Are you positive you saw D2 posting? Do you have any evidence D2 is posting? Not because you read his posts and saw the D2 nic means he is posting? Were you standing next to him while he posted? We need hard evidence banna. New rules.

Someone using the Nick D2 poster a couple of times. He was trying to educate this hard-head senior citizen last night. 

Z

D2 cussed down GNI members and said that he no longer wanted to associate with GNI low lives and that he made no friends at GNI. He also stated that he wasted many years of his life here when he announced his retirement.

For whatever reason, he returned.

I welcome him back even though we do not see eye to eye. I hope that he does not throw another tantrum, flounce up and leave only to return once again with one of his many nicks.

Look who talkin about flounce up and leave only to return.

After regurgitatating the same crap in every post..calling posters names or should I say, following other fools and repeating their stupid phrases...mentioning wordly possesions that no one could touch...calling on his Mahatma Trump and speak ill of other races and religions..you rass had the balls to post that you been an talk to your Swami who made you see the light so you come back and apologize..only to return as the same bimbo. You make Iman laff.

Look who talkin about flounce up and leave only to return.

After regurgitatating the same crap in every post..calling posters names or should I say, following other fools and repeating their stupid phrases...mentioning wordly possesions that no one could touch...calling on his Mahatma Trump and speak ill of other races and religions..you rass had the balls to post that you been an talk to your Swami who made you see the light so you come back and apologize..only to return as the same bimbo. You make Iman laff.

He cried like a baby and lef about four times arready

D2 is deeply disappointed with the performance of the coalition government. More than a year ago it was easy to speak about corruption in the PPP government, but now the situation has worsened under the present government and many of middle of the liners who supported the so-called change are very much ashamed to stay here and defend it.  

Maybe it is an Internet bot or troll.

If is D2, y'all don't chase he away. I still need a link to that Lame program

Here it is. Gives Audacity the mp3 read write functionality.

Kaz,

lazy all he could have done type LAME CODEC in google search.

he is waan kanta Guyanese.

I deleted the above link because I think audacity 2.13 has he build in codex. I need a clean computer to install it on to truly test it. All of mine has multiple codexes that work with audacity.

When I came on GNI, D2 & Antabanta were like the gatekeepers of hell, giving me a hard time to get acquainted with my fellow demons. 

You are an example of how easily Guyanese are given to lying. I invited you here because you were on the community board calling Jean King names for trying to sell her house in Kitty. How the hell could I be a gatekeeper when I told you to quit messing up the community board and join the site to express your views. That you were told you were a nasty rotten racist is not gate keeping but truth telling. You are here as the scorpion king, cobra and prince among others and all of them share the same antipathy for black folks.

D2, Stormy... came back to expose the plight of his people whose lands are being taken away the coalition government, a government which he still supports. Storm, like a true champion of your people, start the slow fiah and unleash your native wrath upon the conquerors.

Granger has done no such thing. He actually has intervened many times to stop miners on Amerind Reserves or for increasing the turbidity of pristine rivers. The PPP never did that. Add to that he has BaiShanlin in check so he is a benefit to Amerinds in that respect.

D2 is deeply disappointed with the performance of the coalition government. More than a year ago it was easy to speak about corruption in the PPP government, but now the situation has worsened under the present government and many of middle of the liners who supported the so-called change are very much ashamed to stay here and defend it.  

The coalition removed the PPP and that was the only expectation of them I cared about. I anticipated they will be a mirror image of the PPP except for the ethnic flip because of our political system. The People are better off if these authoritarian parties only serve one or two terms at most per sitting. In that way they do not get to create permanent roots into social life.

Yes we flushed him out of his gutter. I believe he got kicked off of some other forums due to incompetence.

You do not seem to be happy unless you can assume someone else is as unhappy and miserable as you.  I live in a park dummy...in a gated community. I am surrounded by magnificent oaks and elms and some 17 species of pine.  I am a few minutes from some of the best bike and hiking trails on the east coast. If this is the gutter, I rather like it.

People have a right to change decisions previously made, if subsequent situation warrants it. D2 reappeared only after a thread was opened recently with his name in the Title. All members of this forum enjoy the freedom to disappear and reappear with or without notice. Not only D2.

Being here is tiresome. Besides the itinerant idiot, the place is infested by some of the worse racists the Guyanese society has produced. There is nothing normal or likable of this place. It has long lost any thing that would add to the Joie de vivre.

If one writes it is to distance our society or one's self from the netherworld denizens that are here. They cast a shadow on who we are as a people. None of these awful people can live openly in american society with what they hold as sacred.

