Maybe it is an Internet bot or troll.

If is D2, y'all don't chase he away. I still need a link to that Lame program

Here it is. Gives Audacity the mp3 read write functionality.

Kaz,

lazy all he could have done type LAME CODEC in google search.

he is waan kanta Guyanese.

Yuh backside.

I don't want to pick up a computer virus so I turn to trusted and competent computer professionals. Plus it gives me the opportunity to live in a world that is not all my own.

Arright budday cool.

Sourceforge.net you can trust.

Maybe it is an Internet bot or troll.

If is D2, y'all don't chase he away. I still need a link to that Lame program

Here it is. Gives Audacity the mp3 read write functionality.

Kaz,

lazy all he could have done type LAME CODEC in google search.

he is waan kanta Guyanese.

Yuh backside.

I don't want to pick up a computer virus so I turn to trusted and competent computer professionals. Plus it gives me the opportunity to live in a world that is not all my own.

Arright budday cool.

Sourceforge.net you can trust.

Thanks padnah.

I tell you what. If I manage to get a good digital reproduction of my favorite Qur'anic recitation, I will buy you a beer.

Just do the right thing, get a Mac.

My son has a Mac bai. I prefer the regular computer for now.

God bless your son. Excellent choice. Your son is a man of intelligence.

That is what I have been saying.

But he is only a 14 years old boy.

Imagine him making these excellent choices at 14. He is headed to great success, perhaps another great one like Steve Jobs. 

Just do the right thing, get a Mac and live a Virus free life.

You ever heard of  Linux "Ubuntu Operating System" it's free,and like the Mac operating system no virus to worry about.

Excellent Choice too. A section of my reading area, notice the staunch Apple user:

Unknown

• Unknown

Thanks padnah.

I tell you what. If I manage to get a good digital reproduction of my favorite Qur'anic recitation, I will buy you a beer.

Ksaz,

If i was near by,you would have already got it up and running,without the beer, if you run to any problems i am here to assist,we guh figure it out.

Thanks dude. This weekend we will work on it.

Thanks padnah.

Ksaz,

If i was near by,you would have already got it up and running,without the beer, if you run to any problems i am here to assist,we guh figure it out.

Thanks dude. This weekend we will work on it.

I am off Sat and Sun,taking it light now a days.

Yugi,

I am not an Apple fan not even Windows too much proprietary stuff,I build my computers and use a lot open software and browsers.

Dunno when i had a virus at home or work.

It's great to be independent. Nothing wrong with that but most users with Windows are subjected to Virus, Trojans and Malware.

Virus removal is big business today, Windows has too many flaws with the OS. I am wayyyy much safer with my Apple products.

Nothing wrong with using Windblows and Android but they are not my cup of tea. 

I can guarantee you that some day when the info are released into hacking at the recently held election, I will not be surprised that all of the users who were hacked were using Android phones and PC's.

I know someone who owns a multi million dollar franchise in the phone and computer business and 95 Percent of his repair/software business is from Windows and Android users. He prays that more folks continue to use Windows and Android devices. 

Yugi,

I am not an Apple fan not even Windows too much proprietary stuff,I build my computers and use a lot open software and browsers.

Dunno when i had a virus at home or work.

It's great to be independent. Nothing wrong with that but most users with Windows are subjected to Virus, Trojans and Malware.

Virus removal is big business today, Windows has too many flaws with the OS. I am wayyyy much safer with my Apple products.

Nothing wrong with using Windblows and Android but they are not my cup of tea. 

I can guarantee you that some day when the info are released into hacking at the recently held election, I will not be surprised that all of the users who were hacked were using Android phones and PC's.

I know someone owns a multi million dollar franchise in the phone and computer business and 95 Percent of his repair/software business is from Windows and Android users. He prays that more folks continue to use Windows and Android devices. 

I have one of the two computers with Windows 10 so far it's ok,along with Ubuntu on the same machine,so i choose what operating system i want to use.Depends which site visited computers can be infected with Virus, Trojans and Malware.

I used Windows 7 and [1] Windows XP computer [have to keep due to my Service Software] at work no problem with Virus, Trojans and Malware.

Cobra posted:

D2, FC, etc. - all these initials may add up to the same person.    Just kidding. Many of you have other nicks and talk to yourselves. 

The admins are most concerned with breaking the forum rules than having multiple aliases. That's why the forums has moderators and not watchmen or watchwomen. 

someone needs to put a lash on your backsides. You are the scorpion king, Cobra, Prince etc.  Even Nehru knows that since he gets mixed up at times. Only last weel Lenora reminded him he stumbled and mixed up the aliases.