message.

Half of the lightweight PPP upper echelon members could join the AFC tomorrow and it would not weaken the PPP one bit in the May elections. Why, oh why do you clutch at straws!

Guys.... do you think

Ramotar got more support in the PPP than Jagdeo?

Do you know why Robert

is Calling Moses?

Do you know what happen

at the Freedom House meeting...yesterday?

No what happen at the freedom house meeting yesterday leh we hear before mi plane leff fuh monkey mountain ah deh pun a tight schedule.

DONALD

We are here to Discuss one thing....

"AFC/ APNU Alliance & Ticket will now destroy our runnings."

Roger -

We must immediately Shift Gears to "Apan Jaat"

Gail -

"Forget about Collie/ Black Ticket & Image."

Anil -

"Moses will take 10 More seats

from us Now"....

Irfan -

"All of us who been thiefing will be Jailed"....

Donald -

WE Have to revert to a full

"Apan Jaat Appeal"

to stop Moses....

Roger -

I do not be the one to say it

But it seems....Our only hope is to

Bring Back Jagdeo....

Make it a PPP Coolie Ticket

Jagdeo -

"Donald cannot handle Moses"

Gail -

"What about a Female"

Jagdeo -

"Haul yuh Poke... We facing Jail"

Kwame -

"What About a Compromise...Boy/Gal"

Jagdeo -

"Shut yuh Kunt...we cannot have two Boy/Gal"

Rohee -

"What about me....Goat aint Bite me...

Since Donald is a Looser.....aya can Run with me"

Kwame....Let us hear from Dem Black Hindus

le me Call Lamumba

Lamumba say - "So Auntyman more Powerful than Black"

Kwame....le me Call Hamilton

Hamilton - "We Black Hindu Thugs are only used & Violated"

Kwame....

le me Call Bynoe

Bynoe - "Kit always say ...we gon only get Bugger"

Kwame say....

"aya wait dem Black Hindu Coming over"

"Why aya...Running from Dem Now"

Meeting Bruck-Up

Everyone run out Freedom House...

Some ah dem run straight to de airport...

No what happen at the freedom house meeting yesterday leh we hear before mi plane leff fuh monkey mountain ah deh pun a tight schedule.

DONALD

Roger -

Gail -

Anil -

from us Now"....

Irfan -

Donald -

"Apan Jaat Appeal"

to stop Moses....

Roger -

Bring Back Jagdeo....

Jagdeo -

Gail -

"What about a Female"

Jagdeo -

Kwame -

Jagdeo -

Rohee -

le me Call Lamumba

Kwame....

le me Call Bynoe

Kwame say....

Meeting Bruck-Up

You should be writing story books.

Guys.... do you think

Do you know why Robert

is Calling Moses?

Do you know what happen

Jalil, you sound like a sissy making up rumours.

Don...Daddy or Mommy....what am I making up Bhai or Gal?

Guys.... do you think

Boy/Gal This?

Do you know why Robert

is Calling Moses?

Boy/Gal This?

Do you know what happen

Or ...Boy/Gal This?

Why am I a Sissy?

because I leak about the PPP Meeting...

Sissy is them

who yesterday...run out on Jagdeo.

DONALD

Roger -

Gail -

Anil -

from us Now"....

Irfan -

Donald -

"Apan Jaat Appeal"

to stop Moses....

Roger -

Bring Back Jagdeo....

Jagdeo -

Gail -

"What about a Female"

Jagdeo -

Kwame -

Jagdeo -

Rohee -

le me Call Lamumba

Kwame....

le me Call Bynoe

Kwame say....

Meeting Bruck-Up

this made me laugh until i cried

somebody, please . . . we need to do some sketch comedy based on this shyte and post on YouTube

rotflmfao!