Good norning.

In the many years that I have been here I have never come to Admin and again I am capable of fighting my own battle.

Since Sunday I brought it to your attention that Mars has been publicly saying that I am a terrorist supporter that all Muslims are traitors . H e has been cursing and calling everyone names.Yesterday he went so far to imply that Indians collude with each other in evil.

You keep closing the threads but he will continue to make false accusations .

Again I am asking you the question why will GNI allow someone as Andre is claiming to post if they are a terrorist smyphatiser? He is taking GNI into dangerous waters.

All decent GNIERS asked that I eased up which I did but yesterday he went back with his nonsense and his false claims.

Andre cannot be allowed to label an entire religion as terrorists.

Amral posted:

Chief your comments are noted. In these trying times we will find many people referring to Muslims as terrorist. So we have to be thick skin.

Mars can talk because he is hiding behind an alias. His actions are being monitored also.

GNI does not endorse any sort of terrorism 

Amral,

I've tried to end this fiasco many times but each time Chief opens a new thread with lies and more lies. I will not sit here quietly and let Chief openly lie about me. Especially since you're now sympathizing with him and facilitating his lies by stating that "we will find many people referring to Muslims as terrorist" and including me in the conversation. I understand that you are Muslim brothers in arms and you may be feeling the need to defend your brother but I feel that I must respond to you. You can choose to ban me if you so please but once again I'll have to defend myself and I'm addressing you now.  

I said that Chief has made posts in support of terrorists over the years. I cited examples from the days when he supported the 9/11 terrorists, ISIS in its early years and his call for prayers for dead terrorists including Osama Bin Laden and Guyanese terrorist Adnan Shukrijumah. These are posts in support of terrorists as far as I'm concerned and I'm not the only one here who has said that. Over the years, many other members here have called out Chief for making posts in support of terrorists including and not limited to Baseman, Nehru, Cobra, Yugi, Abidha, drugb, Prince and others who do not cross my mind right now. Are we all blind or don't understand Chief's posts related to the support of terrorists? Chief's defense anytime someone calls him out on this is to start the lying campaign by claiming that the person is labeling every Muslim as a terrorist. On this very thread he claims I stated that "all Muslims are traitors" and "label an entire religion as terrorists". Any fair minded person who has been reading this forum knows those are outright lies. I challenge anyone here to find anytime where I said that "all Muslims are traitors" and "label an entire religion as terrorists". You are now taking what Chief said as having some truth when it is a nasty lie. I have been willing to put this thing to rest but if Chief feels the need to carry on by opening multiple threads, then so be it. I will not sit here quietly and let anyone openly lie about me especially since the Admin of this forum is now running with the lies.

Here is Chief lying about another poster and accusing him of stating that "every Muslim is a terrorist".

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/di...2#549481866199636502

Yugi

Do not rub your shit on others.

Every decent GNIERS called you out for stating that every Muslim is a terrorist.

Chief,

You are a bare faced liar. I challenge you to provide proof where I stated that ALL muslims are terrorists.

You are upset because I called you out for not condemning these acts of terrorism by your brothers.

Pray for forgiveness on Friday when you go to masjid because you are a bare faced liar. You dirty language and cussing are also subject to forgiveness.

This is my last direct conversation with a bare faced liar and Islamist Sympathizer.

RiffRaff posted:

You are incorrect in stating that because Amral is Muslim, he'll support Chief.

Go back and read and understand what I said. I choose my words very carefully at times. I said "you may be feeling the need to defend your brother". The operative word being "may". It's neither here nor there at this point. I've said what I had to say and it's time to move on.

You are aware that Yugi apologised to me for making that statement yet you continue to use Yugi post to carry you out your dirty lies and fabrications.

I challenge you to produce one post where I support Rt the 911 terrrorists.

Om this very post you are implying that because Amral is Muslim he will side with me. The same thingg he did yesterday when Yugi apologised he said Yugi apologised ND d defending me because I am Indian.

Amral 

I love GNI but you are allowing Andre to label me as a terrorist without not doing anything about it. READ HIS POST WHERE HE STATED THAT MUSLIMS ARE TRAITORS TO AMERICA. HE FALSELY ACCUSED ME OF BEING A MUSLIM TERRORIST.

I AM ASKING AGAIN WHY WILL GNI ALLOW A MUSLIM TERRORIST TO POST HERE?

Andre

This is your modus operandi you bear false witness against someone and then you are telling me to go have a good day. You are known for this on GNI.

Stating what is allowed in my religion ad to when it comes to taking care of our dead does not in anyway mean that I AM In Support Of terrorist.

You continue to make these false allegations and you have publicly stated that we are al waiting to attack America.

This is malicious and wicked.

You are aware that Yugi apologised to me for making that statement yet you continue to use Yugi post to carry you out your dirty lies and fabrications.

I challenge you to produce one post where I support Rt the 911 terrrorists.

Om this very post you are implying that because Amral is Muslim he will side with me. The same thingg he did yesterday when Yugi apologised he said Yugi apologised ND d defending me because I am Indian.