This place is their refuge; the last bastion for bigots to vend their wares. It is the only place where they can hope to express their bilious dogma and where alone it has a chance to exist. What they say has no option to be real. It is their own private hatred and their own private disease...racism

Yes we flushed him out of his gutter. I believe he got kicked off of some other forums due to incompetence.

You do not seem to be happy unless you can assume someone else is as unhappy and miserable as you.  I live in a park dummy...in a gated community. I am surrounded by magnificent oaks and elms and some 17 species of pine.  I am a few minutes from some of the best bike and hiking trails on the east coast. If this is the gutter, I rather like it.

So you claim but furnish no evidence.   I would not be surprised if your dwelling consists of a cardboard box in a public park.

You should not be surprised at anything your mind conjures up. Good cannot come from evil and you are evil spawn....mean, nasty, self righteous, pretentious, and of course plain ugly in mind, body and spirit.

Are you positive you saw D2 posting? Do you have any evidence D2 is posting? Not because you read his posts and saw the D2 nic means he is posting? Were you standing next to him while he posted? We need hard evidence banna. New rules.

Drub B will take care of you

I doan need anyone to wash my arse nor am I in the process of looking for a Butler, thanks for the thought though.

The coalition removed the PPP and that was the only expectation of them I cared about. I anticipated they will be a mirror image of the PPP except for the ethnic flip because of our political system. The People are better off if these authoritarian parties only serve one or two terms at most per sitting. In that way they do not get to create permanent roots into social life.

The People are better off if these authoritarian parties only serve one or two terms at most

Agree with you on this one, however, the right for people to change governments through the ballot maybe in jeopardy again. To simply say both parties are mirror image of each other is a reckless statement when we know only one party has a history of rigging elections. Already, the Granger regime is trying to change the rules of the game to put themselves at an unfair advantage at the polls. This is a serious threat to our democracy.  If you care about Guyana then ought to take a tough stand against the government.

The People are better off if these authoritarian parties only serve one or two terms at most

Agree with you on this one, however, the right for people to change governments through the ballot maybe in jeopardy again. To simply say both parties are mirror image of each other is a reckless statement when we know only one party has a history of rigging elections. Already, the Granger regime is trying to change the rules of the game to put themselves at an unfair advantage at the polls. This is a serious threat to our democracy.  If you care about Guyana then ought to take a tough stand against the government.

They are the mirror image of each other under the general rubric of corrupt. Democracy is deficient in the face of corruption as pervasive as practiced on the society under the PPP regime no less than rigging of the PNC era.

Granger is not trying to change anything. He is being pedantic on his narrow reading of a phrase. To what advantage is not proven or known since no option for an advantage exists. One can imagine  Jagdeo supplying him with some former or current judges to his liking who would fulfill the obligation to add to the list of possible candidates. Each party is obliged to supply three. 

I write against this government daily and for no less salient reasons than I did against the PPP...vigilance and a citizens obligation.

Kaz,

I deleted the above link because I think audacity 2.13 has he build in codex. I need a clean computer to install it on to truly test it. All of mine has multiple codexes that work with audacity.

It does have it on Ubuntu Mate and Windows 10,I have two computers [assembled myself] one is hookup to Projection Home Theater in my basement.

D2, FC, etc. - all these initials may add up to the same person.    Just kidding. Many of you have other nicks and talk to yourselves. 

The admins are most concerned with breaking the forum rules than having multiple aliases. That's why the forums has moderators and not watchmen or watchwomen. 

Kaz,

It does have it on Ubuntu Mate and Windows 10,I have two computers [assembled myself] one is hookup to Projection Home Theater in my basement.

If you like tv buy this. There are others more expensive if you need lots of recording space. 

Cobra posted:

D2, FC, etc. - all these initials may add up to the same person.    Just kidding. Many of you have other nicks and talk to yourselves. 

The admins are most concerned with breaking the forum rules than having multiple aliases. That's why the forums has moderators and not watchmen or watchwomen. 

someone needs to put a lash on your backsides. You are the scorpion king, Cobra, Prince etc.  Even Nehru knows that since he gets mixed up at times. Only last weel Lenora reminded him he stumbled and mixed up the aliases.

If you like tv buy this. There are others more expensive if you need lots of recording space. 

I got some good source for movies,also kodi installed on the computers and Raspberry pi3 configured with unbuntu and kodi, Pi is nice for the Kids back home and it's cheap works with any flat screen and wireless keyboard it's a powerful mini computer.

Kaz,

Yuh backside.

I don't want to pick up a computer virus so I turn to trusted and competent computer professionals. Plus it gives me the opportunity to live in a world that is not all my own.