amral:

* Please delete this thread after you read my post.

* I believe it is downright silly to lock a good thread because a few posters start posting garbage.

* I am referring to the Ronald Arjune thread you locked.

* Ronald shared with us his poetry. It was interesting to read, but then some posters got vulgar and you locked the thread.

* What you should have done instead is delete the idiotic posts and give those posters a time out.

* Like I said it was silly to lock the entire thread----Ronald's poetry was good.

* Please delete this thread after reading and feel free to give Rev's a timeout if he offended you with this post. I was off GNI for 6 months--I won't mind taking another 6 months off.

amral:

* I believe it is downright silly to lock a good thread because a few posters start posting garbage.

* Ronald shared with us his poetry. It was interesting to read, but then some posters got vulgar and you locked the thread.

* What you should have done instead is delete the idiotic posts and give those posters a time out.

* Like I said it was silly to lock the entire thread----Ronald's poetry was good.

* Please delete this thread after reading and feel free to give Rev's a timeout if he offended you with this post. I was off GNI for 6 months--I won't mind taking another 6 months off.

Totally agree Rev. Some of these posters are brutal. Not sure what they have to prove. I don't think it's intelligence.

amral:

Rev,

It's Ok.

Just start a continuation of the same thread and invite Ronald.

Let Amral weed out the nasty and vulgar posters from the new thread.

Originally Posted by raymond:
Originally Posted by Jungle Girl:

* Ronald shared with us his poetry. It was interesting to read, 

Interesting would be one way to describe it, although that would not be my adjective of choice.

If I may venture to ask...what is your adjective

Why don't these brutal people leave the man alone? He's not the only person in the world to suffer from this condition.

Interesting would be one way to describe it, although that would not be my adjective of choice.

Truth is that not just one but a ton of adjectives sprung to mind for it simply appeared to be a cacophony of words and phrases. 

But see, one man's meat is another man's poison and what I absolutely found discordant some found interesting.

Why don't these brutal people leave the man alone? He's not the only person in the world to suffer from this condition.

It is the fact that he is not the only one suffering from this condition that kid-gloves are not required. There are many many people suffering from this condition and worse who function well in society. Not everything can/should be blamed on mental-illness .................just saying!

It's not really bad that I'm mentally ill, I think I am ill to resolve the unknown for Krishna so he can understand the challenge of danger for his safety and come to earth to defeat God, Allah, and Yahweh and the Devil as well as Lucifer and his angels. They are involved in love which takes away his conscience. Love involves the soul and the man's hole. The area of sight is our mental hole that is vulnerable on earth by thought and the physical. The enemy is extremely smart appearing not to know of anything such as paranoia because they caused mental illness and such things as cancer, diabetes, blindness, etc. with love. To give up love they might have to undergo pain so they will try to keep love at all costs and never reveal what they are doing in human life. I have no way to prove these things but it is an ongoing process with me to make them admit what they have done to the world by channeling through us. It may take a schizophrenic such as myself to do this. It is difficult because people don't think like me or they claim they don't. I understand at this time that I could be completely wrong because of no support with those in the mental health field or churches. 

Ronald Anthony Arjune

Well Ronald here are a couple questions I got for you re:

"It's not really bad that I'm mentally ill, I think I am ill to resolve the unknown for Krishna so he can understand the challenge of danger for his safety and come to earth to defeat God, Allah, and Yahweh and the Devil as well as Lucifer and his angels."

1. Isn't Krishna/God/Allah/Yahwehall the same?   If so,he/she/it could try there with beating up the Devil aka Lucifer but he/she/it has to leave the angels alone, they are its workers.

2. How can love cause cancer and other illness?

Originally Posted by Ronald Anthony Arjune:

Love involves the soul and the man's hole. 

Say what now?

Look JG, is like this ting gone over your head nuh, the man was talkin about a mental hole, see what Im sayin, dis is what the man said,

"The area of sight is our mental hole that is vulnerable on earth by thought and the physical."

this somehow relates to "Love involves the soul and the man's hole."

Only Ronald can explain...or maybe we boy..oh rass which is it now I'm gettin confused...D2, I guess.