Amral 

I love GNI but you are allowing Andre to label me as a terrorist without not doing anything about it. READ HIS POST WHERE HE STATED THAT MUSLIMS ARE TRAITORS TO AMERICA. HE FALSELY ACCUSED ME OF BEING A MUSLIM TERRORIST.

I AM ASKING AGAIN WHY WILL GNI ALLOW A MUSLIM TERRORIST TO POST HERE?

Andre

This is your modus operandi you bear false witness against someone and then you are telling me to go have a good day. You are known for this on GNI.

Stating what is allowed in my religion ad to when it comes to taking care of our dead does not in anyway mean that I AM In Support Of terrorist.

You continue to make these false allegations and you have publicly stated that we are al waiting to attack America.

This is malicious and wicked.

133c4732457654a4d9c7098d11464767--so-funny-funny-shit

• 133c4732457654a4d9c7098d11464767--so-funny-funny-shit

The above is what this guy has been doing on GNI for the longest. Any time he is faced with facts, he curses out the person who confronted him and then he go on a rampage.

Accusing me of being a terrorist symohatiser is a very serious accusation and this guy us going unchecked. 

He is not mad he is fully aware of his actions. He has been on a systematic attack on Muslims for the longest, he tried a similar tactic on people who is not of his political view.

RiffRaff posted:

Go back and read and understand what I said. I choose my words very carefully at times. I said "you may be feeling the need to defend your brother". The operative word being "may". It's neither here nor there at this point. I've said what I had to say and it's time to move on.

Yes the operative word is “may”

Why would you say “the need to defend his brother “ You are painting every Muslim the same .

ayo backside has nothing better to do that create trouble . 

The above is what this guy has been doing on GNI for the longest. Any time he is faced with facts, he curses out the person who confronted him and then he go on a rampage.

Accusing me of being a terrorist symohatiser is a very serious accusation and this guy us going unchecked. 

He is not mad he is fully aware of his actions. He has been on a systematic attack on Muslims for the longest, he tried a similar tactic on people who is not of his political view.

Chief, I am your senior and I have seen many more moons than you. I would advise you to ignore his insults. He will continue to bait you as long as you respond. Tell the brother you still love him as human being and move on. Don't take this GNI comedy show home or to work. If you feel to drop some mama cuss on the mam to make you feel happy, do so. At the end of the day, you know that you have high morals and did everything possible to help an unfortunate human being. Move on bro. 

RiffRaff posted:

Yes the operative word is “may”

Why would you say “the need to defend his brother “ You are painting every Muslim the same .

ayo backside has nothing better to do that create trouble . 

When Mars is caught then he becomes rabid.

Skeldonman

I will move on but will GNI move on when they have a poster who continue to bear false witness against other posters?

That is the question. 

The Admin need to check his every post for all the times he got personal with other members be it politics or religion.

I am glad to hear that you will move on. However, that said, admin cannot monitor every post. If there is censorship here, then this forum will cease to exist. Just a thought.

Chief bai, listen to Skelly when he says he is your senior. De man bin in high school since I was a baby.  

I think you should not insist on Admin doing anything further. We are all here at the behest of the owners of GNI. Life is much more than GNI and it is always necessary to not let it bother you too much. Nowadays I don't give a shit about much more outside of my family so very little bother me. Even as a Muslim and without any pre-check, I have been allowed to go through airport security with my shoes on so it is all about how we take the happenings around us. Chill bro. Mars is no different from the rest of us and certainly not worse either. We all have our good and bad moments. Even the illustrious D2.

Chief bai, listen to Skelly when he says he is your senior. De man bin in high school since I was a baby.  

I think you should not insist on Admin doing anything further. We are all here at the behest of the owners of GNI. Life is much more than GNI and it is always necessary to not let it bother you too much. Nowadays I don't give a shit about much more outside of my family so very little bother me. Even as a Muslim and without any pre-check, I have been allowed to go through airport security with my shoes on so it is all about how we take the happenings around us. Chill bro. Mars is no different from the rest of us and certainly not worse either. We all have our good and bad moments. Even the illustrious D2.

Life is too short to make silly things like this bother you. We hide behind our keyboards and insult one another. I would not give a rat's ass what someone thinks about me. I have lived a fruitful life and hope to do so until my last days. What matters is that we as human beings, find it in our hearts to help our unfortunate brothers. Religion has no influence on my life. I respect everyone who respects me. And yes, for you green and inexperienced dudes, Skelly attended high school when some of you were hanging your battie off the bridge taking a crap. You guys know who you are.

Amral posted:

Ok all this bullshit gets to me now. I conclude. All terrorist are either men or women. Muslims are either man or woman. Antimen are men. Blackman is black    hookers are all women 

guyana has a blackman fuh president and Aunty man leading the opposition 

now who wants to label me go ahead. 

The boss man is a full a man

Amral posted:

Ok all this bullshit gets to me now. I conclude. All terrorist are either men or women. Muslims are either man or woman. Antimen are men. Blackman is black    hookers are all women 

guyana has a blackman fuh president and Aunty man leading the opposition 

now who wants to label me go ahead. 

Bossman bad up here.